Get 3 months of UAD Spark for 99¢. Extended thru December 31st. Learn More ›

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

Customer Reviews

Eden® WT800 Bass Amplifier

Overall Rating

1-20 of 120 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Abercrombie

October 8, 2022

Extremely Versatile Amp

This is an extremely versatile bass amp. The EQ section gives you an unprecedented amount of control over the tone, allowing you to really Taylor the bass to the specific song/part. And the gain structure is the perfect blend of smooth and aggressive.

F. San Filippo

July 25, 2022

Great clean bass tones

An excellent clean, modern bass tone. The mixer really gives you the ability to tailor your sound. Not bad for synths and guitars, as well!

c. rizo

July 12, 2022

Modern Bass Tone

So Many options for a Bass tone that can cut thru a heavy rock mix. I setup a mono aux bus post fader with Eden on that bus. Then blended eden via mono aux fader, with original bass track fader , to bring out any articulation that was needed in the heavy mix. Will use this technique on many mixes to come.

H. Maack

July 9, 2022

Thumps and Pumps !!

The Eden WT800 Bass Amplifier Thumps and Pumps !!
It also gives you that Buttery Rubbery Knobby Rich sound I believe every sane bass player looks for !!

И. Карасенко

June 22, 2022

Eden® WT800 Басовый Комбик

Eden® WT800 очень качественный по звучанию Басовый Усилитель,
Записал партию Бас Гитары обработал, звучание великолепно, спасибо компании UAD за прекрасный плагин.

M. Vice

April 12, 2022

Great tone, hella versatile

I’ve been using the Ampeg SVT models from UA for years. Just added this Eden model into my arsenal and I think it’s the new go-to. Seriously great tone.

K. Rajasingam

February 2, 2022

Finally the perfect bass amp…

I have always struggled to get the sound in my head to sit in a mix and come through my speakers/headphones. I also struggled to tame a bright bass with roundwounds without losing the presence and tone I want. With this plug-in, I didn’t even touch the controls and everything came together. A small taste of ‘enhance’ and I never need another plug-in ever again. Thanks for saving my time fiddling with technology so I can concentrate on playing the music I love.

A. FREDERIC

January 19, 2022

Eden® WT800 Bass Amplifier

Works great with any bass Instrument from synth to upright. Neutral with no colored tone.

E. Moineau

January 16, 2022

Great Sim!!!

Beautiful deep bass tone!!!

L. Marchetti

January 10, 2022

4 strings magic

Works great w my pbass

J. Manning

January 3, 2022

Great Emulation

My new go to.

K. Barnard

December 27, 2021

Best Bass Guitar Plugin for Luna

I've owned a couple actual Eden bass amps over the years, and they sound better than just about every other bass amp out there.. I was getting frustrated by the limited functionality of the standard-issue bass and EQ plugins that came with my UA Apollo x6 w/ Luna. So, I waited for a sale opportunity to get the Eden® WT800 Bass Amplifier plugin for about 70% off. It just works and sounds great. Now I don't use anything else for bass when tracking into Luna.

E. Luke

December 9, 2021

The first and only bass amp plugin that I love.

I was always frustrated with bass amps and how mud they sound. I always prefer to use the DI signal with non "amp simulation" tools to shape my bass sound.... This until I finally tried the Eden and that's the answers to my prayers. It's perfect, versatile from retro bass sound to modern, matches my JB, Hofner, Stingray5 perfectly. Love it

S. Greenaway

December 6, 2021

Best bass UAD plug

I own all the UAD bass amp plug ins and the Eden is easily the most dynamic in tone, character and reactivity.

T. Beimel

August 6, 2021

Very satisfied!

I play bass as a living since nearly 30 years and would say I am picky about my sound and frankly I’ve had a hard time finding satisfying software that emulates good bass amplification. The Ampeg series aren’t really what I would have wanted (played Ampeg rigs for many years) for my taste. I just bought the Eden plugin cuz I had a good offer on it and did not expect to be so pleasantly surprised. It has a ”magic” sparkle to my bass regardless if I’m tracking or mixing. I really like what they’ve done with this. It can be very neutral or if you want, you can dial in some flavour. I find I barely touch the controls.

E. Hasselberg

July 19, 2021

My new go to bass amp

This Eden was the last thing I thought was going to sound, and now I find myself using this one exclusively. I regret getting the Gallien Krueger and the Ampeg, they loose this one big time. I am a bass player with a ton of gear and basses and I am really picky, just thought I would mention it.

L. Weisz

July 9, 2021

Basszus effekt

Nagyon jó kis plug in!

K. Houghton

June 24, 2021

Owned one -sounds just like it!

Sounds great,realistic,and easy to dial in the Eden character!

F. Erlbeck

May 28, 2021

Great sound but...

Sounds really great but there are GUI problems in Logic X 10.6.2 . You can see just a black surface. Please UA fix it...For that reason only one star, when fixed 5 stars!

J. Pevar

May 9, 2021

Eden WT800

While I use the UAD Ampeg bass amps a lot the EDEN offers a more contemporary sound to my ears ... works great for bass solos where you really want to hear the upper mods and sibilance of the bass strings! As usual UAD captures it! Thank you!!!

1-20 of 120 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6