Classic FX Bundle

Classic FX Bundle

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Classic FX Bundle

Overall Rating

81-100 of 647 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

UAD User

April 3, 2019

Delay and chorus sorted

As with most of their plugins, these just work and do what you expect. Simple controls and gets you to a creative spot fast. What more do you want? Sticks to the sound whilst enhancing it. Loves bass, vocals, drums, guitars, claps, keys, etc etc etc...

M. Thomas

April 2, 2019

Great as a Doubler On Vox!

Not used it on guitars yet so I can't comment on how it stands up compared to other guitar chorus plugins/pedals, but I did try it as a doubler aux effect the other day on a vocal track with great results. Got the idea from an article featuring Post Malone's engineer who uses it on his voice. I think it's another useful tool to have in your box but obviously if your on a budget you can get by without it. I didn't purchase it as U..A. kindly gifted it me for free when I registered my interface - Bonus!

J. Loosemore

March 30, 2019

Same as the real thing

Although this is an awesome plugin which sounds very similar to the real thing, it is hard to get a good sound and isn't what I'd say describe as a lush sounding chorus. However, if you're looking for something that sounds like the old bucket brigade chorus pedals this is as close as you'll get!!

P. Gharapetian

March 29, 2019

great space echo

with a market that's quickly becoming saturated with tape delay emulators, this one still stands out on top. thanks!

P. Gharapetian

March 29, 2019

great chorus

now all my guitars sound like The Cure.

R. Paris

March 26, 2019

Chorus that sings

Love this Brigade chorus. Really adds a wonderful shine to my guitar sounds

M. Noronha Andrade

March 26, 2019

Amazing!!

Amazing!!

R. Priori

March 25, 2019

A chorus you can use

You know how Chorus are sometimes diffcult to get right in the box, but I think this one is ok, sounds legit and does a good job on guitars.

S. Smashnov

March 24, 2019

Excellent

Analog sound!!

J. Carrillo Padron

March 23, 2019

GOOD


GOOD SOUND

O. Murphy

March 23, 2019

wow!

great chorus plug-in! Easy to use, my ears are impressed!

h. bae

March 22, 2019

Good at Elec Guitar

Good at Elec Guitar.

P. Calabria

March 21, 2019

Cool!!


A simple but fantastic plugin that you can't miss in your collection!

J. Woolcott

March 20, 2019

Lush, retro and cool.

This is a great recreation of an iconic chorus pedal. It’s not right on everything, but if you want authentic, retro character, this thing is awesome.

M. Szynkowski

March 16, 2019

amazing on instruments

This sounds amazing on all kind of instruments especially keys, strings.

A. Fusini

March 15, 2019

Molto carino!

Un bel chorus, sporca il giusto con un bel carattere vintage.

t. meulens

March 7, 2019

Production must have

I use this on nearly everything makes even vocal fx sound great would experiment with it !!

n. claxton

March 6, 2019

Brigade Chorus Pedal

Very nice sounding pedal

L. Montenegro

March 4, 2019

Lovely!

Great sounding and easy to use chorus pedal. Leslie sounds.

O. Zecevic

March 3, 2019

Love it

Sounds really good, great stereo image...

81-100 of 647 Results