UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Customer Reviews

Fairchild Tube Limiter Collection

Overall Rating

101-120 of 760 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

I. El-Kasti

January 10, 2021

Uad plugins

The real problem is :
when you use the first UAD plugin you always try to own all the collection

I. El-Kasti

January 10, 2021

Uad plugins

The real problem is :
when you use the first UAD plugin you always try to own all the collection

I. El-Kasti

January 10, 2021

Uad plugins

The real problem is :
when you use the first UAD plugin you always try to own all the collection

I. El-Kasti

January 10, 2021

Uad plugins

The real problem is :
when you use the first UAD plugin you always try to own all the collection

b. zucchetti

January 9, 2021

Excellent as everything of UAudio !

Legendary ! Exremely near the original or the same ? wooww!!
A great big portable studio in my Mac !
By the time and waiting the right promotion i will buy everythink of UAudio!

P. Räisänen

December 26, 2020

Legendary compressor

Fairchild compressor will give your drums, guitars, bass and vocals the legendary sound used by Beatles and other great artists. The sound is unmatched by any other compressor and will give your tracks the grit it needs!

Y. Baribeau

December 23, 2020

A beauty

Are you looking for a bass tone? Well you are not anymore!

R. Dickerson

December 23, 2020

Simple beauty

The beauty in this plugin is how great it sounds, and how simple it is to operate.

H. Holzheu

December 22, 2020

A wonderful Plugin.

One of my favorites

H. Holzheu

December 22, 2020

A Wonderful Plugin

That is what I need. One of my favorites.

B. Saravia

December 17, 2020

First Plugin that REALLY sounds like the Analog Hardware!

I don't have words to describe this plugin, AMAZING wouldn't be enough, IMPRSSIVE maybe, INCREDIBLE yes, but at the end this is a plugin that can turn your mix into an award winning song with just put in on your daw. I am out of words!

B. Wisda

December 14, 2020

WOW

I had not used the Fairchild or any of the other plugins based on it before. A friend suggested it for a mix and I am blown away by just how phenomenal this compressor works. I am truly amazed.

S. Adamsky

December 14, 2020

Best emulation for the best compressor

I didn't believe that these plugins could be so awesome. But they are! If you want to know, what gives a real magic and strongest "glue" for professional quality mixes, I have just one answer — Fairchild.

h. oshima

December 14, 2020

音が豊かに

他のコンプレッサーも使っているが、独特のアナログの感じ、暖かい音に変わるので、色んなものに、プラグインを掛けて楽しんでいます。

M. Moreau

November 28, 2020

Très bon !

Il est vraiment excellent comme dit certain sur des drums il fait un très bon boulot.
Par contre un seul bémol ça manque de visibilité en terme de fréquences sidechain exemple ou autre, quand on souhaite viser une fréquence spécifique c'est du plouf plouf c'est valable pour tout les plugins c'est le seul point noir à mon sens

f. leprettre

November 24, 2020

que du bonheur

utilisé sur des drums simplement fantastique

S. Morales

October 25, 2020

Fairchild

I love this plugin. I demo'ed it, on my beats, for Master buss and drum buss and vocals. Had to have it .... !

S. Morales

October 25, 2020

Fairchild

I love this plugin. I demo'ed it, on my beats, for Master buss and drum buss and vocals. Had to have it .... !

r. wills

October 18, 2020

Fairchild

The legacy version gave me a taste but previewing the full version really shows off what it can do , the upgrade is worth it

S. May

October 8, 2020

I forgot I owned this. Its blown my mind.

I tried it today for the first time it blew my mind.
Been trying it on everything its now another level of different sounds

101-120 of 760 Results