Harrison® 32C Channel EQ

Harrison® 32C Channel EQ

$249.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$249.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Harrison® 32C / 32C SE Channel EQ

Overall Rating

1-20 of 227 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

K. MIYAUCHI

July 5, 2021

GOOOOOD!!!!

Very smooth!!!

S. Casu

June 9, 2021

super

After having tested it I can not do without it, especially used as a low and high pass filter.

J. Remillard

April 15, 2021

Its OK

Not blown away but similar to the EQs on Mixbus. I was expecting something closer but it does the job.

T. Urbonas

February 11, 2021

This is something you want.

I was trained as an arranger, and I wasn't trained as an engineer. The first mixing board I was ever allowed to sit a play with was a Harrison. It's very easy to get a great sound on a Harrison board. Period. Try it, you'll see.

D. Williams

February 5, 2021

Legendary Thriller EQ

I absolutely love the Harrison 32C. Hearing Thriller all of my life made me want this sound.. Sadly, Harrison 4032C consoles are extremely hard to come by. But now, finally I can have the signature sound of the actual “Thriller Board”!
Incredible work from UAD. Rest in Peace Bruce Swedien. The main reason I do what I do!

j. hilton

January 24, 2021

Never understood the term "musical eq" till now. Harrison 32c adds flavor.

I never understood what the term "musical eq" meant till I used the Harrison 32c. There's something to it.

F. Carcone

January 19, 2021

Still incredible, old secret weapon

I finally bought this beast !
I was waiting for a sale on this one for ages, and now it’s at home.

The first experiments I’ve made with it were quite spectacular, and at the end it just became my go to vintage EQ in the box, in few days. Yep it’s expensive, but damn UA did so much of a great job with this one. It’s becoming an old lost boy for the big public but it is still a true weapon for many engineers and producers, and you understand why when you try it. It’s hard to explain but it is extremely effective, has a fast workflow and always sounds good. Yes you need to know how to EQ, but this thing makes that work a game / joy. I like to run several EQs in series with this one first in the chain. Try it !!!

Well done UA, and thanks again.

J. Boes

January 14, 2021

Nice!

Smooth and easy.

C. Uquillas

January 2, 2021

Fantastic

Really happy whit it !

S. Vasiľ

December 30, 2020

Best basic universal channel strip EQ from UAD

Very good universal quality for basic track equalizing and filtering with an color (more color than Precise Channel Strip), little more color have API 550,560 and more NEVE... Best for snare...linear sound, tight bass, clean highs, musical sounding

R. Wolfe

September 2, 2020

Awesome general eq

Love this for general eq duties- never sounds harsh when boosting, and works great for removing mud from tracks with too much in the low-mids

M. Malinski

August 24, 2020

Pop master

When comes to mixing pop, that’s my go to eq. Realy clean, punchy, with some vibe.

L. Szekely

July 20, 2020

very sweet eq

Great top end , and love the lo and hi pass filters.

B. Mora

July 13, 2020

Easy, bright EQ

Especially if you are suspect your mix is "OK, but... just missing something," this EQ will get you over the finish line, while not changing/overhauling the sound you're looking for.

D. Martineau

July 13, 2020

That missing texture

This EQ gave me that missing texture I've been looking for on so many things. For me it's less about the frequency control and more about the grain and texture that it adds to the signal path.

B. Sullivan

July 1, 2020

Will my mixes sound like Bruce Swedien's mixes?

My mixes will NEVER, EVER sound like those of the the great Bruce Swedien, but at least I have a plugin tool that will help me develop my mixing footprint! Thanks Universal Audio for a great plugin at a great price!

C. Stansbury

July 1, 2020

Underrated EQ

This EQ is one of the most underrated EQ's UA has. It may not be in UA's top seller list or the most talked about but it's simply one of the best sounding EQ's available. Very musical sounding. I also own the Pultec and Neve EQ plugins as well and I find myself going to this more. Great Plugin!

I. Mikulic

June 29, 2020

Amazing

This is just an amazing eq. Love it.

L. Duffell

June 25, 2020

This EQ has something special

Forget the specifications, forget the theory. Forget for a moment just how smart we have all become. Close you eyes and listen to this EQ do it's work. Maybe just maybe there really is some magic left in the world :)

C. Jaeggi

June 23, 2020

Perfection!

Ok, so this is my eq now, I'm chucking the rest. It's so analog sounding, takes away all harshness, and the highs are reiculously sweet. Just inserting it to a track changes everything, bypass bad, on, great!

1-20 of 227 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12