Classic FX Bundle

Classic FX Bundle

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Classic FX Bundle

Overall Rating

61-80 of 841 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

K. MILLER

April 1, 2020

Nice

Wonderful for adding listening textures to sound

K. MILLER

April 1, 2020

Nice

Adds light, to modern, to intensive textures to sounds

J. lillylave

March 31, 2020

This is Another Level!

The day i swapped from my previous interface to my Apollo X 6, i got blown away by audio definition of this gear like now i am hearing music at another level. Even the UAD plugins are the closest i ever heard comparing to the hardware versions. Good Job Universal audio . U brought it to another Level!!

t. priestley

March 30, 2020

galaxy tape echo

love it. works great for me on reggae tracks drums and piano.

t. priestley

March 30, 2020

galaxy tape echo

love it. works great for me on reggae tracks drums and piano.

D. Jones

March 29, 2020

Brigade

UAD deliverers excellence once again

P. Denny

March 28, 2020

Amazing

So satisfying to play guitar thru!

J. Dockerty

March 23, 2020

heroic

Epic vintage collection of modulation greatness

O. Adelaja

March 19, 2020

Unbelievably Awesome

First, the Apollo x4 is a “beast.” I’ve been using a different audio interface with my Yamaha HS8 monitors and it’s always sounded dull. But after connecting the X4, there was a total different sound from my Hs8. It sounded alive and clean. I didn’t have to turn the volume all the way up to hear my music.
Second, the preamps are awesome. I’m spending more time recording now than ever.
Third, the plugins are a miracle. They do wonders.
The console is awesome.

Still learning more about my new “AXE”

B. Horvat

March 19, 2020

Great sounding pedal effect

I got it as a freebie, a welcome plugin if you will. At first I wasn't really sure if I'll use it or not but then I gave it a chance and I wasn't dissapointed. It's a great sounding analog type of chorus which can also be used on a various of material. I use it mainly on my guitars and keys, when I'm mixing but it could be easily used for any of your creative stuff as well. It really sound great, it's easy to use and now it's part of my mixing tools. Oh, and thanks to UAD for such a treat.

A. D'Onorio

March 17, 2020

The Chorus I was looking for!

I owned this one once and it sound just as warm! Ive been looking for a software chorus that sounds like that for a while!

M. Trim

March 13, 2020

Dimension D

Just as I remember it, used it on every mix since installing, great plugin.

E. Liebig

March 12, 2020

Amazing sound

Super smooth and deep, with a real feedback

P. Kleiman

March 10, 2020

Brigade Chorus

Sounds great and easy to use! Thanks UAD!

s. donat

March 10, 2020

cool sounding chorus

pretty cool sounding analog style chorus

S. Rawlins

March 9, 2020

Great Plugin

Straight forward and easy to use!

V. Hrodzytskyi

March 9, 2020

Liquid Pleasure

Perfect alternative for your chorus pedals. Really reminds me vintage Roland chorus boxes. Actually, very good effect for ebm style vocal

S. Imre

March 9, 2020

Good

Good

A. Kudashev

March 8, 2020

Great plugin!

Great plugin! I use it to process various guitar parts! That sounds great! Thanks to Universal Audio!

G. Harris

March 6, 2020

Support Services Are Horrible

Not able to reach any support staff. Waited on hold for 1 hour 40 minutes. Finally, I had to take a business call and pressed # for a call back. Someone from UA eventually called back when I was on another business call, but they did not leave a message or anyway to follow-up. Horrible support services.

61-80 of 841 Results