Dytronics® Tri-Stereo Chorus

Dytronics® Tri-Stereo Chorus

$199.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$199.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Dytronics® Tri-Stereo Chorus

Overall Rating

1-20 of 47 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

功. 佐藤

July 9, 2021

80's Nostalgic Tone

Guitar -> PedalBoard -> Real Tube Preamp(Set Clean Ch) into Apollo
1176 Comp -> TriStreoChorus -> LexiconReverb -> Shur Pt100(Power&Cab)
Amazing RackTone!!!

G. Porrino

July 3, 2021

Dytronics Tri-Stereo Chorus.

Very pleased. To my ears, it's warmer than anything else I've used inside a DAW.

C. Mortensen

May 15, 2021

Just amazing

This piece of gear. Great on everything.
Wanna get funky? Try it your live drum bus!
Just get creative, dive in, this beast wont let you down. Good work guys. Thanks to UAD

E. Kruse

February 15, 2021

Great Thing

Wonderful warm Sound .

R. Gubbels

January 26, 2021

More than a Chorus !

This Chorus has a unique sound...Well, you have Brigade Chorus, Dimension D.. .but not every Chorus sounds the same...I am glad I have this in my plugin collection...I use it a lot to make juicy sounds...

C. Velandia

January 11, 2021

Fantastic!

I have tons of great sounding chorus gear, but this plugin really sounds amazing. It's got a thickness that I can't get with other gear. Highly recommended.

C. Velandia

January 11, 2021

Fantastic!

I have tons of great sounding chorus gear, but this plugin really sounds amazing. It's got a thickness that I can't get with other gear. Highly recommended.

o. romer

January 5, 2021

Nice sound

It doesn't have a lot of different settings, but the sound it has is very pleasing, specialy on guitar.

j. davis

December 21, 2020

Very Nice

I love this plugin it's so sweet sounding. The presets are great as well!

S. Shaw

December 10, 2020

Nice flavor

Very different from UA's own Studio D. A classic one. Happy to grab it.

M. Malinski

August 23, 2020

Great addition to studio

Very cool effect, I using on bass for extra dimension if needed.
Thank you

a. kamal

June 30, 2020

Making an 80s survivor happy

Well, I started playing sessions in 1986 when I was 19 years old. We always drooled over good chorusing. The pinnacle was Mike Landau’s clean Strat on Joni Mitchell’s “Wild Things Run Fast”. Listen to Mike’s comping on “Chinese Cafe” . I studied that to a t. He used a Dytronics Triple Chorus, as did Steve Lukather on his famous star licks vid. And yes as a teenage boy, I used to play along and try to match the 20 lessons one on one. We used to invite our friends over and try to outhot each other. What I want to say with all this: This plug is immensely inspiring and adds sheen and depth to clean and distorted guitars. I use it together with my 480 Plug which has retired my real 480....

H. Mendez

June 21, 2020

True Stereo

I been using a lot of chorus from other brands but this one makes a difference in my Guit sound, very open and distinctive. Thanks UA.

B. Ford

June 15, 2020

And the chior sings.

This is a very capable chorus. It has a warm subtle sound. I need more dramatic chorus options but this is definitely dope for getting that clean pop chorus sound.

@producerbenford

J. Caporali

May 25, 2020

Best. Chorus. Ever. Period.

If you're trying to get that lush, beautiful 80's guitar sound, look no further. Here's the undisputed champion. I got great results using the SSL pre into the Tri-Stereo Chorus (no amp!), then to a big delay and reverb. Mike Landau type clean tones for days!

S. Othniel

May 20, 2020

Chorus on steroids

This plugin is smooth AF.

K. Kascak

April 29, 2020

Dytronices tri Chorus full and clean

The Dytronics Tri-Stereo Chorus has a incredibly clean and controllable sound. The panning abilities let you dial in the exact fullness needed. The stereo/mono function also allows you to collapse the fullness of the sound if it starts to cover too much area in you mix.!

A. Kolomvatsos

February 19, 2020

Great sounding chorus

My go to chorus!

C. Kiasi

January 22, 2020

Wicked fx tool

I've found this useful on a couple of tracks I've worked on. Well worth it!

S. Friedrich

January 21, 2020

Love it

One of the best Stereo Chorus plugins. Top!

1-20 of 47 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3