Dytronics Cyclosonic Panner®

Dytronics Cyclosonic Panner®

Regular Price: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Dytronics® Cyclosonic Panner

Overall Rating

1-20 of 78 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Debe

June 18, 2021

I like it. Fun to use. always wanted

this a fun plugin to use. I like the spectrum, panning and space it added to the mix.

v. christophe

May 27, 2021

Besoin D'aide

Problème d'affichage avec logic

v. christophe

May 27, 2021

Besoin D'aide

Problème d'affichage avec logic

F. Sequenzia

April 3, 2021

it does not work

I no longer see the plugin inside the logic x daw it appears to me all black without commands and I cannot use it anymore

J. Geary

March 27, 2021

Fun Hidden Gem

Its pretty easy to pass this plugin up, Id argue just about anything is more exciting than a panner. Theres most likely the stock one in your daw and a collection of other 3rd party plugs that sport more features but the dytronics panner has some unique tricks up its sleeve. Give it a try! The different stereo and pan modes are sure to treat you well

F. Sequenzia

March 20, 2021

great sound but

after the last update the Dytronics series has problems, in practice when the plugin is opened only the black screen appears and therefore I cannot use the various parameters this is very serious I hope that uad put an end
to this problem to date I do not know if it is so in other plugins I hope not

F. Sequenzia

March 20, 2021

great sound but

after the last update the Dytronics series has problems, in practice when the plugin is opened only the black screen appears and therefore I cannot use the various parameters this is very serious I hope that uad put an end
to this problem to date I do not know if it is so in other plugins I hope not

J. LIM

February 11, 2021

gooddddddd~~~~

gooddddddd~~~~

J. LIM

February 11, 2021

gooddddddd~

gooddddddd great~~~

b. martial

January 23, 2021

Superbe, spatialisation

Terrible pour donner de l'ampleur, de la spatialisation, du mouvement....

R. Gubbels

January 19, 2021

Dytronics "Must have" gear

Dytronics" gear is not too complicated but GREAT ! The possibilities of Dytronics are easy too understand, the effect is better than you can dream...Less is more...you do not drown in features, but the results will stunn you...

C. Cormier

January 17, 2021

Stunning echo / panning effect

Not for every song - and it admittedly is more of a 'toy' than a 'workhorse' - but when this works, it changes rhythm (guitar or drums) from dull to fantastic.

J. Boes

January 15, 2021

Cool!

Maybe a niche plugin, but it has the ability to provide just a bit of Cool when needed.

R. Jasman Jr

December 31, 2020

Unique

Great plug-in for adding headphone candy. Restraint is the key (for me anyway).

E. Kruse

December 11, 2020

Ein großartiges Spielzeug

der Panner macht aus einem langweiligen Loop-großartige Sounds und mit Automationen geht noch mehr.

S. Shaw

December 10, 2020

Its own specialty

Redo a review from months ago. When put in circular mode, it actually manipulates the phase of the input signals so that the out-of-phase summation creates the illusion that the sound is coming from the back. It can even be programmed to a figure-8 movement. Mixing With Mike did a super tutorial on its usage. Check it out!

M. Neves

December 2, 2020

Use with with Ableton Lfo

I assign some Lfo into cyclosonic panner parameters and this thing just gets wild like nothing else.

H. Hestetraeet

November 13, 2020

Love it!

Love it!

S. Wilkinson

October 24, 2020

Perfect for adding movement!

I was looking for something to add some movement to some guitar tracks and after demoing the Cyclosonic Panner I had to buy it. It's perfect for adding subtle movement to chords on guitar or synth or sending lead parts flying across your mix. It's capable of providing a wonderful stereo tremolo effect that works great on guitars or a nice Rhodes piano. Buy it.

A. Sims

July 10, 2020

A++ Plugin to have...

Another great Plugin to have in my audio production setup...

1-20 of 78 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4