Free UAD Plug-ins with Every Apollo Purchase!

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Shop huge storewide savings on UAD plug-ins. Ends 6/30. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $199.00

$49.00

You'll Save 75%

Customer Reviews

Korg® SDD-3000 Digital Delay

Overall Rating

1-20 of 195 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. CASTRO

April 16, 2024

Delay Best

uno de los mejores delays

s. fassio

April 14, 2024

Wonderful delay

I love this delay for ma lead solo guitar. It is so good.

C. Brown

March 12, 2024

Delay, lay, lay FOR FOr For for days da

Love the delays and modulation effects that can be sculpted with this fabulous unit. Great job UA!

s. chestnut

February 6, 2024

Please add to UAD Spark

Please add to UAD Spark

S. Rico Hernandez

January 10, 2024

Increible

Sin duda el mejor Diley que tenemos en mi estudio

B. Gotch

January 6, 2024

Korg SDD-3000

Very impressed with this delay creating unique sounds is very easy

A. Lewis

November 22, 2023

Loving this for those U2 delay tones.

I love plugging my Strat directly into my Apollo using 2 channels. That way, I can have 2 instances of this plugin in parallel. Great tones!

L. Kagenaar

November 13, 2023

Amazing delay

I often need a digital delay that delivers instant vibe and this one does just that, quick and easy !
Im hoping for a native version soon ! ;)

m. tery

October 18, 2023

surprised

i m very delighted about the preamp of this delay

F. Verjux

October 16, 2023

Souvenir

Sounds exactly as expected including the unisson preamplifier !

B. George

September 19, 2023

Excellent delay for Lead guitar

Excellent delay for Lead guitar. Unique sounding different from Echoboy/Timeless

J. Moya

July 30, 2023

Love it

Such a great digital delayer will use it over my pedals since it’s easier to program

V. German

June 18, 2023

A great classic!

Great device! Unusual effects of delay
and overdrive effects. Very effective on guitar and unusual results on keyboards

D. Spano

April 6, 2023

The best

Very, very cool!!!

E. Midzic

April 4, 2023

Super

Sehr gut

R. Brown

March 4, 2023

Korg SDD-3000 Review

I have loads of delay plugins but nothing quite hits the spot like the UAD Korg SDD-3000 delay. I use it on almost everything now, and couldn’t be without it.

R. Reid

January 16, 2023

Great Delay

I really love this delay. It is particularly wonderful for guitar, and it works great for synths and vocals as well.

F. García

January 13, 2023

Super versatile delay

I can get a great variety of delY sounds, from clean and pristine to degraded and lo-fi

J. Harris

January 10, 2023

Korg SDD-3000

I like this plugin! I have used this in it's analog form and therefore know how to get around on it. Plus, I like its' sound. This is a good addition to my available UA plugins!

.

January 7, 2023

Really good!

really good, especially appreciate the unison function of the preamp

1-20 of 195 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10