Free UAD Plug-ins with Every Apollo Purchase!

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Shop huge storewide savings on UAD plug-ins. Ends 6/30. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Regular Price: $199.00

$49.00

You'll Save 75%

Customer Reviews

EMT® 140 Classic Plate Reverberator

Overall Rating

41-60 of 940 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

F. Aquila

August 25, 2022

The best reverb on market

I use It on vocal for deep verb very classy

V. Ruzicic

August 1, 2022

A must have for drums and vocals

I m amazed how awsome this plugin is…

I. Kravchenko

July 14, 2022

Nice sound

It seems that I get good sounds from it really quickly. Not much tweaking needed for what I need.

M. Bernabel

July 11, 2022

Nothing Like It

The very best plate reverb of all time, and its not even close. The tails and decays are god-like. If you track with this verb or mix with it afterwards you can instantly hear your favorite records.

T. Respondek

July 3, 2022

Authentic

Real authentic emulation wird several plate emulations.

F. Chen

June 9, 2022

EMT® 140 Plate Reverberator

The best plate reverberator plug-ins!

K. Socasau

April 30, 2022

Dreamy 70's reverb Goodness

One of the best Plate reverb plugin, sounds really close to a original EMT, really efficient to give some room and space like a good analog reverb, all the way through really lush 70s sounds, it's a creative reverb with beautiful long trails

M. Sääf

April 27, 2022

Best plate reverb!

I've tried them all, reverb junkie but this one, this sounds like the real thing! It's in all my templates now!

I. Bandera

April 25, 2022

Stupendo

Stupendo, meraviglioso.
Da quando l'ho acquistato è sempre presente nei miei mix.
Assolutamente consigliato.

F. Verdezoto

April 16, 2022

Simplemente la mejor en voces.


Encantado de usar EMT140, en cada producción que elijo sonar bien.

J. Love

March 30, 2022

First call kit

When I want a plate, I want the EMT140. UAD nailed it.

A. Kinnear

March 28, 2022

Incredible plate

Outstanding plate verb, it’s now my go to for vocals, beautiful sound and a great price. Well worth it!

F. Kalmus

January 17, 2022

My default Aux reverb for tracking

just load EMT140, fine tune it for 4 sec and you're done :) sitting on my UAD Console's AUX1 all the time. Lovely warm sound and reverb tail. This become my exclusively used plate reverb.

A. Dangsang

January 16, 2022

Classic

Good

J. Manning

January 3, 2022

Classic must have

Beautiful plate verbs.

B. Spence

December 29, 2021

Love it on Drums

Love this plate verb on drums, sounds great!

F. Jessen

December 27, 2021

A classic and unique sound

Excellent!

J. Szeszel

December 21, 2021

1 plate for vox

My first choice for vocals.

P. Bosek

December 18, 2021

100%

:-))

A. Zhukau

December 11, 2021

Wonderful reverb

EMT-140 fits all styles I ve been working with. almost no track of mine is complete without it

41-60 of 940 Results