Diezel Herbert Amplifier

Diezel Herbert Amplifier

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Diezel Herbert Amplifier

Overall Rating

1-20 of 65 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

B. Masters

June 11, 2021

Good for funky clean tones

I found some good low gain settings for funky blues rhythm guitar parts. I never intended to buy this plugin but once I demo'd it in Unison mode I have been using it continuously on several releases. It sounds like a real tube amp.

C. Lovely

April 17, 2021

Excellent Tone

I think this is the greatest digital amp I’ve ever heard. I use the Herbert plug with my own IR’s and I can’t tell a difference between mic’d cab and the plug-in. It’s truly so incredible, that I don’t even want to buy the actual hardware amp. Well done!

J. Slimp

February 12, 2021

My Fav New UAD Amp

I have almost all of the UAD amps and they are really good!

However this one I REALLY love. It’s heavy tones are amazing but it’s also versatile w clean and crunch style that are awesome as well.

Lastly the presets are really good. The Creamy Lead is beautiful!

Super happy with this purchase.

C. Santillo

January 24, 2021

Best high gain amp. Period.

Great tones, heavy distortiion, great sustain. Amazing amp.

C. Santillo

January 24, 2021

Best high gain amp. Period.

Great tones, heavy distortiion, great sustain. Amazing amp.

C. Santillo

January 24, 2021

Best high gain amp. Period.

Great tones, heavy distortiion, great sustain. Amazing amp.

UAD User

January 10, 2021

Must have!

Head and shoulders above any other amp sim I've tried. All bases covered with this bad boy!

佐. 怜

December 14, 2020

使いやすい!

ハイゲインはもちろん良いのだけど、クリーンが物凄く良いのでビックリ!扱いやすいシュミレーターだと思います!

J. Slavin

November 7, 2020

Metal Heaven

I bought both Diezel amps, I’d buy them again, really nice

C. Fustos

October 1, 2020

Really great sound!

I purchased this plugin back in July and I can say that I really love the sound, what I can achieve with it. Highly recommend!

M. Blasquez

July 3, 2020

The high gain I selected (after auditioning all of them)

I had a VH-4 for a few years. Sounded great. Weighed a TON. But that amp sold me on Diezel. Never needed to hear the Herbert, since "I knew the VH-4". Checked the UA model of the VH-4. Yup, that's my amp. Then, tried the Herbert and... I don't know. It was just better. To me. Fender '55, Fuchs ODSD and this amp have me covered for anything I could want.

M. Jonsson

April 26, 2020

Diezel Herbert Amplifier

Thanks UA for this plugin. I was after the Alter Bridge type guitar sound for some songs I'm working on and this plugin was exactly what I needed.

D. Carlson

February 15, 2020

Sounds incredible!

Go ahead and buy it. You know you want to!

P. Enz

February 4, 2020

Very Nice Amplifier

The Diezel Amplifier has a very nice appealing sound with lots of high gain as well as crunch. It has a good noise gate and and many presets. It would be great to be able to switch the sounds on and off via midi foot-switch.

T. Fokas

February 4, 2020

Almost pulled the trigger on the VH4 (newest UAD plugin), but this just sounds way better

Even though the newer VH4 amp sim that Universal audio came out with was cheaper ($25 coupon didn’t work for this amp), I purchased this instead since it still sounded much better and not fizzy like the VH4. Between this and the ENGL Savage 120, pretty sure I’m covered for guitar amps.

S. Lednev

January 20, 2020

Like a real Herbert!

I used to have a real Diezel. Then he sold it, but very soon he missed it. Thanks to Universal Audio for the wonderful Diezel Herbert Amplifier plugin. It sounds really cool, like a real Herbert!

H. Mendez

January 12, 2020

Heavy, heavy

Purshase this one for some agresive sound, so fare i like it.
Thanks

P. Sviyazov

January 9, 2020

Surprise

Didn't expect sound like this from a plugin

T. Blendinger

December 28, 2019

Ein echtes Brett!

Der perfekte Drop-Tune-Sound! Eine klasse Ergänzung zu meinen Marshalls und Engls. Klingt rotzig-klar und hat Overdrive bis zum Abwinken. Coole Software!

B. Ullman

December 24, 2019

Handles Rock to Metal!!

I bought this so I could record vicious guitar without the neighborhood hearing. It sounds nasty! And the clean tone might be the best of bunch yet!! Love this plugin!

1-20 of 65 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4