UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Unison Enabled

Customer Reviews

Korg® SDD-3000 Digital Delay

Overall Rating

1-20 of 179 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Reid

January 16, 2023

Great Delay

I really love this delay. It is particularly wonderful for guitar, and it works great for synths and vocals as well.

F. García

January 13, 2023

Super versatile delay

I can get a great variety of delY sounds, from clean and pristine to degraded and lo-fi

J. Harris

January 10, 2023

Korg SDD-3000

I like this plugin! I have used this in it's analog form and therefore know how to get around on it. Plus, I like its' sound. This is a good addition to my available UA plugins!

UAD User

January 7, 2023

Really good!

really good, especially appreciate the unison function of the preamp

K. Thura

December 9, 2022

Great For Vocal and GTR

Really nice delay unit!The sound very nice.

J. Neves

October 14, 2022

Stunning!

I never thought I’d be buying another delay until I demo’ed the Korg SDD3000…

A. Pasco

October 3, 2022

Great delay

Super happy with this delay. Does exactly what I need it to do. Great sound!

C. Zalapa

July 8, 2022

Great For Sound Design

Use it on pads and synth lines!

A. Gray

June 12, 2022

A Classic

Great for layering synths and vocals

C. Jones

January 17, 2022

Excellent Delay

Great on all sources.

y. ngai

January 3, 2022

best for vocal

The sound very nice, I always use for a vocal buss!

A. Jokinen

December 23, 2021

Great stuff!

Really nice delay unit! Love different modes which have different style stereo delays. Nice sounding modulation and very easy to test with different note values.

J. Elliott

November 21, 2021

BachBeats

This my favorite thing for make things sound thick and warm but not dark. I put this in anything that sounds too thin and it fixes it every single time. The only Uad plug-in i can’t find a alternative too and I have mostly all the uad plugins

W. Jankowski

October 12, 2021

Not what I thought.

If there was ever prudence to doing the demo period on things, this is it. I am not a big demo guy. I got this purely cause it was a delay, a famous one at that, and cause I had a need for a delay. This is not as much of a delay machine, at least far as I can tell, as it is a special fx unit that utilizes delays to attain. If you were looking for a good gen purp delay, this would not be it. I only gave 3 stars simply bc of my misconception. I have no need for what it does, therefore I can't rate how well it's doing it, tho I assume it's 5 star like most ua stuff. But will be using demo prior to buying from now on.

B. Sullivan

September 23, 2021

I Love the Sound of the 80's

This is an awesome delay, and the unison preamp makes this plugin a keeper!

B. Vladimir

September 14, 2021

Great delay

Good for guitar, vocals. I like it very much

E. Mayes

September 5, 2021

OUTSTANDING!!

MY GO TO DELAY! ITS THE TRUTH

R. MACMULLEN

July 15, 2021

uad transforms korg sdd-3000 didgital delay

UAD, once again, excellent transformation as always ,performs perfectly consistent as do all my over 70 UAD plug ins and hardware
thanks again UAD staff

E. Ananda

July 3, 2021

Nothing else like it.

One word to describe this: EPIC!. Adds amazing rhythm and fills gaps like no other delay so easily. Can add astronomical width and the distortion, the distortion really gets you in the aww yeah feels!.

C. Billmeier

June 26, 2021

This is so cool.

This is bad-ass. It works as a great all-purpose delay but many of the presets really give that 80's sound to just about anything you run through it - drums, guitar, vocals...

1-20 of 179 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9