Dytronics Cyclosonic Panner®

Dytronics Cyclosonic Panner®

$149.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$149.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Dytronics® Cyclosonic Panner

Overall Rating

1-20 of 85 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Feemster

November 13, 2021

I Question Your Commitment to customer satisfaction UAD

Finally broke down and and purchased this plugin a couple of months ago and to this day ive still not been able to see or use it, No GUI at all, only the outside boarder of one!! This is in your own system (LUNA) to top it off for which i use exclusively. How about in your 'Office Hours' YouTube show you hold weekly you address this issue and give updates to your loyal customers who have spent thousands of dollars of hard earned cash on your products and still look to you loyally as one of the premier plugin makers. ABSOLUTELY NO EXCUSE!! If i could give no stars I would.

M. Lechner

November 4, 2021

Good plugin but can not use it

I like it very much, it does his job very well, but since an half year, the screen is white and I can only use presets. UAD says: "We know that, but we will do nothing" So thank you UAD! Next time I will throw 125€ in my toilette and I have the same effect.

J. Kujawka

October 25, 2021

Disappointed

The plugin worked fine until the Big Sur update ...stopped working right after. Very disappointed with UAD that they haven't fixed the issues because I really like this plugin and used it extensively

C. Turbin

September 27, 2021

what a delight!

I've been really pleased with this plugin. Other than for obvious panning uses, I've found it really nice before reverbs or after delays to give them a little more dimension.

J. Garneau

August 30, 2021

Spatialisation instantanée

Le Cyclosonic Panner de Dytronics offre au mixage une dose de spatialisation instantanée. Attention, cependant : comme tout traitement sonore, il faut prendre le temps d'en maîtriser les paramètres pour en optimiser l'effet, et notamment choisir les pistes qui conviennent.

UAD User

August 5, 2021

This plug-in does not work in Logic

Nothing. I just spent some cash on this, thinking it would be cool, but it's just black. No knobs. no panning. nothing. I updated everything (which was a headache in itself this time until I ran scripts in the terminal because all of the sudden my Apollo Twin and UDA-2 Satellite stopped working. ugh!

I. Hamilton

August 2, 2021

Bug in this Plugin!

The plugin doesn't display properly in LUNA when I go to use it. All my other plugins are working fine. I've done everything I can think of - updated my plugins, rebooted LUNA, rebooted my Apollo X4, rebooted my computer. Nothing works - other than the title bar, the plugin displays as an empty, transparent box on the screen - the controls are not visible.

J. Debe

June 18, 2021

I like it. Fun to use. always wanted

this a fun plugin to use. I like the spectrum, panning and space it added to the mix.

v. christophe

May 27, 2021

Besoin D'aide

Problème d'affichage avec logic

v. christophe

May 27, 2021

Besoin D'aide

Problème d'affichage avec logic

F. Sequenzia

April 3, 2021

it does not work

I no longer see the plugin inside the logic x daw it appears to me all black without commands and I cannot use it anymore

J. Geary

March 27, 2021

Fun Hidden Gem

Its pretty easy to pass this plugin up, Id argue just about anything is more exciting than a panner. Theres most likely the stock one in your daw and a collection of other 3rd party plugs that sport more features but the dytronics panner has some unique tricks up its sleeve. Give it a try! The different stereo and pan modes are sure to treat you well

F. Sequenzia

March 20, 2021

great sound but

after the last update the Dytronics series has problems, in practice when the plugin is opened only the black screen appears and therefore I cannot use the various parameters this is very serious I hope that uad put an end
to this problem to date I do not know if it is so in other plugins I hope not

F. Sequenzia

March 20, 2021

great sound but

after the last update the Dytronics series has problems, in practice when the plugin is opened only the black screen appears and therefore I cannot use the various parameters this is very serious I hope that uad put an end
to this problem to date I do not know if it is so in other plugins I hope not

J. LIM

February 11, 2021

gooddddddd~~~~

gooddddddd~~~~

J. LIM

February 11, 2021

gooddddddd~

gooddddddd great~~~

b. martial

January 23, 2021

Superbe, spatialisation

Terrible pour donner de l'ampleur, de la spatialisation, du mouvement....

R. Gubbels

January 19, 2021

Dytronics "Must have" gear

Dytronics" gear is not too complicated but GREAT ! The possibilities of Dytronics are easy too understand, the effect is better than you can dream...Less is more...you do not drown in features, but the results will stunn you...

C. Cormier

January 17, 2021

Stunning echo / panning effect

Not for every song - and it admittedly is more of a 'toy' than a 'workhorse' - but when this works, it changes rhythm (guitar or drums) from dull to fantastic.

J. Boes

January 15, 2021

Cool!

Maybe a niche plugin, but it has the ability to provide just a bit of Cool when needed.

1-20 of 85 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5