Diezel Herbert Amplifier

Diezel Herbert Amplifier

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Diezel Herbert Amplifier

Overall Rating

1-20 of 56 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Fustos

October 1, 2020

Really great sound!

I purchased this plugin back in July and I can say that I really love the sound, what I can achieve with it. Highly recommend!

M. Blasquez

July 3, 2020

The high gain I selected (after auditioning all of them)

I had a VH-4 for a few years. Sounded great. Weighed a TON. But that amp sold me on Diezel. Never needed to hear the Herbert, since "I knew the VH-4". Checked the UA model of the VH-4. Yup, that's my amp. Then, tried the Herbert and... I don't know. It was just better. To me. Fender '55, Fuchs ODSD and this amp have me covered for anything I could want.

M. Jonsson

April 26, 2020

Diezel Herbert Amplifier

Thanks UA for this plugin. I was after the Alter Bridge type guitar sound for some songs I'm working on and this plugin was exactly what I needed.

D. Carlson

February 15, 2020

Sounds incredible!

Go ahead and buy it. You know you want to!

P. Enz

February 4, 2020

Very Nice Amplifier

The Diezel Amplifier has a very nice appealing sound with lots of high gain as well as crunch. It has a good noise gate and and many presets. It would be great to be able to switch the sounds on and off via midi foot-switch.

T. Fokas

February 4, 2020

Almost pulled the trigger on the VH4 (newest UAD plugin), but this just sounds way better

Even though the newer VH4 amp sim that Universal audio came out with was cheaper ($25 coupon didn’t work for this amp), I purchased this instead since it still sounded much better and not fizzy like the VH4. Between this and the ENGL Savage 120, pretty sure I’m covered for guitar amps.

S. Lednev

January 20, 2020

Like a real Herbert!

I used to have a real Diezel. Then he sold it, but very soon he missed it. Thanks to Universal Audio for the wonderful Diezel Herbert Amplifier plugin. It sounds really cool, like a real Herbert!

H. Mendez

January 12, 2020

Heavy, heavy

Purshase this one for some agresive sound, so fare i like it.
Thanks

P. Sviyazov

January 9, 2020

Surprise

Didn't expect sound like this from a plugin

T. Blendinger

December 28, 2019

Ein echtes Brett!

Der perfekte Drop-Tune-Sound! Eine klasse Ergänzung zu meinen Marshalls und Engls. Klingt rotzig-klar und hat Overdrive bis zum Abwinken. Coole Software!

B. Ullman

December 24, 2019

Handles Rock to Metal!!

I bought this so I could record vicious guitar without the neighborhood hearing. It sounds nasty! And the clean tone might be the best of bunch yet!! Love this plugin!

A. Cano

December 11, 2019

Amazing

I love this Amp, its my go to now.

V. Mishakov

November 23, 2019

Отличный плагин

Я поражён, на сколько точно удалось повторить характер оригинального усилителя Herbert.

N. Roberts

October 10, 2019

Great Versatility

I used to own the hardware of this. Brilliant for producing untold amounts of power and tone at the same time. This UAD version, I have to say, hits the spot! Versatility is a must when recording guitars in a studio, and this offers it. Really surprised, really happy. Highly recommend it!

S. Oliver

September 25, 2019

Superb!

As the title says. What a superb plugin. I fully recommend it.

T. Röder

September 25, 2019

That Pluggin don´t work with UAD-2 Satelite. DON´T BUY THIS AMP

Don´t buy this Amplifier. Ask the Support how to bring this Amp to the List to Autorize the Amp. No Answaer from the Support. I pay 149 Euro for nothing. I can´t use the Diezel Herbert Amp. I ´m so sad about this.

J. Montemayor

September 10, 2019

LEGIT!!!

They certainly nailed it with this one. Sounds and feels like the actual hardware. Aside from saving a few $K's, no need for an attenuator or concern with loud volumes (although Diezel gives you great tone at very low volume), anyhow, you get the point...just plug in and enjoy crystal cleans to as roaring as you want it, using closed, in-ear or studio monitors. Great Job!

A. Cunningham

July 31, 2019

From a Diezel owner

This is an awesome representation of a Diezel amp. Love the fact that I can just pipe my guitar through this app for quick and easy guitar recording with such great tones!

j. camilo

July 30, 2019

METAL!

suena gordo y con unos agudos cristalinos!

j. camilo

July 30, 2019

METAL!

me gusta mas que el fortin nameless ya que tiene bastante cuerpo sin sonar fangoso y tiene unos agudos que cortan en la mezcla sin ser molestos.

1-20 of 56 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3