Dytronics Cyclosonic Panner®

Dytronics Cyclosonic Panner®

$149.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$149.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Dytronics® Cyclosonic Panner

Overall Rating

1-20 of 49 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Martini

January 7, 2020

Easiest way for psychoacoustic

Interesting tool for put in motion every synth riff, bassline or guitars. Powerful with a lot of creative combinations. If you want a “lively track” this is fun and depth machine.

L. Cohen

December 28, 2019

Worth its price

A unique plug-in that adds dynamism and life to any track. Use sparingly for maximum impact.

C. Jaramillo

December 26, 2019

Best Panner in the box

This panner is really toneful, it really ads something apart from just simple panning. One of my favorites plugins for effects and movement.

M. Łuczak

December 25, 2019

Dytronics® Cyclosonic Panner

Great thing, placing sounds nicely in stereo image.

C. Kiasi

December 3, 2019

Lots of pottential

Really like using this gear. It opens up my creativity.

J. Dahle

November 26, 2019

Fabulous!

Love using. Easy to use and verstatile.

J. von Matt

October 21, 2019

Psychonaut

Ruff in the jungle? Now it is a bit more ruffer. It comes and goes, turns and flys, dives and jumps.

The most coolest panner what is on planet earth!

UAD User

October 1, 2019

Great Effect

Super Great Effect. I use it a lot on guitar and organ. Bravo

C. Simpson

August 21, 2019

The Chosen One

Great for Vocals, Drums, and of course Instruments. I've been using the demo and have multiple vouchers to redeem so of course this happens to be the product of choice. Applying this plug in alone to a track without using the stereo effects gives the sound a unique character. All the software I purchase is purposeful rather than impulsive, for me to write a review and recommend the product says enough. - Can be used in all genres, this tool is simple and resourceful. Must Have -

I. Bandera

July 21, 2019

Interessante

Devo ancora capire esattamente il potenziale di questo plugin.
Sicuramente interessante per creare effetti stereo.
Con calma troverò sicuramente l'utilizzo più appropriato.

M. Thomas

June 13, 2019

From Subtle to Sublime

This effect can add tremendous panning or just a taste of movement to add space and sparkle to a mix. I've been using it on closed hats to move them across the stereo field in subtle increments. The motion adds a hint of spice to the mix.

V. Gerasenkov

June 12, 2019

Do not rush to cut boring tracks!

It is difficult to overestimate the things that are able to give new unexpected solutions for seemingly hopelessly boring tracks. Ditronics Panner is capable of much.
UA, again what you need!

N. Reygate

June 6, 2019

Swirling swirliness

Does exactly what it says on the box. Sounds can now spin amongst your stereo field like a whirling dervish caught in a vortex
It can be much more subtle as well
It’s also easy to use. What’s not to Like ?
TAKE IT FOR A SPIN !

r. passuti

May 28, 2019

it's like a Christmas present

Did you happen to receive a long-wanted toy? there he is! perfect for psychedelic, electronic, but great productions to add spice to any type of music !!! thanks UAD.

A. Lee

May 11, 2019

Special!

Does much more than simply pan. It really is incredible the depth, width & 3D quality that it gives whatever it is applied to. Essential to give additional interest to any mix.

J. Auguste

March 25, 2019

Does the Job

Always wanted the hardware but this will do. This does the job very well once you get familiar with the controls.

P. Cassidy

March 5, 2019

Does way more than I expected

I actually went into this plugin looking for a trem unit for guitar mostly, which it does exceptionally well, but it does so much more. A certain quality to the waveforms exists that you don't get in other plugins/units. I'm pretty sure it comes down to the modelling of the gain stages but who am I to say. A plugin that is useful in almost any mix or recording situation

W. Ryan

February 27, 2019

The learning curve will amaze you

I’ve only used a few times yet the more I use in mixing I’m discovering new boundaries useful to say the least

R. Nash

December 30, 2018

More Human than Human

Very cool and unique. Another oddball goodie from UA

S. Peterson

April 29, 2018

Flutters, stutters & others

The Cyclosonic is not for everyone or everything. But it is a lot of fun to find uses for. I found that when critical listening to mixes, I would reach for it when the mix needed a little movement on backing vocals, rhythmically or layered with synth parts.
If you are on a tight budget & looking to get really useful plug ins, this would not be where I spend my money.

1-20 of 49 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3