Classic FX Bundle

Classic FX Bundle

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Classic FX Bundle

Overall Rating

101-120 of 841 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

a. kamal

January 29, 2020

A/B

OK, I been using my original CE 1 since decades. It is always in my audio path and I love its stereo enhancing broadening effect for clean guitars. I a/b‘d the Brigade Chorus with my CE 1. It is remarkably similiar, only the hiss and volume boost of the original is not „available“. Also using two Princetons with the original is an audio epiphany.

D. Castellanos

January 26, 2020

Surprisingly excellent for an external fx junkie

I usually always turn to outboard fx racks or guitar pedals for modulations and reverbs and was very surprised by how lush this plug in sounded..

J. Chatzis

January 25, 2020

Lush sounding chorus!

Very nice sounding chorus. I had a CE-1 back in the day, a classic. This sounds very close.

V. Konstantinovskii

January 24, 2020

Easy machine

The device is really nice. Sounds interesting and warm. I would recommend it.

W. Talen

January 24, 2020

Brigade Chorus pedal

Nice sounding chorus. Very nice addition to my jazz guitar sound.

J. Jönsson

January 22, 2020

Awesome

It's a great tool! Love what it does..

c. olivares

January 22, 2020

Brigade chorus pedal

Suena precioso

a. lindsey

January 21, 2020

Classic FX bundle

Really like the Galaxy Echo it is a surprisingly strong plug. The Studio D has a great stereo spread to it.

Z. Wells

January 20, 2020

Excellent Chorus Sounds

Since I would not been able to afford the original unit when it came out, I feel fortunate to even have any access. This plugin sounds great.

O. Hegle

January 18, 2020

Great chorus with lots of character

I use this on guitars all the time. And on synths. And on a lot of other sources as well. Never used the original, but the plugin seem to really capture that classic sound we all know and love :-)

L. Amery Rey Tuesta

January 17, 2020

Classic FX Bundle

Best plugins collection ever. All you need for your music production workflow.

R. TREMAIN

January 15, 2020

LEE SCRATCH

ULTIMATE DUB MACHINE

B. Thomas

January 14, 2020

A nice addition

Very pleased with sounds. A nice addition to certain projects

F. Colmán von Lücken

January 14, 2020

Agradecido por el obsequio!

Muy efectivo y fácil de utilizar. Gracias por ello!

F. Colmán von Lücken

January 14, 2020

Agradecido por el obsequio!

Muy efectivo y fácil de utilizar. Gracias por ello!

D. Sunmonu

January 14, 2020

Chorus

Decent on vocals, will try on instruments soon

M. Keilhauer

January 14, 2020

Sweet Chorus

Sounds lush and sweet, just like you would expect it to sound.

O. Dramaretskiy

January 14, 2020

WWWAAAAHHH!!!!

My favorite Chorus!

O. Dramaretskiy

January 14, 2020

VERY GOOD!!!

Amazing sound!!!

O. Dramaretskiy

January 14, 2020

Это просто подарок!

Спасибо УАД за такой подарок! I'm happy!!!

101-120 of 841 Results