EMT® 140 Classic Plate Reverberator

EMT® 140 Classic Plate Reverberator

Regular Price: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

EMT® 140 Classic Plate Reverberator

Overall Rating

41-60 of 753 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

s. bobal

October 29, 2018

EMT® 140 Classic Plate

PERFEKT

A. Avelin

October 28, 2018

So easy and so good

Never used a real plate but compared to other plugins, this is just so damn easy to use and it sounds so good. It's a blessing when you want a good plate plugin.

A. Thierry

October 18, 2018

Best of all

The best Reverb i have bought In my life... nothing compares to this beast .. thanks uad for making this kind of software...

T. Christmann

October 15, 2018

stunning plate reverb

Great on vocals, snares, horns, everything. One of the greatest plate reverb plugins I ever used.

T. Ball

October 5, 2018

My favourite plate bar none

This reverb plate is just superb. Smooth and detailed. Put it on anything that you want to add depth. It works particularly well with vocals and BVs. Just lovely!

m. łuczak

October 3, 2018

suprer sound

extra

UAD User

October 2, 2018

La qualité au rendez vous

Immense satisfaction d'avoir acquis la EMT 140. Qualité irréprochable.

S. Auclair

October 2, 2018

Heavenly Plate!

From the first time I heard this plugin, I fell in love with it! It's a singer's dream come true!!!

P. Jeveaux

October 1, 2018

Classic Sound

Classic Sound

D. Perini

August 9, 2018

I <3 EMT 140!...

EMT 130 it's really wonderful!!! I like it a lot!

G. Petel

August 7, 2018

Definitely the best reverb ever

Don’t think too much, Just buy it! It sounds insane with everything.

C. Kaliampakas

August 2, 2018

EMT is the S&^%

Before i knew, when people asked me "whats your favourite reverb"i was like, the ones that on Pink Floyds - Dark Side Of The Moon... now i know and its on my hands...

d. zubkov

August 1, 2018

Amazing!!!

I think this is one of the best plugins working with space! Thank you UAD)

R. Alvarez-Torre

July 22, 2018

Beautiful!

Everyone should own one of these. It’s so beautiful...don’t tell my girl I said this.

N. Krishna

July 22, 2018

Smooth high end!

Loved this reverb plug when I demoed it and after the demo period ran out, I had to buy this. Loved how it sounded on my vocals, but I’m sure it’s great for a number of sources!

T. DARNOIS

July 13, 2018

The reverb...

Au départ, ce n'est pas forcément la plus évidente des reverbs à mettre en œuvre : beaucoup d'options à prendre en compte et de paramètres à affiner. Mais on ne va pas se plaindre : UAD a eu la bonne idée d'intégrer 3 plates pour 3 sonorités distinctes, un coupe-bas en entrée, une EQ, un simulateur de bande, un réglage de la largeur de la stéréo, et un réglage de pre-delay en sortie.
Mais une fois pris la mesure du potentiel de la machine, on garde longtemps l'impression qu'on n'aura plus jamais besoin d'acheter d'autres réverb.

J. Baxter

July 10, 2018

MUST HAVE!!!

Works every time!!! I keep this one in the console and in every mix I do. Simply the best plate I've heard. Thank you, Universal Audio!!!

M. Biniaz

June 3, 2018

Great sounding reverb !!!

This is my go to reverb on my mixes great on sends very easy friendly interface simple controls but does exactly what it says on the tin !!

Y. TSURUTA

May 30, 2018

Super quality

perfect sound

要. 土居

April 24, 2018

I like gentle sounds

Of course, we can show various effects.
But I like to produce a particularly smooth sound using this EMT 140.
It is as you all know that compatibility with vocals is good, but we recommend that you try it on various instruments.
It's a plug-in, so it's nice to be able to easily try and error easily.

41-60 of 753 Results