ENGL® Amplifier Bundle

ENGL® Amplifier Bundle

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $249.00

$79.00

You'll Save 68%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $249.00

$79.00

You'll Save 68%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

ENGL® Amplifier Bundle

Overall Rating

961-968 of 968 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Margelisch

November 18, 2014

Great Plug-In

Super Sounds - Easy Handling - Great Plug-In Thank you Universal Audio

E. Brena

November 14, 2014

Sounds Amazing!

By far the best plug-in amp modeling I've heard. To me, most amp plug-ins sound boxy and lack dynamics. I was looking for a amp modeler that did one thing really well... sound like a tube amp. The GAV19T really captures the sweet harmonics of a tube driven amp. Its pricey, but well worth it.

T. Mitrevej

November 11, 2014

fantastic!

this plug is totally awesome! my best amp sim ever!

H. Jakobs

October 30, 2014

Grossartig

Das Plugin klingt und verhält sich wie ein echter Amp. Fertig. Klingt klasse. Sehr eigener Sound -- der einem natürlich gefallen muss.
Ich liebe es.

R. Cambony

October 9, 2014

Amp BEFORE mic preamp

Great amp...and i also bought the cool Neve 1073. Now it would be nice to have the opertunity to have the amp before the mic preamp !!! but i´m sure you have you reasons why it aint so...will you fix it in the future? Thank you for great sounding plugs :-)

D. Piredda

September 19, 2014

great to have him in the house!

really sound very processed and full of corpo.ottimo for the guitar solo where the sound must have character and incisività.veramente only!

S. Hlavsa

August 7, 2014

Chandler Limited GAV19T Amplifier Plug-In

Awesome with Apollo. Playing through this plug in is just great. Rich and smooth with very good string detail. Highly recommended.

J. Perez

June 17, 2014

Chandler Limited GAV19T

An unbelievably real sounding amp!! Combine that with zero latency and what else can you ask for!!!

961-968 of 968 Results