Free UAD Plug-ins with Every Apollo Purchase!

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Shop huge storewide savings on UAD plug-ins. Ends 6/30. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $149.00

$99.00

You'll Save 33%

Customer Reviews

Eden® WT800 Bass Amplifier

Overall Rating

1-20 of 130 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Iwasaki

April 24, 2024

Unsung Hero

Although Eden is not as well known as the standard Ampeg, Fender, Markbass, etc., its detailed and majestic sound is better than any other manufacturer. the range of EQ functions, the internal compressor, etc. are all so practical that I wanted a real machine as well as a plug-in. It is such a great UAD emulation.

R. Iwasaki

April 24, 2024

Unsung Hero

Although Eden is not as well known as the standard Ampeg, Fender, Markbass, etc., its detailed and majestic sound is better than any other manufacturer. the range of EQ functions, the internal compressor, etc. are all so practical that I wanted a real machine as well as a plug-in. It is such a great UAD emulation.

D. Chevalier

January 22, 2024

Bought on sale, quite impressed

I really like the semi parametric EQ on this amp. It definitely has its own sound, but where I would typically use an Ampeg, I tried this plugin because I wanted to include a light plate reverb (EMT-140) and a very subtle chorus for widening (Brigade Chorus - dual option). It sits nicely in the track and doesn't run over the guitars or the drums and can be still kept pretty forward.

S. Saied

January 17, 2024

Thump Thump

Love this plug-in! My bass has never sounded so good. This is really a very flexible plug-in with a wide variety of excellent bass tones. Plug-in sounds and feels like you’re playing through a amplifier. In the past I’ve always had to play direct into the interface when recording bass never had the warmth or depth, and I’m getting from this plug-in. Crazy good!

K. Johnson

January 7, 2024

Quality sound and feel

Sounds and feels good. Good purchase

P. Polanski

December 21, 2023

Eden® WT800 - great clean bass tones

An excellent clean, beautiful, deep, modern bass tone!!!

S. Burgan

October 10, 2023

Lots of options

I'm finding I reach for this amp sim before the Ampeg these days. Easy to dial in desired tone pretty damn quick. Phat!

M. Knight

July 14, 2023

Great tone like the original amp

This work like a gem on any bass source.

A. Sanchez

July 10, 2023

Great on synth bass

Used it on a Synth bass and it really brought out the bottom end

B. Butler

December 7, 2022

Just Like The Real Thing

I have owned many Eden amps this plug in nails the sounds and features of my old WT800. It offers that great modern bass tone that I go for A+

M. Abercrombie

October 8, 2022

Extremely Versatile Amp

This is an extremely versatile bass amp. The EQ section gives you an unprecedented amount of control over the tone, allowing you to really Taylor the bass to the specific song/part. And the gain structure is the perfect blend of smooth and aggressive.

F. San Filippo

July 25, 2022

Great clean bass tones

An excellent clean, modern bass tone. The mixer really gives you the ability to tailor your sound. Not bad for synths and guitars, as well!

c. rizo

July 12, 2022

Modern Bass Tone

So Many options for a Bass tone that can cut thru a heavy rock mix. I setup a mono aux bus post fader with Eden on that bus. Then blended eden via mono aux fader, with original bass track fader , to bring out any articulation that was needed in the heavy mix. Will use this technique on many mixes to come.

H. Maack

July 9, 2022

Thumps and Pumps !!

The Eden WT800 Bass Amplifier Thumps and Pumps !!
It also gives you that Buttery Rubbery Knobby Rich sound I believe every sane bass player looks for !!

И. Карасенко

June 22, 2022

Eden® WT800 Басовый Комбик

Eden® WT800 очень качественный по звучанию Басовый Усилитель,
Записал партию Бас Гитары обработал, звучание великолепно, спасибо компании UAD за прекрасный плагин.

M. Vice

April 12, 2022

Great tone, hella versatile

I’ve been using the Ampeg SVT models from UA for years. Just added this Eden model into my arsenal and I think it’s the new go-to. Seriously great tone.

K. Rajasingam

February 2, 2022

Finally the perfect bass amp…

I have always struggled to get the sound in my head to sit in a mix and come through my speakers/headphones. I also struggled to tame a bright bass with roundwounds without losing the presence and tone I want. With this plug-in, I didn’t even touch the controls and everything came together. A small taste of ‘enhance’ and I never need another plug-in ever again. Thanks for saving my time fiddling with technology so I can concentrate on playing the music I love.

A. FREDERIC

January 19, 2022

Eden® WT800 Bass Amplifier

Works great with any bass Instrument from synth to upright. Neutral with no colored tone.

E. Moineau

January 16, 2022

Great Sim!!!

Beautiful deep bass tone!!!

L. Marchetti

January 10, 2022

4 strings magic

Works great w my pbass

1-20 of 130 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7