EMT® 140 Classic Plate Reverberator

EMT® 140 Classic Plate Reverberator

Regular Price: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

EMT® 140 Classic Plate Reverberator

Overall Rating

41-60 of 810 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

L. Schegtel

February 7, 2019

EMT 140 Classic Plate Reverberator

Excelente reverb, muy versátil. Actualmente la he usado para buscar especialidad a la batería (Setteando un tempo corto) reubicándola en mis mezclas para darle presencia sin que molesten a otros instrumentos principales, ejemplo una voz. También es muy interesante lo que sucede trabajando con tiempos largos para dar profundidad a las voces u otros instrumentos como un el tambor o un piano. Por otra parte es super versátil el corte de graves y la eq que trae incluida para quitar alguna sensación de encajonamiento en las mezclas.

S. NIR

February 7, 2019

Heavenly sounding reverb.

This is my go-to reverb when treating solo instruments and vocals, i found that it blends vocals amazingly with an orchestral recording with a hall reverb mixed in, keeps both elements separate but equality big, powerful and clean. this is a must have for everyone.

L. Sanders

February 4, 2019

Classic

This is a really good sounding plate reverb plug-in
Gives me that classic vintage natural plate sound and easy to operate.
This is now my go-to plate reverb, try it out for you're self.

S. May

January 17, 2019

Sounds that make me smile

This is a great plug in I love the presets which give you a great head start making customising easier for you own specific sounds.

l. martin

January 14, 2019

Great Reverb Plugins

Its awesome dude,keep it real and make it a new plugin

U. Felix

January 14, 2019

A must Have

As a Reggae and DUB producer you need the best reverb....

G. Stubbs

January 10, 2019

EMT® 140 Classic Plate Reverberator

I have a few reverb and plate plugins that I really like but this is quickly becoming my go to. Excellent

I. Alvarez

January 9, 2019

Ahhhhh :)

Love this reverb! Sounds exactly how you would imagine it. Music to my ears.

UAD User

January 9, 2019

This is it

Never heard better, fun and easy to get great results maily on vocals.

M. Maisonneuve

January 6, 2019

Amazing Reverb !

I like this reverb for the voices and the guitare. It's just perfect. Great plug-in !

Y. Hee Young

January 1, 2019

very good

amazing! fill good.

M. Masiarik

December 31, 2018

Great for vocals

Great for vocals and widening.

B. Sullivan

December 28, 2018

I now have a plate reverb in my UAD collection!

I've been purchasing unison pre amps and compressors for the past 3 years now. I've always wanted reverb plugin, but it wasn't and immediate need (besides, I had other decent reverb plugins). But after listening to this plugin on various sessions, I had to have it! The things that people complain about this plugin, are the very things I love....dark, murky, dull, etc.. I have plenty of bright reverbs, so this was a great addition to my setup! I can controls it the way I want, and the tail on this plugin is just what I've been looking for! Thanks again UAD! 2019 will be the year I look to purchase more UAD plugins! If you could do me a favor and create a Bricasti M7 plugin, then that would put me in plugin heaven! Peace and blessings!

S. Allí

December 28, 2018

One The most musically

Very musically and on buss very Clean , love it

V. WILLS

December 27, 2018

EMT 140 Where have I been all my life .... lol

EMT 140 CLASSIC - A very complete range of uses for this Class A unit, blending the old tech and added later features, low cpu lets workflow find quick spaces . easy to use, and the guitars LOVE it!!!! Vocals, drums .... I use this and the 250 .... get the sound of my favourite analog recordings. thanks UAD !!!!

H. Metzler

December 18, 2018

A Pristine Reverb Above All Others

I've never had access to a reverb that captured "that" sound, and the EMT 140 does that and more. It's warm and versatile - something many reverb plugins are not. Whether you're looking to drench a track in reverb or give a vocal a bit more space and "oomph" in a mix, the EMT 140 is a must-have in your mixing arsenal.

J. Jungkyun

December 18, 2018

Just perfect!!!!!

!Buy it now!!

D. Faggiolino

December 14, 2018

best reverb ever!

go to reverb!

R. Myrehag

December 14, 2018

Fantastic sound!

A great reverb! The one that I am most satisfied of so far.

D. Chueca folch

December 14, 2018

Fantastic Plate!

Love this plate on vocals and amps!

41-60 of 810 Results