Get $299 in UAD plug-ins and instruments FREE through 2/29! Learn more ›

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

The UAD HolidAI Sale — save up to 75% storewide. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Customer Reviews

EMT® 140 Classic Plate Reverberator

Overall Rating

1-20 of 933 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 47

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

V. Daglon

February 7, 2024

vhdaglon@gmail.com

The EMT 140 Plate Reverb is a popular plate in and I like it for Vocals, also good for Guitars & Drums. Unfortunately, I haven't had a chance to use them because I am still struggling to buy the AUD Hardware to activate that DSP to activate the Plugins. Please help me even to find used hardware to activate my UAD Plugins.

J. Janev

January 14, 2024

I love this Plate!

It's great that there are three different plates with different sound. An interesting trick is to use on the send track one plate shorter and slightly to the left, and on another send track - another plate, longer and slightly to the right, to achieve a larger space. I mostly use "B" on vocals and drums, sometimes I use "A" or "C" on synths or other instruments. It's great that it has Lo-Cut, EQ, Stereo Width to fine-tune it for the specific mix or track.

Š. Kominko

November 15, 2023

Najlepší

Najlepší Plate reverb.

M. Fagnoul

October 17, 2023

Love it!

Love the sound and the three different plates.
Another Great sounding plugin from UA

J. Fernandez

October 16, 2023

Winner Winner Chicken Dinner

Best sound on a plate. Preferably served hot.

c. veres

October 13, 2023

Vocal Reverb Classic!

Love this reverb and its a must on a lead vocal!

M. Malone

October 11, 2023

My new go to reverb!!

I love how this works on vocals. Can really dial in the level and it transforms the vocal into a full lush sound. I really love this verb!!

R. Matias

October 10, 2023

Worth of every penny

Got this with great discount, thank you very much!

S. Lontano

October 3, 2023

THE PLATE

The best plate plugin

G. Innaro

September 27, 2023

Legend

Very close to the original one; the right choice to add depth on the vox.

J. Avera

September 13, 2023

Killer

My fav plate so far!

A. Dahlback

August 8, 2023

Very good sounding reverb!

In short - the best emulation of an EMT 140 reverb.

A. Sanchez

July 10, 2023

Perfect for vocals

Clean, natural plate sound on leads and BGV's

A. YURYEV

June 30, 2023

Ideal plate

The plate is designed perfectly, on vocals
magic happens, the right depth and atmosphere appears.
Also on the instruments is magic.
I take off my hat, thanks to the UAD.

J. Mateo

June 28, 2023

A classic for a reason

This is one of my go to drum reverb plugins. I love it on so many styles of music and really hope they port this to spark soon since I just use this thing almost every day.
if you ever need some bright and shiny reverbs on vocals I highly recommend trying this out if not this reverb the capital chambers will do the job perfectly.

s. Song

April 14, 2023

Best reverb plugin

i love it. I use this reverb for almost every snare track

C. Presley III

April 7, 2023

Wow

I really love the emt. I started using it for it almost every bgvs. It’s sound amazing.

M. Glover

April 4, 2023

Its the best plate!

If its good enough for Pink Floyd its good enough for you.

R. Mangile

March 30, 2023

Perfect Plate

Best plate for vocals

R. Mangile

March 30, 2023

Perfect Plate

Best plate for vocals

1-20 of 933 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 47