Classic FX Bundle

Classic FX Bundle

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Classic FX Bundle

Overall Rating

661-680 of 882 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

E. Sokolowski

July 27, 2017

A classic

A lot of plugins will offer 201 style delay behaviours, but the beauty of the unit is in the features that are available to you. A must have classic effect!

S. Eugene

July 18, 2017

Love it

Thick and warm, lush sounding, completely indulgent purchase, I got pedals, but the presence of this is just great.

S. Eugene

July 18, 2017

Love it

Thick and warm, lush sounding, completely indulgent purchase, I got pedals, but the presence of this is just great.

J. Mage

July 14, 2017

No, you can't do this with something else

I tried. For (demo) weeks I tried to match the subtlety and depth of this plugin on an acoustic guitar and a background vocal, using fabfilter, waves, and native logic plugs. The other plugs sounded good but this did what I needed to in the mix; added a little animation and width without sounding like "chorus".

M. Ferreira

July 13, 2017

Instant lush chorus.

So easy and amazing results.
I use it on a vocals and acoustic and lead guitars.
A must have, love it.

t. therifftruckers

July 10, 2017

Fantastico !

Forever

h. YU

July 9, 2017

정말 최고 입니다.

코러스 플러그인을 여러개 가지고 있지만 이건 마치 마술상자 같습니다. 원하는 사운드를 그냥 만들어 줍니다. 다른 코러스 플러그인이 절대 흉내낼수 없는 효과 최고입니다.

D. Miniero

July 8, 2017

Chorus r us

Wonderful collection of presets

m. hardy

June 30, 2017

Amazing

This plugin reeks amazing

S. Keys

June 30, 2017

A nice and gentle chorus

It goes with the track and in the mix easily. very nice chorus fx, for me the best chorus plugin

S. Jean-emmanuel

June 28, 2017

i love it!

perfect for my guitar Fx Chain

B. Bennett

June 20, 2017

Love what this adds

This plugin adds so much dimension to your mixes. I love how you can go very subtle or very extreme depending on what you're going for. Definitely a great tool in my plugin toolshed.

UAD User

June 19, 2017

Galaxy Tape Echo

The LEGENDARY Galaxy Tape Echo.. I LOVE IT!!

S. Sinclair

June 18, 2017

Iconic bass chorus

I've been on an endless search for a chorus on my bass. When I tried this plugin, my eyes lit up.

R. Zohrab

June 16, 2017

Blissfully Clean guitar sounds

It is the first plugin I brought after buying my apollo twin, it is great for clean guitar and I wrote some nice chordal parts within a few minutes, I reckon from the inspiring sounds that it creates.

L. Herve

June 13, 2017

sounds very good but need MIDI

I love the sound of this plug with clean guitars, you're immediately transported into the 80's.
But...
When pedals where created, the main interest was to keep the hands of the player for playing, and to use the feet for changing the sounds. This plug needs an update with MIDI mapping to able the footswitching of the bypass and the effect type.
A Dry/Wet pot should be a thing too.

h. YU

June 12, 2017

최고!

나는 빈티지 스럽고 아날로그 적인 사운드를 찾기 위해 정말 많은 노력을 해왔다.

이 플러그인을 알게되고, 내가 왜 좀더 빨리 데모를 써보지 않았을까? 생각했다.

패드, 신스, 기타, 베이스 모두 어울리고 모두 내가 원하는 굉장한 사운드를 들려준다.

최고다! 최고!

UAD User

June 5, 2017

Galaxy out of this world

This is a plug in that works on so many different tracks. Vocals, guitar, effects... Just great... easy to use and control !

T. Stoddart

June 1, 2017

Great Substitute For Tracking With Chorus Pedals

I find this is a a great substitute for tracking guitar with chorus (which I find tends to sound small and confined when recorded through a pedal into a mic'd amp). It does everything from wet 80s chorus to 90s Nirvana-esque grunge chorus, although I wish the vibrato and chorus could be used simultaneously instead of as an either-or thing. Overall, a good plugin and it should take care of most if not all of your guitar chorus needs

T. Clark

May 30, 2017

Studio D Chorus

Everyone knows what annoying cheap sounding chorus sounds like. Right?
Well, the Studio D Chorus ain't that baby!

661-680 of 882 Results