EMT® 140 Classic Plate Reverberator

EMT® 140 Classic Plate Reverberator

Regular Price: $199.00

$179.00

You'll Save 10%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $199.00

$179.00

You'll Save 10%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

EMT® 140 Classic Plate Reverberator

Overall Rating

41-60 of 714 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

T. Jones

March 15, 2018

Highly recommended.

I'm just a hobbyist, but if it's a plate reverb you are after, in my opinion, this one beats quite a few of the others I've tried.

G. Herrera

January 27, 2018

All you'll ever need in a reverb plugin

This is the best on an AUX - Send channel and sounds very very good...

M. Marton

January 27, 2018

Amazing!!

I got the waves AR plates because of reviews and the sale thinking I’d be covered for plates. I only found one of the 4 usable in the mixes I tried them on and had a hard time admitting to myself that I didn’t really like them. Bit the bullet and got the EMT 140 and wow, what a sound! Just beautiful. Really glad I made the change.

L. PIDERY

January 25, 2018

Happy owner

It's my goto reverb for vocals. Before try it , i tought every reverb were ok with some good EQ on it ... NOPE. Try it, if you like it buy it.

F. Juan

January 16, 2018

Great Plate Reverb! Easy Easy Easy!!!!

I've never thought I would have such amazing Plate. The best thing is that it is really very easy to use. Thanks UA for this great job!

A. Trachkovskiy

January 15, 2018

Круто!

первый ревёрб от UAD и он прекрасен)

M. Monn

January 15, 2018

Perfect Plate

The most used plugin in my studio.
Perfect!

W. McNaughton

January 14, 2018

Fantastic

Such awesome plate reverb. Amazing job by the people at UAD. Thanks for bring analog sound to the digital realm.

E. Halterman

January 13, 2018

Best Plate Plugin ever made!

This is my goto plate! You don't ever need another one!

K. Lučinskas

January 13, 2018

Warm and smooth

Warm and smooth sound, I like it a lot! Maybe I prefer Lexicon 224 more, but EMT® 140 still has it's own areas in the mixes.

G. Scharmer

January 12, 2018

Very nice

Makes almost everything sound better. Very beautiful sounding reverb.

C. Gracia

December 30, 2017

The perfect recipe

The perfect reverb for vocals and classical guitar.

UAD User

November 29, 2017

EMT 140 Plate Plug-In

I have been using several other reverbs for many years now and had gotten away from my old plate reverbs that I used to use and loved. When I purchsed the EMT 140 Plate Plug-In I was immediately blown away and reminded of what I'd been missing. This plug-in has instantly become my go to reverb of choice. Great job as always UA!!!

西. 誠人

November 27, 2017

amazing

this instrument is so amazing!! very very important for my works.i recommend this reverb immediately.

D. Pierce

November 14, 2017

A smooth reverberator

A smooth reverberator, hands down one of the best!

b. olsson

October 20, 2017

EMT40 + Vocals = True love

Love this on vocals! :-)

S. PARK

September 28, 2017

I’m happy now.

I dont need to consider what reverb are needed in my track.
EMT series are my main reverbs.

UAD User

September 19, 2017

A very good Reverb

I like this Produckt very much - is very versatile and easy to user. I use in on Snare and Vocals. It has a very disctinct, rich Sound - but the Possibilities to manipulate are sheer endless and that's why it's a big Tool to work with. Just great!

d. Lee

September 17, 2017

nice vocal Reverb

i use only this one

T. Poole

September 14, 2017

Great!

Love it! Very flexible. I've never used a plate reverb for so many different applications.

41-60 of 714 Results