EMT® 140 Classic Plate Reverberator

EMT® 140 Classic Plate Reverberator

$199.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$199.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

EMT® 140 Classic Plate Reverberator

Overall Rating

1-20 of 928 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 47

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Pattison

January 22, 2021

Classic Retro Sound for modern electronic music production

I am an electronic music producer (Darkersound) and I commercially release original tracks and remixes. Believe me when I say this is a very understated plug-in and is essential. Demo see and buy. I used this along with the 1176 LN and Neve 1084 to help me create a very motown/retro/Ronson vocal lead on a breaks track called "Through the night" - out as my next release.

G. Vitale

January 20, 2021

EMT® 140 Classic Plate Reverberator

Simply the best plate reverb plugin.

D. Klein

January 17, 2021

Best reverb I've ever used

It's transparent and working good on long and short settings. Also perfect for drum rooms!

G. Merino

January 14, 2021

Realistic and versatile

High quality plugin, feels real, natural and it’s very versatile. I think the graphics need to be improved, sometimes is difficult to see the parameters. For the price should be sharper, bigger or resizable.

P. Bryer

January 14, 2021

Great sounding plate reverb

Using this more and more. Excellent range of presets. Easy to use controls. Just drop it into a bus and throw stuff at it. Sounds great. Plenty of depth and subtlety.

S. Muller

January 12, 2021

Closest Thing to a Reverb for Every Occasion

While no reverb will cover all bases, I'm constantly astonished how many situations the UAD EMT140 fits, and fits perfectly. This is the closest thing I've found to a "reverb for (almost) every occasion". Stellar sound quality. Can make it sound HUGE - or wind it back and make it sound more 3D than the vast majority of room simulation plugins. My second favourite UAD plugin after the Ampex ATR-102!

b. zucchetti

January 9, 2021

Excellent as everything of UAudio !

Legendary.... Must to have !
A great big portable studio in my Mac !
By the time and waiting the right promotion i will buy everything of UAudio!

R. Vallenari

January 7, 2021

All Time classic

It's THE plate reverb. Unless you have the original, nothing beats this one for sitting I the mix without gettin in the way of the original source. Amazing,amazing depth

G. REMY

January 7, 2021

S U P E R

J'aime.

S. Chiba

January 2, 2021

透明感のある素晴らしいリバーブです!

多くの人が W社のものと購入を迷っているかと思いますので、自分なりの意見を書かせてもらいます。

まず、UADはできる限りオリジナルのものを忠実に再現しようとしている中、W社の方はスタジオにあるものを再現しようとしているため、響きが違うのは当然でしょう。
UADの方は非常にスッキリしており透明感があって、リバーブタイムを長めにしても変なうねりやゴワツキ感がでません。つまり、このリバーブは本当の意味でいろいろなものに使えます。オーケストラからボーカルまで、なんでもできます。
ちなみにW社の方は非常に厚ぼったいリバーブで存在感があり、豊潤なリバーブを表現してくれます。ただあまりに厚ぼったくうねりにうねったイメージを持つかと思います。
それぞれの良さがあるので、どちらが良いというわけではございません。
W社でボーカル、それ以外をUADといった使い分けもできます。

しかしどちらか先に買ってみよう、と思うのでしたらぜひUADをお使いになってみて、もうすこし濃いめなリバーブが欲しいとなったら他のを買うのが個人的にはおすすめです。
多くの人がこのリバーブで新たな音楽作品を世に出せるよう願っております。

F. Stoica

December 30, 2020

EMT 140 my go to reverb

I am using EMT plate on every project. I love the tone and flavor of the plate.
I love the organic feel, works really well on both natural and electronic instruments.
Great plate!

R. Cote

December 25, 2020

Nice Reverb

It's an original reverb. If you don't have it, I recommend it.

H. Lepisto

December 23, 2020

Great plate

Great plate.

D. Török

December 22, 2020

I love it

Never was a big fan of plates, but it is a really nice and useful one!

B. Stanisic

December 21, 2020

made for music

emt140 loves music ... music loves emt140 ...

n. binns

December 19, 2020

Beautiful Atmospherics

This is a lovely warm reverb with a lot of character. Really opens up parts of the mix and very user friendly. Not too resource heavy either. Go to reverb for a mixbus.

J. Bru

December 18, 2020

La mejor reverb de placas

Una reverb muy versátil que te puede venir bien para muchas aplicaciones ya que es muy realista.

T. Gol

December 17, 2020

My go to reverb

It’s really sounds warm and organic. My go to reverb for almost anything.

s. trivilino

December 16, 2020

Top plate reverb

Special product , i like this plate reverb!

S. Rother

December 15, 2020

love it

sounds really good

1-20 of 928 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 47