Free UAD Plug-ins with Every Apollo Purchase!

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Shop huge storewide savings on UAD plug-ins. Ends 6/30. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $299.00

$239.00

You'll Save 20%

Customer Reviews

ENGL® Amplifier Plug-In Bundle

Overall Rating

1-20 of 591 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 30

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Giroux

June 11, 2024

Great plugin

Takes a bit of getting used to and with some tweaking I can get great tones. Definitely worth the buy. :)

E. Sedrick

May 4, 2024

Super Picky

I'm super picky about my amps and especially virtual amps. This one (Savage 120) is really great for all styles. Great clean tones, light gain tones, great solos, great power chords, great high gain metal chugging. Many options, but they become easy to understand within a half hour learning them. This is one of the very best amps available on UAD platform, pop, rock, country, metal, anything, it will do it no problem.

C. Murphy

April 17, 2024

No UA tuner?

Just came into the UA ecosystem after leaving the dumpster fire that is Waves. So far I've been liking it. Then I tried to find a (free/inexpensive) tuner to use in Console...

K. Hankins

March 23, 2024

My guitar player swears by this amp!

I record alot of guitars with various players and Atla Gadget swears by this AMP. So I had to buy it for our sessions. It has a rich tone and fits right in the mix with sonic precision.

K. Hankins

March 23, 2024

My guitar player swears by this amp!

I record alot of guitars with various players and Atla Gadget swears by this AMP. So I had to buy it for our sessions. It has a rich tone and fits right in the mix with sonic precision.

K. Hankins

March 23, 2024

My guitar player swears by this amp!

I record alot of guitars with various players and Atla Gadget swears by this AMP. So I had to buy it for our sessions. It has a rich tone and fits right in the mix with sonic precision.

T. VELLY

February 20, 2024

Easy to use !!

I don’t like plug-ins with too many knobs to adjust and felt quite comfortable with this one. Not exactly the sound I get with my real ENGL Powerball Head but very useful to boost guitar tracks just as needed after recording…

A. Seserman

December 30, 2023

How can I buy it?

There is no buy button on the page

V. Manoukian

November 29, 2023

Sounds like my real Savage 120

This plugin sounds great! I write and demo with the plugin. I use my real Savage 120 for tracking. Sometimes I can’t tell the difference!!!

B. Duvall

November 24, 2023

wow. just wow.

today for the first time ever i decided i was going to buy the most unfairly priced plugin in the whole UAD system: a tuner that should be free but costs what like 60 bucks usually? cant remember. probably more. but i was ready to buy it. NOW, its not even available to buy by itself? i have to buy a whole bundle to TUNE A GUITAR OR BASS? thats plugged into UAD? i mean come ON! that is ridiculous. glad it gave me a reason not to purchase.

R. Yamamoto

November 4, 2023

単体で販売してください。

私以外にもたくさんの方が書き込まれていますが、単体で販売して欲しいです。このチューナーを手に入れるためだけにアンプシミュレーターのバンドルを買わなきゃいけないのはおかしいです。

R. Pablo Olivares

November 3, 2023

One of the very best guitar plugins

I am very cautious about plugins and hard to convince but this one, put in the Unison Channel, feels like a real amp. I am big fan of real valve-tube amps and have some in my collection and this plugin sounds great, big and, overall, very realistic.

Since I purchased the different Engl amp emulations, they are my go-to plugins for tracking guitars and now I avoid miking the real ones. Test it, this is a truly great plugin for guitar tracks.

Y. Blanco

September 24, 2023

Satisfied

I like them, fun to play…

Y. Blanco

September 24, 2023

Satisfied

I like them, fun to play…

J. de la Torre

August 25, 2023

A tuner should be included

So sad you have to buy a 200€ pack for this, there should be a UAD tuner

J. Tofte

August 20, 2023

Grrr….What can I say?

UAD asked me to review this purchase. Grrr…. Me likes

P. Mantei

July 8, 2023

Every tone possible

We all know most of the tone comes from the cabinet and mic choice. This amp has so many combinations that you can get any tone you want

O. Halen

June 17, 2023

Metal

ENGL is king, but I need to be able to load my own ir´s...

K. Linnik

May 29, 2023

cannot buy it separately?

UA, that's is so, erm, strange I cannot buy only this plugin (needless to say maybe that one should be for free?)

J. Cloud

May 28, 2023

Should be included for free

As all have said, not including at least a basic tuner isn't a good look for UA.

1-20 of 591 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 30