EMT® 140 Classic Plate Reverberator

EMT® 140 Classic Plate Reverberator

Regular Price: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

EMT® 140 Classic Plate Reverberator

Overall Rating

1-20 of 980 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 49

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

F. Chen

June 9, 2022

EMT® 140 Plate Reverberator

The best plate reverberator plug-ins!

K. Socasau

April 30, 2022

Dreamy 70's reverb Goodness

One of the best Plate reverb plugin, sounds really close to a original EMT, really efficient to give some room and space like a good analog reverb, all the way through really lush 70s sounds, it's a creative reverb with beautiful long trails

M. Sääf

April 27, 2022

Best plate reverb!

I've tried them all, reverb junkie but this one, this sounds like the real thing! It's in all my templates now!

I. Bandera

April 25, 2022

Stupendo

Stupendo, meraviglioso.
Da quando l'ho acquistato è sempre presente nei miei mix.
Assolutamente consigliato.

F. Verdezoto

April 16, 2022

Simplemente la mejor en voces.


Encantado de usar EMT140, en cada producción que elijo sonar bien.

J. Love

March 30, 2022

First call kit

When I want a plate, I want the EMT140. UAD nailed it.

A. Kinnear

March 28, 2022

Incredible plate

Outstanding plate verb, it’s now my go to for vocals, beautiful sound and a great price. Well worth it!

F. Kalmus

January 17, 2022

My default Aux reverb for tracking

just load EMT140, fine tune it for 4 sec and you're done :) sitting on my UAD Console's AUX1 all the time. Lovely warm sound and reverb tail. This become my exclusively used plate reverb.

A. Dangsang

January 16, 2022

Classic

Good

J. Manning

January 3, 2022

Classic must have

Beautiful plate verbs.

B. Spence

December 29, 2021

Love it on Drums

Love this plate verb on drums, sounds great!

F. Jessen

December 27, 2021

A classic and unique sound

Excellent!

J. Szeszel

December 21, 2021

1 plate for vox

My first choice for vocals.

P. Bosek

December 18, 2021

100%

:-))

A. Zhukau

December 11, 2021

Wonderful reverb

EMT-140 fits all styles I ve been working with. almost no track of mine is complete without it

Y. Kim

December 5, 2021

Love it

Simply Best

I. Inkilä

December 3, 2021

Love it

It's lush and great with a variety of sources that call for the sounds of yesteryear. Vocals, drums & guitars, this plugin just delivers. There's plenty of room to play around with the different plates and eq to really dial the sound to your liking.

L. JOO HYUNG

November 30, 2021

Very Nice

My Best!!

K. Komaranski

November 11, 2021

Alway on my Aux

This has to be my favourite plate verb. Sounds great with guitars, vocals, drums. Lots of settings and control to dial it in.

M. McMillan

October 15, 2021

EMT 140 Plate Delivers!

Wow!! What an amazingly musical plate. Sounds incredible on snare, vocals, guitar, and anything else. All three plates have a unique, musical quality.

1-20 of 980 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 49