Eden® WT800 Bass Amplifier

Eden® WT800 Bass Amplifier

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $149.00

$119.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $149.00

$119.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Eden® WT800 Bass Amplifier

Overall Rating

1-20 of 56 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Diederich

August 15, 2018

Great flexible amp

Makes a great counterpart for more modern tones and for a lot of different sonic territory. It is easy to tweak this to generate most of the tones I am trying to go for, and the presets actually give usable launching points for a wide range of styles. Pretty much just using this and the ampeg and covering my needs.

M. Christopher

May 8, 2018

Eden WT800 just does the business

I was not really sure what to expect - my bass playing partner was using this on a track and it flagged that I did not have the plug-in. So I listened to the track for a few months trying to get my head around the guitar parts - these parts were tightly aligned with the bass. I struggled because the bass kept disappearing into the rest of the track, so I got the bright idea to try the Eden demo. I bought it about ten minutes after trying the demo for the first time...this is an excellent plug-in!

E. Russell

April 26, 2018

Nice Surprise..I Couldn't Be Happier!

I'm surprised this amp doesn't receive more love. It covers a wide variety of tonal options, however I really like it for its modern sounds. The presets are very good and in many cases will be all you need. I primarily produce Hip Hop, R&B, Funk and Pop. I rely on the Eden WT800 amp and the Ampeg B15N for all of my bass needs. The Apollo with its Unison technology, continue to surprise and deliver excellent quality.

B. Delaunay

April 13, 2018

Excellent

Excellent Bass Amp. Don't forget to use it at 96Khz ! It changes everything.

p. gunning

April 9, 2018

This one!!

Tried the others, this is the best.

A. Casadio

March 31, 2018

Absolutely Amazing!!!

I really enjoyed this fantastic plugin for my bass... just simply and powerfull!

G. Roberts

March 28, 2018

Sounds so good it improves your playing

I added this amp to a project that was already underway, with bass that had already been recorded. As soon as I started playing through it, I captured the entire track with more finesse than the original. It sounded sooo good that it made me lay down a hotter track on a single take, and I had just been trying it for fun. Like when you pick up a better quality instrument than you've ever played before and it lets you play licks you have never been able to before... that's what the Eden plug is like.

M. Buracchi

March 13, 2018

Great Amp

Uad there is nothing to say, an amp that can give you a pop, rock, blues, metal sound ... it takes you wherever you want. Buy it guys

W. Burdis

March 9, 2018

A Varied Workhorse. From The Clear Blue Depths To An Aural Affront.

A great unit. I know Ampeg is considered "De Rigueur" but why try to sound like every bassist since 1970 with a fender Jazz? Really, it IS the 21st century, you know.
No - this is an extremely accurate unit for those wishing a high quality individual sound - something for you Warwick girls and boys perhaps...Or maybe those Active Ibanez 6 string bangers....(guilty, your honour). This unit goes from subtle: "my bass only now I'm deaf" amplification to that big scooped new slap sound for the technical Alembic darlings: from Folk to Pop to Rock to Metal. All with tremendous clarity and focus. This amazing emulation is perfect for me, so of course it will be be for you too.
YES, the Ampeg is Nice all Wooly Cardigan soldered to old slippers, with a Ration card emulation switch for this weeks Mutton.
No Sir. Not here. Give me a Modern sound for a modern age dady'o.
Don your Skull Helmet as you lead the Ravenous Hordes back through the wastleands of Threll, or tread gently through the group hugs and mystical sea cows in the Magical Forest of Bong. it's all here.
Got Prog? Not without the Eden WT800 you don't.

A. Nerli

January 27, 2018

One of the best

One of the best Amp Simulator ever played.
Warm and real in response!

H. Zwarts

January 26, 2018

Gewoon goed

Uitstekende bass plug in voor je Daw. Ik kan hem niet vergelijken met de orginele hardware maar ben erg blij met de klank die je er mee kan maken. Top weer uad

S. Kochi

January 11, 2018

素晴らしい!

タイトルのとおり!実機要らず♪

j. levine

December 20, 2017

Best UAD Bass mp by a longshot

I own all the UAD bass amps and this one takes it no contest. It's fairly modern but easy to dial in which is its strength. The mic placements just work and the blending of the different cabs and D.I. is missing from many amp sims. Taking off one start because the gain stage when used in unison slot is complete garbage, on my passive passive basses I have to dime the gain and master to get -9db peaks.

UAD User

December 8, 2017

Un son énorme!

Ce plug est vraiment génial. Gros son et super presets qui permettent de trouver le son de basse qu'il vous faut. Je recommande sans hésiter.

M. Wilkes

November 21, 2017

Love the way it sounds.

Love the way this sounds through my Fender Jazz Bass. I have yet to try it with my Ric. Will find some time to try this weekend

M. jellasitz

November 19, 2017

great bass amplifier

sounds fantastic !!!!

J. Preston

November 14, 2017

Old Flame

I used to own and use the real deal some number of years ago, and I'll tell you, using this plugin has rekindled a long abandoned love affair. I find myself tweaking the settings and getting the exact same sound I used to get from my real world Eden amp. Kind of spooky, but I can hardly tell the difference...did I say hardly? Ok, I can't tell the difference, I'm just trying to be cool.

O. Gale

November 14, 2017

Baaaaaaassssssssss

The Heavyweight bass sound I was always looking for, great for the R&B producers and hip hop producers I should imagine.

G. Baert

November 13, 2017

So Versatile

Pour des basses Pedulla MPV et Buzz , j ai choisi le plugin Eden pour sa versatilité .
Les sonorités obtenues peuvent etre suffisamment nettes, propres et definies ce qui
minimise le travail de retouche lors d'un mixage .
Un bémol cependant : une fenêtre avec le preset actif eu été une information appréciable.

R. Cox

November 2, 2017

amazing!

I didn't give this plugin much of a look because Ive always been an ampeg type of guy but I recently recorded an indie ballad type of track and needed a smooth yet fat bass tone. I own all of the ampeg plugins and tried them all in the track and even though they sounded great it just wasn't the tone I was after. I sampled the eden plugin and instantly got the sound I was chasing. Modern, smooth and full bass tone and I love the U47 mic option on the 4x10 cab setting. This is an amazingly detailed, organic and high end sounding plugin that pretty much beats out any other bass sim I have tried. For this price (125 after coupon) it simply can not be beat. This is a MUST own uad plugin to have in your bottom end tool box!

1-20 of 56 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3