Eden® WT800 Bass Amplifier

Eden® WT800 Bass Amplifier

Unison Enabled

$149.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$149.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Eden® WT800 Bass Amplifier

Overall Rating

1-20 of 113 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. FREDERIC

January 19, 2022

Eden® WT800 Bass Amplifier

Works great with any bass Instrument from synth to upright. Neutral with no colored tone.

E. Moineau

January 16, 2022

Great Sim!!!

Beautiful deep bass tone!!!

L. Marchetti

January 10, 2022

4 strings magic

Works great w my pbass

J. Manning

January 3, 2022

Great Emulation

My new go to.

K. Barnard

December 27, 2021

Best Bass Guitar Plugin for Luna

I've owned a couple actual Eden bass amps over the years, and they sound better than just about every other bass amp out there.. I was getting frustrated by the limited functionality of the standard-issue bass and EQ plugins that came with my UA Apollo x6 w/ Luna. So, I waited for a sale opportunity to get the Eden® WT800 Bass Amplifier plugin for about 70% off. It just works and sounds great. Now I don't use anything else for bass when tracking into Luna.

E. Luke

December 9, 2021

The first and only bass amp plugin that I love.

I was always frustrated with bass amps and how mud they sound. I always prefer to use the DI signal with non "amp simulation" tools to shape my bass sound.... This until I finally tried the Eden and that's the answers to my prayers. It's perfect, versatile from retro bass sound to modern, matches my JB, Hofner, Stingray5 perfectly. Love it

S. Greenaway

December 6, 2021

Best bass UAD plug

I own all the UAD bass amp plug ins and the Eden is easily the most dynamic in tone, character and reactivity.

T. Beimel

August 6, 2021

Very satisfied!

I play bass as a living since nearly 30 years and would say I am picky about my sound and frankly I’ve had a hard time finding satisfying software that emulates good bass amplification. The Ampeg series aren’t really what I would have wanted (played Ampeg rigs for many years) for my taste. I just bought the Eden plugin cuz I had a good offer on it and did not expect to be so pleasantly surprised. It has a ”magic” sparkle to my bass regardless if I’m tracking or mixing. I really like what they’ve done with this. It can be very neutral or if you want, you can dial in some flavour. I find I barely touch the controls.

E. Hasselberg

July 19, 2021

My new go to bass amp

This Eden was the last thing I thought was going to sound, and now I find myself using this one exclusively. I regret getting the Gallien Krueger and the Ampeg, they loose this one big time. I am a bass player with a ton of gear and basses and I am really picky, just thought I would mention it.

L. Weisz

July 9, 2021

Basszus effekt

Nagyon jó kis plug in!

K. Houghton

June 24, 2021

Owned one -sounds just like it!

Sounds great,realistic,and easy to dial in the Eden character!

F. Erlbeck

May 28, 2021

Great sound but...

Sounds really great but there are GUI problems in Logic X 10.6.2 . You can see just a black surface. Please UA fix it...For that reason only one star, when fixed 5 stars!

J. Pevar

May 9, 2021

Eden WT800

While I use the UAD Ampeg bass amps a lot the EDEN offers a more contemporary sound to my ears ... works great for bass solos where you really want to hear the upper mods and sibilance of the bass strings! As usual UAD captures it! Thank you!!!

L. Angelici

April 16, 2021

Amazing

Really really amazing. Never more without!

C. Thompson

April 13, 2021

Eden Bass Amp Is A Champ!

This is the Bass tone I have been looking for in my recordings. This plug in has a nice warm bass sound that rounds off the edges of a Gibson Thunderbird and even a Rickenbacker Bass. I have a great MESA SUBWAY bass rig I use for live performances and now thanks to this UA Eden WT800 Bass Amp plug in I have the best recorded bass sound I have ever had. It’s truly amazing and worth every penny you spend on it.

T. Katila

February 10, 2021

Great!

Really versatile amp, the eq gives me tone shaping options for days!

A. Dudarev

January 22, 2021

Versatile and deep Character

It is really brilliant, wakes up even the most rundown basses.
Fascinating sound.

j. davis

January 14, 2021

Eden Wt800

Man, I love this amp / plugin. It's my go to. I haven't used any of my others bass amp vst's since i purchased it.

C. Mortensen

January 4, 2021

Just like the real deal

Great bass sound.
It covers all my customers needs towards any musical style. My personal go to bass amp plug in. Nice work guys.

D. Murray

December 26, 2020

Great tone

No brainier, it just works.

1-20 of 113 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6