Classic FX Bundle

Classic FX Bundle

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Classic FX Bundle

Overall Rating

601-620 of 750 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

P. Blevins

December 18, 2016

one of my favs.

just as awesome as the roland branded plug. i use this one everywhere.

P. Blevins

December 18, 2016

I love it

just as awesome as the roland branded plug.

y. sanghun

December 18, 2016

Beyond My Expectation

Impressed with 3 emulations of legendary effects. Studio D chorus gave its own distinct sound effect. and Galaxy echo.. no need to say that again. but Brigade chorus gave me unexpected sound effect and its own wonderful character... I really didn't expect that much but it is really gorgeous.. I appreciate I can use 3 legendary emulation of effect with comfort. Studio D chorus give smooth spacial enhancement. GALAXY give its own characteristic analog vintage delay.. and Bridgade give its own phenomenal BOSS CE-1 chorus style color. Anyway... I didn't expect that much... it's beyond my expectation

M. Vilogi

December 17, 2016

Great Emulation

Very versatile. So close to the original that it makes it a museum piece. We would all love to have one, but the maintenance free plugin is all that and so much easier!

UAD User

December 15, 2016

Great plugin!

I really like how UA has captured the vibe of the the hardware unit. I love the way the feedback sounds and the reverb is great too. Thank you!

R. Greco

December 15, 2016

Glad this came back to UAD

Classic for a reason. Excellent for keys, anything that can use subtle movement. Never in the way, often the "thing" that adds the "something".

UAD User

December 14, 2016

My all time favourite echo plugin

It may not be the real thing, but this is as close as I've seen any plugin. Sounds amazing!

k. hoefer

December 14, 2016

sweet,sweet,sweet

Nice for background vocals and keys. Adds space and depth... Dry/Wet Knob would be cool!

B. IGNACE

December 13, 2016

Vintage Chorus perfectly emulated in a plug-in

I love the sound of this Chorus. I love this effect in general, and for most of my song I use this Chorus! Very smooth sounding, this emulation of an old Chorus pedal is perfect if you like this effect!

UAD User

December 12, 2016

FINALY!!

i wait this plugin!!! i love this sound very well!!!

D. Myers

December 11, 2016

Finally!! (Feeling relieved)

I trialed the Roland Space Echo (the previous iteration) months ago and loved it - tried it on some guitars and was blown away by the vintage sound - then I went to buy it and found out that it had been withdrawn due to the contract between UA and Roland expiring - I was gutted - anyway - fast forward 6 months and this new one was released - the next day I bought it - amazing. Nothing more to say!!! Go get it!

UAD User

December 10, 2016

Galaxy Tape Echo Review

This plugin has an amazing sounding spring reverb(and tape delay, of course)
The first time using it, I plugged my guitar in and set it to reverb only, played a chord and BAM! It added instant Dap Tone like vibe to my guitar. Combined with my AKG BX20 and EMT 140 Plate Reverb, I have all of the ambience processing options I will ever need. Again, another fantastic product!

D. van Haarlem

December 10, 2016

This Classic Tape Delay is a must-have!

I Love this one on Vocals and Guitars! It gives a kind of space and vibe not to be had with other reverbs and/or delays. It doesn't carry the Roland name anymore, but it IS that sound! So go for it and enjoy it... I surely do!

D. van Haarlem

December 10, 2016

I sold my hardware Roland Dimension D! Nuff said!

I always loved my Roland Dimension D for widening my vocal (and other) tracks. Now I have that sound in the box! and can use multiple instances with different settings. A classic Roland effect that you must have in your "mixing arsenal"!

G. Suarez

December 2, 2016

Nice pedal addition

It's a good pedal to have to have. Using it wisely can make certain guitar parts amazing. I feel that it takes time to fully explore the potential of its possibilities. Definitely demo it to see if it's what you are looking for. I am glad to have it on my arsenal.

L. Angulo

December 2, 2016

Nice but...

Awesome sound but i wish i could my presets !

a. vt

December 2, 2016

little goes a long way

i had this for a while and i use it less than i expected but when i need that extra widening in the vocals this does the job everytime!!! i usually have this on a send and only use the first of second button otherwise it sounds a bit "too fake", but ...great job UAD people!

M. Jones

December 1, 2016

Sweet echo o o o...

Tape delay in a nice way!

c. hanebutt

December 1, 2016

Great Plug

I love this plugin. So simple, but so useful.

E. Bellerose

November 29, 2016

Reaal Powerfull Chorus

Could be more tweakable but reaaly good sounding effect. Easy to use.

601-620 of 750 Results