Classic FX Bundle

Classic FX Bundle

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Classic FX Bundle

Overall Rating

181-200 of 946 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Rawlins

March 9, 2020

Great Plugin

Straight forward and easy to use!

V. Hrodzytskyi

March 9, 2020

Liquid Pleasure

Perfect alternative for your chorus pedals. Really reminds me vintage Roland chorus boxes. Actually, very good effect for ebm style vocal

S. Imre

March 9, 2020

Good

Good

A. Kudashev

March 8, 2020

Great plugin!

Great plugin! I use it to process various guitar parts! That sounds great! Thanks to Universal Audio!

G. Harris

March 6, 2020

Support Services Are Horrible

Not able to reach any support staff. Waited on hold for 1 hour 40 minutes. Finally, I had to take a business call and pressed # for a call back. Someone from UA eventually called back when I was on another business call, but they did not leave a message or anyway to follow-up. Horrible support services.

서. 덕

March 4, 2020

Good

Good

e. Dahan

March 1, 2020

Sounds clean and interesting

Great plugin. Became part of my permanents.

e. Dahan

March 1, 2020

Sounds clean and interesting

I added this plugin to my permanent plugins to try on the mix. That quite says everything on my opinion.

e. Dahan

February 29, 2020

Sounds clean and interesting

In matter of effects, it is pretty straightforward: do I see this chorus in my permanent tools to try in my mix. The answer is surprisingly yes. The sound is special and interesting but above all...good.

J. Daranowski

February 26, 2020

Great chorus

Great modulation, from subtle to extremes!

A. Kontsevich

February 25, 2020

WOW

Wonderful sound!!!!!
Happy to use it!!!!!!!
Respect UA

M. Wall

February 24, 2020

Insane good chorus!

The best chorus for guitar in my DAW! Highly recommended.

J. Tello Gonzáles

February 19, 2020

brigada chorus

este plugin es increible suena muy muy real increible. recomendado

F. Kiriac

February 17, 2020

Good pedal

Veri good this plugin...
Thanks UAD

L. Weisz

February 17, 2020

Chorus

Jó kis effekt!

B. Kyu

February 16, 2020

Brigade Chorus Pedal

Good sound of chorus essence.
Recommended if you want to try different things.

G. Radelmacher

February 12, 2020

Roland Dimension D

habe ich in meinem Studio. Das UAD Plug Studio D klingt tatsächlich 1:1
Nur weniger Grundrauschen. Hervorragend!

S. Ritnant

February 12, 2020

good

good

S. Ritnant

February 12, 2020

good

good

G. Williams

February 8, 2020

Brigade Chorus

It’s a great new tool for me to add a certain flavor to tracks that’s a uniquely musical sound when dialed in.

181-200 of 946 Results