Harrison® 32C Channel EQ

Harrison® 32C Channel EQ

Regular Price: $249.00

$124.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $249.00

$124.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Harrison® 32C / 32C SE Channel EQ

Overall Rating

41-60 of 201 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

L. Jobst

June 25, 2017

nice smooth eq

That works in everything!! It's fantastic

D. Bravo Gonzalez

June 24, 2017

Nice high sound eq

This EQ is very colourful and clear EQ. I really like on the high frequency. Very similar to the hardware. I've used this eq on my dialogue stem to make all voices uniform. I'm very happy with this plugin.

S. Svishchev

June 23, 2017

I like this equalizer

It gives a peculiar color and sound to your audio signal. It works as for me very softly on the vocals, pushing it slightly into the depth of the mix already without spatial processing. Thanks, I recommend! Super!

M. Diaz Velez

June 20, 2017

Warm and beautiful

I used it and prove it on Classical recordings, and it´s warm sound, musically sound shaping it´s a very good reason to use it on the most demanding recording and mixing environments. A MUST on your Eq´s arsenal. Thanks UA!!!!

b. osborne

June 19, 2017

Harrison 32c

Very good eq classic would definitely Recommend plus some very interesting presets

M. Chan

June 16, 2017

Great one

Haven't used the actual desk but this plug adds a nice sense of depth to whatever I run through it.

D. Hughes

June 15, 2017

Harrison 32C Channel EQ

Nice smooth EQ great famous Harrison filter which sounds great

m. jackson

May 2, 2017

Awesome

Probably my favorite eq.....exceptional for a lot of jobs....one of my favorites....

J. Holt

March 18, 2017

You must try this EQ

The Harrison has some wonderful old-school tone and is eminently usable. Very easy to craft a great sound. Smooth and musical. It uses next to no DSP, so you can use as many as you want.

UAD User

March 9, 2017

The EQ I was looking for

I find this plugin perfect for my workflow. Still smooth and musical even when pushed hard. Not having a lot of DSP cores I use the SE version a lot due to its low DSP usage.

W. Gall

January 17, 2017

Harrison 32C

This is one of the best EQ's in the UAD collection. Very musical and simple to use. I haven't found anything it can't sweeten up and its killer on kick, snare and Guitars.

B. Gibbons

January 16, 2017

My favorite eq

Hands down the best eq on the market, it's so smooth and clean on any channel I put it on.

K. Babic

January 14, 2017

you can here it exactly

perfect on every acoustic instrument, piano, upright, woodwinds, etc. just turn the free knob a little and there you are...

d. milton

December 27, 2016

haven't bought it yet but will soon

i tried the demo and couldn't believe my ears....

J. Bernstein

December 20, 2016

Harrison EQ - Awesome

Love this plugin for both subtle EQ moves, as well as drastic boosts and cuts. Very versatile, going to get used a ton in my future mixes! Thanks UA

D. Solomon

December 18, 2016

The Best

Every time I do an EQ shootout on a critical track the Harrison 32C wins.

N. Dayan

December 16, 2016

My go-to EQ plugin

The proportional Q on the Harrison makes this plugin really intuitive to use and with its separate gain and frequency controls, I can dial in an effective curve more easily than the concentric Neve knobs. Add the filters and you've got the perfect EQ.

UAD User

December 10, 2016

Amazing plugin!

Whats Amazing is that you can boost like %¤#" without destroying the naturalness of the sound. So it sounds quite different, but better - more defined. In a muddy mix this is the tool to give the sources the space they need, and to make a lot of them sound nicer. But ok, I shouldn´t use it on sparkly instruments like a ride cymbal, and not on bass either. It has it´s strength in between.

Michael W in Uppsala Sweden

P. Waldmeier

December 6, 2016

Harrison EQ with MJ Presets

I love this EQ. Awesome on acoustic guitar and vocals. Very good and usable presets as well. If you want a clean and clear sound get this EQ. Worth the money!

M. Earnest

November 25, 2016

Excellent all the way around!

This is such a wonderful EQ. UAudio nailed it! These have always been one of my favorites for beefing up a drum or vocal track in a mix. Very musical yet still precise enough to be a desert island EQ.

41-60 of 201 Results