Dytronics Cyclosonic Panner®

Dytronics Cyclosonic Panner®

$149.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$149.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Dytronics® Cyclosonic Panner

Overall Rating

1-20 of 68 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Gubbels

January 19, 2021

Dytronics "Must have" gear

Dytronics" gear is not too complicated but GREAT ! The possibilities of Dytronics are easy too understand, the effect is better than you can dream...Less is more...you do not drown in features, but the results will stunn you...

C. Cormier

January 17, 2021

Stunning echo / panning effect

Not for every song - and it admittedly is more of a 'toy' than a 'workhorse' - but when this works, it changes rhythm (guitar or drums) from dull to fantastic.

J. Boes

January 15, 2021

Cool!

Maybe a niche plugin, but it has the ability to provide just a bit of Cool when needed.

R. Jasman Jr

December 31, 2020

Unique

Great plug-in for adding headphone candy. Restraint is the key (for me anyway).

E. Kruse

December 11, 2020

Ein großartiges Spielzeug

der Panner macht aus einem langweiligen Loop-großartige Sounds und mit Automationen geht noch mehr.

S. Shaw

December 10, 2020

Its own specialty

Redo a review from months ago. When put in circular mode, it actually manipulates the phase of the input signals so that the out-of-phase summation creates the illusion that the sound is coming from the back. It can even be programmed to a figure-8 movement. Mixing With Mike did a super tutorial on its usage. Check it out!

M. Neves

December 2, 2020

Use with with Ableton Lfo

I assign some Lfo into cyclosonic panner parameters and this thing just gets wild like nothing else.

H. Hestetraeet

November 13, 2020

Love it!

Love it!

S. Wilkinson

October 24, 2020

Perfect for adding movement!

I was looking for something to add some movement to some guitar tracks and after demoing the Cyclosonic Panner I had to buy it. It's perfect for adding subtle movement to chords on guitar or synth or sending lead parts flying across your mix. It's capable of providing a wonderful stereo tremolo effect that works great on guitars or a nice Rhodes piano. Buy it.

A. Sims

July 10, 2020

A++ Plugin to have...

Another great Plugin to have in my audio production setup...

A. Sims

July 10, 2020

A great addition to my mixing tool!

another great tool in my mixing setup!

B. Bickerton

July 7, 2020

Insane

Yes, insane would be the best description of this plug-in. Crazy stereo effects like nothing else - quite wonderful!

A. Nguyen

July 3, 2020

Wonderful

Works great on synths

l. ray

June 30, 2020

un bon choix!!

effet polyvalent qui convient bien pour des voix ,des precus,des guitares....
donne des effets de panoramique vraiment intéressant mais avec modération bien sur.
Amicalement.

S. Shaw

June 9, 2020

I prefer PanMan over this panner...

Perhaps it has some specialty on the 360 degree effect, but as for left-right panning, I prefer using PanMan that is more tweak able than this. Also, its DSP usage is disproportional to its function..

S. Othniel

May 20, 2020

Panner on steroids

This is my all time favorite plugin. This is easily on the mount Rushmore of plugins.

J. Fernandez

May 8, 2020

It Slices it Dices and it Fries your Brain

It's a unique and amazing tool. It has a quality that if used sparingly, can bring out a cool and distinctive flavor. I'm using it on a track as I write this.

M. White

May 6, 2020

I used on a track the next day…

It only took a day to realize I could use this on a guitar track to add movement. If you realize that you own 14 compressors and as many EQ’s, do yourself a favor and add this to your creative arsenal instead of another Compressor or EQ!

UAD User

May 3, 2020

Adds To The Groove

This is my go to for repetitive hooks or instrument parts because it can add movement for the groove which is key! The different mono features became useful (mono to stereo) when I wanted to add movement to a mono vocal - it still sounded stereo, but was audible once I checked it in mono. It also has a nice sound (syrupy does seem to fit) to the plugin just like the chorus which I"m still thinking about getting.

M. Martini

January 7, 2020

Easiest way for psychoacoustic

Interesting tool for put in motion every synth riff, bassline or guitars. Powerful with a lot of creative combinations. If you want a “lively track” this is fun and depth machine.

1-20 of 68 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4