Classic FX Bundle

Classic FX Bundle

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Classic FX Bundle

Overall Rating

81-100 of 629 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

L. Montenegro

March 4, 2019

Lovely!

Great sounding and easy to use chorus pedal. Leslie sounds.

O. Zecevic

March 3, 2019

Love it

Sounds really good, great stereo image...

L. Miladinovic

March 2, 2019

Well built Pedal

Guitars can get a new dimension with this plugin. It does what is meant to do, it is not that expensive, and provides me with additional versatility which can evoke creativity.

M. Sudhakar

March 2, 2019

Very Nice Sounding Chorus

One of my favorite Chorus Plugins, that i use for Vocals in every Mix!

N. Campillo

March 1, 2019

Tasty

Tasty piece of gear.

P. Weisenburger

February 28, 2019

Chorus with delicious attitude.

If you are looking for a "double shot of espresso", this is your plug of choice. It is not transparent or light. In fact, it gives you all the tonal contribution of a true analog model. I love it on bass, guitar, baritone guitar and vintage synth sounds (that need thickening and warming)- a worthy contribution to your tonal arsenal.

P. Weisenburger

February 28, 2019

Chorus with delicious attitude.

If you are looking for a "double shot of espresso", this is your plug of choice. It is not transparent or light. In fact, it gives you all the tonal contribution of a true analog model. I love it on bass, guitar, baritone guitar and vintage synth sounds (that need thickening and warming)- a worthy contribution to your tonal arsenal.

S. McFadyen

February 28, 2019

Decent, but harsh saturation.

Galaxy Tape Echo is handy if you just want to throw up a clean tempo synced echo really fast. If you're looking for warm nuanced repeats, you won't find them here though. The saturation is quite harsh and fizzy. Not what one would expect from a tape echo. Run this one with lots of headroom. Look for thickness and subtlety else where.

D. Formula

February 28, 2019

Remarkably good

Remarkable software version of this classic pedal. The original provided the signature sound for Magazine and Bad Seed’s bass player Barry Adamson, along with other great bass players and guitarists.

With the Brigade Chorus Pedal you get a lot more flexibility and all the character of the original.

L. Koivisto

February 26, 2019

Beautiful!

Love that sound!

R. Henry

February 26, 2019

Great unit.

I like this unit. I'm using it right now on some guitars.

R. Henry

February 26, 2019

Great unit.

I like to this unit. I'm using it right now on some guitars.

E. Guerra

February 23, 2019

Great sound and easy to use!

You can use the brigade chorus on guitars but you can also use it on vocals by using it as an insert. It will add great color and vibe. It also use very low dsp. Great work UA!

n. bomba

February 21, 2019

Brigade Chorus Offer

I bought a Satellite and this was offered this as a gift but my system is a little older. It only works on new OS. I asked for an alternative but nada. I'm sure it sounds fine.Another plug in would have been a nice gesture!

e. david

February 17, 2019

cool plug in

Brigade Chorus Pedal..., Waw! cool plug in

C. Nichols

February 17, 2019

"The Chorus".

I really wanted a great sounding chorus for that shimmering 80's guitar sound' and this just blows away all my vintage pedals away'. Very musical and very easy to use' it's just "THAT" sound 10/10.

T. Agata

February 16, 2019

良かった。

シンプルで使いやすい。

J. Wüllner

February 15, 2019

Not only a delay, not only a reverb, so much more

I really love to mess up sounds with this thing. I often record only my return channel while messing around with it and slice the sound scapes to create unique rythmic patterns. Stunning and weird on guitar or piano & strings in a very lovely way. A must-have.

t. jensen

February 15, 2019

Very nice

Easy to use, nice GUI, great sound.

L. Carrillo Villa

February 14, 2019

increibles plugin estos

Suenan de vicio, excelente adquisicion.

81-100 of 629 Results