EMT® 140 Classic Plate Reverberator

EMT® 140 Classic Plate Reverberator

$199.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$199.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

EMT® 140 Classic Plate Reverberator

Overall Rating

1-20 of 973 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 49

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

F. Kalmus

January 17, 2022

My default Aux reverb for tracking

just load EMT140, fine tune it for 4 sec and you're done :) sitting on my UAD Console's AUX1 all the time. Lovely warm sound and reverb tail. This become my exclusively used plate reverb.

A. Dangsang

January 16, 2022

Classic

Good

J. Manning

January 3, 2022

Classic must have

Beautiful plate verbs.

B. Spence

December 29, 2021

Love it on Drums

Love this plate verb on drums, sounds great!

F. Jessen

December 27, 2021

A classic and unique sound

Excellent!

J. Szeszel

December 21, 2021

1 plate for vox

My first choice for vocals.

P. Bosek

December 18, 2021

100%

:-))

A. Zhukau

December 11, 2021

Wonderful reverb

EMT-140 fits all styles I ve been working with. almost no track of mine is complete without it

Y. Kim

December 5, 2021

Love it

Simply Best

I. Inkilä

December 3, 2021

Love it

It's lush and great with a variety of sources that call for the sounds of yesteryear. Vocals, drums & guitars, this plugin just delivers. There's plenty of room to play around with the different plates and eq to really dial the sound to your liking.

L. JOO HYUNG

November 30, 2021

Very Nice

My Best!!

K. Komaranski

November 11, 2021

Alway on my Aux

This has to be my favourite plate verb. Sounds great with guitars, vocals, drums. Lots of settings and control to dial it in.

M. McMillan

October 15, 2021

EMT 140 Plate Delivers!

Wow!! What an amazingly musical plate. Sounds incredible on snare, vocals, guitar, and anything else. All three plates have a unique, musical quality.

C. Hlavka

October 15, 2021

This or Pure plate

I was using pure plate in the demo, found it really convenient to throw in on for tracking. But, in a mix I preferred the EMT140, with it's three plate types, and more defining EQ. After trying both for 14 days I went with the EMT140. I recommend trying both to make up your mind.

M. Ramson

October 6, 2021

Sounds great!

No brainer. Love it on Vocals. Great for vocal tracking in the console.

Y. Blanche-Barbat

September 14, 2021

Classic reverb sound

My new go to reverb = UAD EMT140,EASY TO USE and I LOVE THAT

J. Harris

September 1, 2021

Like the EMT140 very much!

I really like the EMT 140 plate reverb. It's easy to use and sounds great! Another great plug=in from UA!!

D. Vogrig

August 18, 2021

a MUST HAVE Abbey Road sound

Probably you know that all dark side of the moon got only this reverb plate...so you know what you are getting!!! after this you have to use it properly on the kind of music you are mixing but...hey...UA made his job...now is your turn !!!

C. Lema

August 13, 2021

Es uno de mis favoritos

Sonido suave balanceado fácil de usar uno de mis plug-ins que siempre están en mis mezclas

H. Song

July 6, 2021

A must have reverb

A different taste from 480L, it's vivid, full of clarity.

1-20 of 973 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 49