Fairchild® Tube Limiter Collection

Fairchild® Tube Limiter Collection

Regular Price: $299.00

$99.00

You'll Save 66%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$99.00

You'll Save 66%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Fairchild Tube Limiter Collection

Overall Rating

1-20 of 715 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 36

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

E. Shacham

May 16, 2022

nice color

The fairchild is always a colorful option. I got to test it on 2-3 trarcks.
the results are sometimes 2 aggressive.

G. Funes

May 16, 2022

Amazing!

Incredible hardware emulation. I was lucky enough to use one in a studio where I worked for several years and it's amazing how good and consistent they sound. It is used for everything, it gives a touch of magic to everything that passes through it.

G. Funes

May 16, 2022

Amazing!

Incredible hardware emulation. I was lucky enough to use one in a studio where I worked for several years and it's amazing how good and consistent they sound. It is used for everything, it gives a touch of magic to everything that passes through it.

P. Karen

March 14, 2022

Brilliant!

Does everything it is meant to do and more!

P. Johnson

March 2, 2022

Sounds good - easy to use

I've been using it on some tracks and so far I've liked it every time.

A. Quintero

February 27, 2022

Killer compressors

Great on buses, vocals and guitars!

D. Hetzel

February 17, 2022

My new favorite Fairchild

This is my third Fairchild plugin and I have to say, this one is clearly superior to the other, even big-name competitors. It's hard to describe, sounds somehow silkier and nobler. a little less DSP consumption would be great, but even so my absolute favorite.

Dieser ist mein drittes Fairchild Plugin und ich muss sagen, dieses ist den anderen, auch namenhaften Konkurrenten, deutlich überlegen. Es ist schwer zu beschreiben, klingt irgendwie seidiger und edler. etwas weniger DSP Verbrauch wäre super, aber auch so mein absoluter Favorit.

J. Kartmann

February 3, 2022

Gut

Also er klingt auf jeden Fall gut. Man muss aufpassen, das das Eingangssignal laut genug ist, sonst schlägt er nicht an. Das hat mich verwirrt.
Aber er klingt in jedem Fall gut.

E. Blake

January 21, 2022

Fairchild beauty

Finally picked up a proper Fairchild like comp.This plugin is not just beautiful but a huge relief.For me Fairchild n LA2A are kings but knowing Georgie used the 20 valve hardware piece n I have a similar hardware pc.to go with these Perfect emulations gives me a glow at the desk.The 670 is my personal favourite n 660 I adore as well.A huge Thx to UAD for Fairchild perfection Cheers

j. pecora

January 16, 2022

Classic!

Really glues things together. And the 660 is fantastic on an elec guitar buss.

J. Vierra

January 11, 2022

Put it in the mix

Smooth and transparent!

UAD User

January 11, 2022

It's all true!

All the great things you've heard about this plugin, are true! Musical, weighty, powerful yet diverse. Great sound!

g. Errico

January 9, 2022

A MUST HAVE

One of the best UAD plugin. A must have.

J. Manning

January 3, 2022

Classic

On every mix!!

L. Rocha

January 1, 2022

Indispensable

the difference to Legacy is incredible.

F. Catano

December 31, 2021

CATANOMIDILAB REVIEW

Excelente

M. Perez

December 16, 2021

My Favorite Compressor

I’ve always liked this compressor but there was always something wrong with plug-in versions of it with other companies. This plugin has that magic that the other companies versions are missing.

G. Rimoli

December 13, 2021

Fairchild

Great!!!

T. Ratcliffe

December 13, 2021

Just like the real thing!

I had the pleasure of using a fairchild compressor a few years ago on my recordings and fell in love with it. Now I have the great pleasure of owning this software which authentically reproduces the gear and produces the great quality of sound at a price that I can afford! Forever grateful! Thanks UA

R. Giannetto

December 9, 2021

Fairchild 670

the product is a little expensive; there aren't enough presets. Finally the "controlls link" button appears to be blocked.

1-20 of 715 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 36