Get $299 in UAD plug-ins and instruments FREE through 2/29! Learn more ›

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

The UAD HolidAI Sale — save up to 75% storewide. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Unison Enabled

Customer Reviews

ENGL® Amplifier Plug-In Bundle

Overall Rating

1-20 of 585 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 30

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

T. VELLY

February 20, 2024

Easy to use !!

I don’t like plug-ins with too many knobs to adjust and felt quite comfortable with this one. Not exactly the sound I get with my real ENGL Powerball Head but very useful to boost guitar tracks just as needed after recording…

A. Seserman

December 30, 2023

How can I buy it?

There is no buy button on the page

V. Manoukian

November 29, 2023

Sounds like my real Savage 120

This plugin sounds great! I write and demo with the plugin. I use my real Savage 120 for tracking. Sometimes I can’t tell the difference!!!

B. Duvall

November 24, 2023

wow. just wow.

today for the first time ever i decided i was going to buy the most unfairly priced plugin in the whole UAD system: a tuner that should be free but costs what like 60 bucks usually? cant remember. probably more. but i was ready to buy it. NOW, its not even available to buy by itself? i have to buy a whole bundle to TUNE A GUITAR OR BASS? thats plugged into UAD? i mean come ON! that is ridiculous. glad it gave me a reason not to purchase.

R. Yamamoto

November 4, 2023

単体で販売してください。

私以外にもたくさんの方が書き込まれていますが、単体で販売して欲しいです。このチューナーを手に入れるためだけにアンプシミュレーターのバンドルを買わなきゃいけないのはおかしいです。

R. Pablo Olivares

November 3, 2023

One of the very best guitar plugins

I am very cautious about plugins and hard to convince but this one, put in the Unison Channel, feels like a real amp. I am big fan of real valve-tube amps and have some in my collection and this plugin sounds great, big and, overall, very realistic.

Since I purchased the different Engl amp emulations, they are my go-to plugins for tracking guitars and now I avoid miking the real ones. Test it, this is a truly great plugin for guitar tracks.

Y. Blanco

September 24, 2023

Satisfied

I like them, fun to play…

Y. Blanco

September 24, 2023

Satisfied

I like them, fun to play…

J. de la Torre

August 25, 2023

A tuner should be included

So sad you have to buy a 200€ pack for this, there should be a UAD tuner

J. Tofte

August 20, 2023

Grrr….What can I say?

UAD asked me to review this purchase. Grrr…. Me likes

P. Mantei

July 8, 2023

Every tone possible

We all know most of the tone comes from the cabinet and mic choice. This amp has so many combinations that you can get any tone you want

O. Halen

June 17, 2023

Metal

ENGL is king, but I need to be able to load my own ir´s...

K. Linnik

May 29, 2023

cannot buy it separately?

UA, that's is so, erm, strange I cannot buy only this plugin (needless to say maybe that one should be for free?)

J. Cloud

May 28, 2023

Should be included for free

As all have said, not including at least a basic tuner isn't a good look for UA.

T. Toews

May 6, 2023

UA needs a free tuner

I will never ever pay money for this or be excited because it is included for free in a bundle

S. Vakis

March 27, 2023

Should be free or available as a stand alone plugin

Agreeing with everyone else here. Either make this free with console, or at least sell it as a stand alone 30$ plugin. DSP is slowly dying anyway, but a DSP tuner before your chain is a perfectly fine usage for it.

j. dee

March 23, 2023

Eko eko eko....

what others say here. Not having access to a tuner without buying a bundle just feels really grubby. But then, Luna has no video facility. These scenarios should not be a work in progress but a total given. Seem's strange that now you made the leap to 'native' that using many elements of UAD means switching between DAW's. It's impossible to get everything right but, a tuner and a video facility is so basic. Just an idea, but put a call into brainwork and by the end of the working day we'll all be able to buy a tuner for $30. Or you could design your own in 24hrs. With a valve in it. Joking.

t. scott

March 18, 2023

this should be included

this should be included

C. Pendleton

March 2, 2023

Come on UA!

This should be included, not as a tag on, to force you to buy some 300 guitar plugin package. REALLY?!!

S. Wilkinson

January 15, 2023

Versatile amp sim

I was really surprised by this one. Much more than just a high gain amp. It's capable of of sparkling cleans, edge of break up, crunchy rhythm's, metal tones and searing leads. Well worth the price of admission.

1-20 of 585 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 30