Eden® WT800 Bass Amplifier

Eden® WT800 Bass Amplifier

Unison Enabled


You have no items in your shopping cart.


You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Eden® WT800 Bass Amplifier

Overall Rating

1-20 of 49 Results

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Buracchi

March 13, 2018

Great Amp

Uad there is nothing to say, an amp that can give you a pop, rock, blues, metal sound ... it takes you wherever you want. Buy it guys

W. Burdis

March 9, 2018

A Varied Workhorse. From The Clear Blue Depths To An Aural Affront.

A great unit. I know Ampeg is considered "De Rigueur" but why try to sound like every bassist since 1970 with a fender Jazz? Really, it IS the 21st century, you know.
No - this is an extremely accurate unit for those wishing a high quality individual sound - something for you Warwick girls and boys perhaps...Or maybe those Active Ibanez 6 string bangers....(guilty, your honour). This unit goes from subtle: "my bass only now I'm deaf" amplification to that big scooped new slap sound for the technical Alembic darlings: from Folk to Pop to Rock to Metal. All with tremendous clarity and focus. This amazing emulation is perfect for me, so of course it will be be for you too.
YES, the Ampeg is Nice all Wooly Cardigan soldered to old slippers, with a Ration card emulation switch for this weeks Mutton.
No Sir. Not here. Give me a Modern sound for a modern age dady'o.
Don your Skull Helmet as you lead the Ravenous Hordes back through the wastleands of Threll, or tread gently through the group hugs and mystical sea cows in the Magical Forest of Bong. it's all here.
Got Prog? Not without the Eden WT800 you don't.

A. Nerli

January 27, 2018

One of the best

One of the best Amp Simulator ever played.
Warm and real in response!

H. Zwarts

January 26, 2018

Gewoon goed

Uitstekende bass plug in voor je Daw. Ik kan hem niet vergelijken met de orginele hardware maar ben erg blij met de klank die je er mee kan maken. Top weer uad

S. Kochi

January 11, 2018



j. levine

December 20, 2017

Best UAD Bass mp by a longshot

I own all the UAD bass amps and this one takes it no contest. It's fairly modern but easy to dial in which is its strength. The mic placements just work and the blending of the different cabs and D.I. is missing from many amp sims. Taking off one start because the gain stage when used in unison slot is complete garbage, on my passive passive basses I have to dime the gain and master to get -9db peaks.

UAD User

December 8, 2017

Un son énorme!

Ce plug est vraiment génial. Gros son et super presets qui permettent de trouver le son de basse qu'il vous faut. Je recommande sans hésiter.

M. Wilkes

November 21, 2017

Love the way it sounds.

Love the way this sounds through my Fender Jazz Bass. I have yet to try it with my Ric. Will find some time to try this weekend

M. jellasitz

November 19, 2017

great bass amplifier

sounds fantastic !!!!

J. Preston

November 14, 2017

Old Flame

I used to own and use the real deal some number of years ago, and I'll tell you, using this plugin has rekindled a long abandoned love affair. I find myself tweaking the settings and getting the exact same sound I used to get from my real world Eden amp. Kind of spooky, but I can hardly tell the difference...did I say hardly? Ok, I can't tell the difference, I'm just trying to be cool.

O. Gale

November 14, 2017


The Heavyweight bass sound I was always looking for, great for the R&B producers and hip hop producers I should imagine.

G. Baert

November 13, 2017

So Versatile

Pour des basses Pedulla MPV et Buzz , j ai choisi le plugin Eden pour sa versatilité .
Les sonorités obtenues peuvent etre suffisamment nettes, propres et definies ce qui
minimise le travail de retouche lors d'un mixage .
Un bémol cependant : une fenêtre avec le preset actif eu été une information appréciable.

R. Cox

November 2, 2017


I didn't give this plugin much of a look because Ive always been an ampeg type of guy but I recently recorded an indie ballad type of track and needed a smooth yet fat bass tone. I own all of the ampeg plugins and tried them all in the track and even though they sounded great it just wasn't the tone I was after. I sampled the eden plugin and instantly got the sound I was chasing. Modern, smooth and full bass tone and I love the U47 mic option on the 4x10 cab setting. This is an amazingly detailed, organic and high end sounding plugin that pretty much beats out any other bass sim I have tried. For this price (125 after coupon) it simply can not be beat. This is a MUST own uad plugin to have in your bottom end tool box!

R. Gregory

October 24, 2017


Would purchase again

R. Gregory

October 24, 2017


Excellent smooth tone
Would purchase again

L. Bautista Ortiz

October 23, 2017

Great Bass Amp sim

Clean, versatile, fat if you want to. Nice mics and DI

R. Pablo Olivares

October 20, 2017

More than what I expected!!!

I have real Tube Bass Amps, mostly Ampeg, and felt I was complete with that stuff. I also have the UAD Ampeg SVT-3 Pro and was happy with it but not impressed (not because is it bad, but because I haven’t had the time to get deeper in its sound and presets). So, when it came to demo this Eden WT800 Bass Amp plug-in, I was reluctuant at first. I connected my bass guitar and went like: “Wow... this sounds amazing”. So versatile, many presets with a rich definition and bottom line, so different sounds. I have been able to get the Nirvana’s Nevermind bass sound, some of the the STP bass sounds, Tame Impala’s Currents bass sounds like, Funky bass sounds, Reggae bass sounds and so on and on. Sometimes the only decision I have to make is to activate the high pass filter or not. I hadn’t been impressed by something like this in many years but, with the Apollo Twin MkII, and this plugin I am amazed by the quality of the sound. The musicians and people I have recorded, they have told me about the great bass sound the listen in the songs. As final words, I want to stress that this is just my personal experience, so I advice to demo the plug-in, make your research and decide if this plugin is for you or you can get the same or different sounds with another stuff. See ya.

L. Huezo

October 6, 2017

It simply does the job well!

This is one of the best amps simulators when it comes to getting an organic tone out of your bass guitar. It really shines getting the deep sound right out of the box with all the presets.

D. Marshall

September 27, 2017

Boom for your Buck!

Dial in any frequency and it delivers, hard to believe this is software and not hardware plus the added bonus of multiple cabinet sonics, awesome!

S. Soares Baptista

September 19, 2017


Simply put, the best UAD amp sim out there. tryed every other demo and this one just gets everything right for me.

1-20 of 49 Results

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3