Dytronics® Tri-Stereo Chorus

Dytronics® Tri-Stereo Chorus

$199.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$199.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Dytronics® Tri-Stereo Chorus

Overall Rating

18 Item(s)

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

L. Roccatagliati

September 19, 2018

Great on Guitars

This is perfect to have a proper 80's boogie sound on guitars

F. Sequenzia

June 12, 2018

non credevo

il suono di questo plugin e molto reale messo in catena su un ampli com il marshall plexi o con il db 100 rende molto non fa rimpiangere altri multieffetti digitali o analogigi grazie uad

L. Rollins

May 14, 2018

Transparent to gooey and many steps between

I appreciate the subtlety available in this where a little bit will go a long way. Can also get weird for spacier effects. Fun to experiment with.

B. Busch

April 12, 2018

Perfect and easy.

Perfect classic chorus sound just be hitting the "preset" button. Tweak the other parameters to get it more subtle or more wacky. Sounds great. Super easy to use, which is what I look for as a mixer. Don't use it everyday, but always smile when I do.

M. Ivey

February 28, 2018

Very nice Chorus FX

I'm very old school when it comes to musical flavor and artistry so when I heard the demo it was a no brainer for me to add this plugin to my arsenal. It introduces a very distinct sound that a simple chorus plugin cannot produce.

Adding it tastefully to a guitar or piano track really creates a very unique and pleasing sound that is distinct within itself.

I wouldn't suggest purchasing this plugin if all you need is a chorus effect since there are many less expensive plugins that can do that. But if you're familiar at all with some of the earlier works of artists in the 80's and 90's that used the Tri-Stereo Chorus effect in their music and would like to implement that same sound, then this is the plug-in

B. McDade

February 20, 2018

brilliant used in moderation...

Don't go mad but worth a trial, buy it if you like it!

A. Porcelli

January 31, 2018

Davvero un bel chorus!

Davvero un bel chorus! Consigliato!

A. Lee

January 30, 2018

Even better...

I have th Brigade chorus and was very happy with it - but this is more versatile and has a more hifi sound. Both are essential

A. Jungkunst

January 29, 2018

The other Chorus

I tried the demo for a few days, only in audio chains for polyphonic synthesizers (hard and soft) and I was surprised by the results, so I couldn't resist to buy this tool. It will be part of some important sounds for me in the future.

I. Papagiannidis

January 19, 2018

Great Chorus !!!

Perfect chorus for guitars, keys and not only...

perfect tool if you combine it with Dytronics 3D panner you get crazy results !

perfect for layering

k. petrie

January 17, 2018

Wowza

Best chorus unit I've ever used!

N. Leonard

January 17, 2018

Lush and wide!

Making everything from Guitars, to Synths, to FX design sound superb. Loving UAD right now.

L. Zavala

January 17, 2018

What else can I say?

It's beautiful! Best plugin I've used since the last UAD-2 plugin I purchased. No regrets, beautiful quality and the simplicity of use makes this a must-have for a truly unique sounding quality.

E. Halterman

January 13, 2018

The best Stereo Chorus ever made right here!

Oh my Lord?! This is by far the best Stereo Chorus plugin ever made! Thank you, developers!

M. Kartashev

January 8, 2018

A good emulation of the best Chorus.

Sounding great really liked this!

R. Cox

November 17, 2017

The best yet!

The finest plugin chorus I have used to date! Definitely worth the price. A must buy in my opinion!

B. Carey

November 17, 2017

Wow

Just demoed this and tried it on an acoustic guitar track. Now I'm in love with the lush sounding width it added and it's a must have. Any chance you could send me a coupon UAD? ...lol....You guys are the best, love your plug ins!

H.B.

November 16, 2017

Beautiful!

Amazing sounding chorus... just try it.

18 Item(s)