EMT® 140 Classic Plate Reverberator

EMT® 140 Classic Plate Reverberator

Regular Price: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

EMT® 140 Classic Plate Reverberator

Overall Rating

1-20 of 945 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 48

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

P. Wahlund

April 4, 2021

Great sounding plate reverb

I tested this reverb for a few days and fell in love with the sound of it. Rather than being just another "plate-sounding" reverb this one sounds alive, rich and vibrant. It is hard to put into words but this reverb captures "that something" that makes you want to use it on many sources. A cool thing is that the plugin contains three modeled plates each with their own special character. I mostly adjust reverb-model, pre-delay and reverberation time as I use an externa EQ together with the reverb. It sounds great on snares and vocals and made its way into my mixing-template-mix rack.

R. Schüchel

March 29, 2021

Really good Plate

Just good plate spaces

V. German

March 17, 2021

Great classic!

Unique sound. The mix fits perfectly! Huge request, make more presets so that you can use them as blanks.

D. Lanzoni

March 16, 2021

Best reverb ever!

Just bought EMT 140 and it is just... Insane! It is a must, every producer should get one of these, and the best part - Very easy to use it!

H. Hoffelner

March 8, 2021

Best Plate!

From now on my go-to plate!

B. DeRenzo

March 5, 2021

Un-Believable

Just finished writing a review on the 1176 collection. So today I thought it best to relay my thoughts on the emt 140 that i purchased today. Wow... I like it better than the 224 and the capitol chambers, albeit they are two different types of 'space' plugins. If I were to buy now, I'd only go with the 140. It is superb. Again my thanks to UAD for the fine work

J. Forman

February 22, 2021

Stop reading reviews AND BUY THIS PLATE VERB ALREADY!!

Do you believe in fate? You're going to LOVE this EMT PLATE. It sounds absolutely great!
Whether for vocals or percussion, this reverb is superb, end of discussion.
Try it on any instrument, regardless if plain or ornate, stop reading reviews, don't hesitate and use this incredible EMT PLATE!

A. Kouthoofd

February 15, 2021

A plate of this quality in my living room.

What's more to say? <3

M. Lane

February 12, 2021

Sounds Great, Brings Character, Interface could be better

Sounds great, brings Character, interface could be better.

P. Record

February 10, 2021

Pongsakon

Love and like

P. Record

February 10, 2021

Pongsakon

Love and like

P. Record

February 10, 2021

Pongsakon

Love and like

N. Rang

February 5, 2021

Brings the Vibe

3 plates for A/B, easy interface, and a lot of unique possibilities. Great Reverb effect with low DSP footprint. I was using it for rap/ electronic fwiw

N. Rang

February 5, 2021

Brings the Vibe

3 plates for A/B, easy interface, and a lot of unique possibilities. Great Reverb effect with low DSP footprint. I was using it for rap/ electronic fwiw

B. Balgaard

February 1, 2021

I've been searching a long time.

I've been searching a LONG time for a Reverb plug-in that just sounds "good". I fully realize that "good" is subjective, so maybe it's more accurate to say finding a Reverb that sounds like the ones I fell in love with back in the 80's. OK... I'm old, I admit it. But I am now a happy old dude with a great sounding Reverb plug-in.

K. Nungesser

January 28, 2021

Platinum Plate

No other Software-Solution can live up to this. Great sounding, great variety, incredibly easy to use.

A. Hayman

January 25, 2021

Lush

don't know why it took me so long to get this, def my new go to plate verb, nice and lush!

R. Pattison

January 22, 2021

Classic Retro Sound for modern electronic music production

I am an electronic music producer (Darkersound) and I commercially release original tracks and remixes. Believe me when I say this is a very understated plug-in and is essential. Demo see and buy. I used this along with the 1176 LN and Neve 1084 to help me create a very motown/retro/Ronson vocal lead on a breaks track called "Through the night" - out as my next release.

G. Vitale

January 20, 2021

EMT® 140 Classic Plate Reverberator

Simply the best plate reverb plugin.

D. Klein

January 17, 2021

Best reverb I've ever used

It's transparent and working good on long and short settings. Also perfect for drum rooms!

1-20 of 945 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 48