Fairchild® Tube Limiter Collection

Fairchild® Tube Limiter Collection

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Fairchild Tube Limiter Collection

Overall Rating

1-20 of 592 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 30

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Guichard

November 8, 2019

La classe !

La classe !

D. Lawrence

October 22, 2019

yeah its really good....

its 'that' sound. unbelievable. top marks

L. Zamponi

October 20, 2019

Fairchild

Wonderfull!

T. Zaporozhets

October 16, 2019

Fairchild 670

Very cool compressor! Works on everything - vocal, bass, drums, piano etc.

g. mwamlenga

October 15, 2019

Real Deal

When I started I was just recording and I didn’t know how to use, but recently I started using this plugin and I been using everyday!

p. Fivet

October 3, 2019

si vous vous voulez parler d'une couleur sonore

ce plugin très puissant change totalement la physionomie d'un mix par sa "couleur" et son relief, sans même changer quoique ce soit aux différent potentiomètres. Mais à manier avec précaution...comme toujours

p. Fivet

October 3, 2019

si vous vous voulez parler d'une couleur sonore

ce plugin très puissant change totalement la physionomie d'un mix par sa "couleur" et son relief, sans même changer quoique ce soit aux différent potentiomètres. Mais à manier avec précaution...comme toujours

D. Mcnulty

September 27, 2019

Spoilt for choice

Short of spending 50k on a Fairchild, this is the best emulation I have heard to date, truly refined and a joy to play with, I have to hold short of just putting it on everything, Top stuff UAD and thanks

T. Berger

September 15, 2019

Well… What can i say… !

Universel Audio makes life worth living even for a poor musician.
A man can dream… And I dream to have them as original hardware in the studio.
But they just works brillant in digital form !
It's amazing what technology can do now a days…

E. Blake

September 1, 2019

Compression King

Only the finest all around compressor we’ve used.Have used the hardware version & was an awesome machine.I thought,did George Harrison use this very one.My Son’s favourite compressor as well and it will be used on most off his songs on his soon to be released debut album.Stewart Pierson Blake.Real music IS back Neil.Cheers

p. albert

August 27, 2019

Fairchild

Plug-in vintage d'une excellente qualité

J. Nascimento

August 15, 2019

Que som sensacional!

Essa fera é extremamente potente. Melhor emulação de todos os tempos! muitas possibilidades numa coisa só! UA, vocês são demais! Congratulações do Brasil e muito som para todos!

B. Yatron

August 14, 2019

Very nice

It is REALLY hard to get a bad sound out of this thing. Just make sure you read the manual if you're not schooled in vintage gear. There's a lot about it that's not obvious right away.

C. Jaeggi

May 31, 2019

And then she smiled...a little cheeky ; )

J.Korhonen's review said it best.
I agree with T.Hansen also. Vocals are amazing here too! : )

Who said you can't buy love? Ahh, the Beatles...hmm, but what did/do they really know anyway? : / LOL

A little pissed off too actually. I don't want the whole world to become digital. But...dang...THANK YOU! UA team is the best, they just are.

Lotsa luv from me to you : )

Ok, next song

E. Bureau

May 16, 2019

Upgrade to pro!

I've been using the Fairchild 670 Legacy as my go-to compressor ever since I started on the UAD platform. Recently changed to the pro-version, and it just sounds much more real. The added feature-set and the inclusion of the 660 is also really appreciated. It is really a great sounding piece of gear, and I prefer the emulation of this over most hardware-compressors I've worked with. I never had the chance to work in a studio where they had a real Fairchild, but when that day comes I will have completed my training in the 'simulator'. Until then, I choose the 670 over almost every other hardware compressor. My UA 1176 hardware comp for example haven't seen much use since I got into the 670/660 plugin. It's glorious on bass, superb on the drum-bus and really nice for mastering.

l. ray

May 15, 2019

Fairchild tube limiter

une fois de plus je suis surpris par la qualité de vos plugins. J'adore ce plugin, je l'utilise énormément et Je ne vois pas pour le moment de problème majeur. C'est le jour et la nuit, pour mes mixes. Une fois de plus ....super! merçi.

B. Rainsford

May 12, 2019

Essential software

Been using this for a week or so and it has become an essential insert onto all of my guitar tracks. using it with Slate VMR and a tape emulator it still manages to add a warmth and depth to guitar tracks that really glues the sound into the overall mix.

T. Davine

May 11, 2019

Fairchild, the smooth of the chosen child

The Fairchild is the compressor with the most smoothest tube sound available, it’s the best sound that I have got out of any compressor plug in. Absolutely awesome, thanks UAD

r. sveinungsen

May 8, 2019

Tight

I spesially like this compressor on Bass guitar. It gives a tight and firm basstone. Recommanded from our hearts , from Himmlalyd ......Happy with this in the mix

UAD User

May 4, 2019

A Great Choice !

This plugin supplies a kind of aliveness and punch that is instantly appealing. Depending on what style of compression is needed for a track this one can be the perfect choice...fantastic on drums ! Download the demo and give it a try...

1-20 of 592 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 30