Little Labs® Voice Of God Bass Resonance  Tool

Little Labs® Voice Of God
Bass Resonance Tool

Regular Price: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Little Labs® Voice Of God Bass Resonance

Overall Rating

321-340 of 558 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Arango

January 9, 2015

Great results

This happens to be just what I needed to pair the bass whit the kick. It does exactly that, and thats just what I need it to do. Certainly can do a lot more, but kick and bass are really tough to handle, and this plug in certainly gives the low frequencies that extra punch that I was missing. A little tricky to handle at first, but the results are great. I really like this plugin.

B. Freeland

January 6, 2015

Voice OF God

I Love this baby. I do voiceover production and it brings the voice to life and gives it Balls.

S. Foster

January 6, 2015

Lives up to it's reputation!

Offers great control of low end on a number of sources. Very surprising how far you can push it without things starting to sound phasey and strange. A very useful tool for the armoury.

A. Bamshad

December 29, 2014

Pure Magic! I dare you to demo it and not buy it.

11/10 on Kick drums and certain elements in need of that much needed low end.

I dare you to demo it and not buy it.

Cheers.

J. Murawski

December 29, 2014

magic of little labs VOG

most practical and useful pluging ,works it's magic on anything,,two mouse clicks and you good to go..THE VOICE OF GOD!!!!! ,,,,its not just another bass EQ..too understand it you have to try it!!!!....

R. Lewis

December 25, 2014

Feel the bass

Right away I could hear and feel the difference with the kick drum in the track. Very easy to get great results

J. Romera

December 22, 2014

Amazing

A must have. I've been recommending it ever since I first demoed it. I've stopped using waves rbass and other equalizers after getting VOG, it's just amazing.

?. ??

December 11, 2014

Niceeeee!

It's easy to operate and very effective. Nice quality.

?. ??

December 11, 2014

Niceeeee!

It's easy to operate and very effective. Nice quality.

K. Jeneson

November 26, 2014

VOG plugin

Like the best plugins this is simplicity at its best and sounds excellent.

I cannot comment on its authentic ness against the hardware but this plugin really allows you to hone in and amplify the bass frequencies .

Applications for this exceed vocals - my fav on drums !!!

V. Grondin

November 2, 2014

FAT !

Big bass and kick that what i want. Just put it on a drum !!! Boom ! Big Fat bottom.

K. Butler

October 5, 2014

Love it!!!

Love it love it love it!!!! Does something to my bass effortlessly that sounds so sweet sonically. Well done UAD

S. Arts

September 26, 2014

Good god..

Need to have in every studio... fx, low-end, bottom, almost anywhere he does speak...

H. Willing

September 21, 2014

excellent

focuses the low end - take a second to get used to but definitely thickens vocals & bass and adds a nice modern sheen to kicks

S. Spano

September 13, 2014

wowsers!

Awesome little plugin here. Killer on my kick and on my bass. Haven't tried it on much else yet, but I'm thinking about throwing it on the snare and seeing what magic it makes.

R. Gardner

September 7, 2014

VOG - using it for voiceovers.

It really does not do anything that special. You can do the something with an eq. So don't waste your money on it.

C. (buck)

August 28, 2014

Should have bought it way back

This thing is one helpful tool no doubt. I was playin around with it on a kick drum and some compression and it took the whole mix to another level..

K. Lok

August 25, 2014

Kinglok, Fong

very subtle but add nice bottom to my bass guitar.

J. Partelow

August 22, 2014

Blind by now I see?

Bought this plug-in on accident instead of the Massive Passive. It was super simple to use: on drums, Bass, synths and super effective and helping you find an instruments sweet spot.

By the next day I sent another email retracting my request, and just went ahead and bought the Manley in addition to it.

#noregrets

J. Partelow

August 22, 2014

Blind by now I see?

Bought this plug-in on accident instead of the Massive Passive. It was super simple to use: on drums, Bass, synths and super effective and helping you find an instruments sweet spot.

By the next day I sent another email retracting my request, and just went ahead and bought the Manley in addition to it.

#noregrets

321-340 of 558 Results