Get $299 in UAD plug-ins and instruments FREE through 2/29! Learn more ›

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

The UAD HolidAI Sale — save up to 75% storewide. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Customer Reviews

Little Labs® Voice Of God Bass Resonance

Overall Rating

1-20 of 618 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 31

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Ogarev

February 21, 2024

Little Labs® Voice Of God Bass Resonance

super

A. Agun

January 18, 2024

Great for bass-lines and 808s

I use it only for low end material honestly !

T. Gréz

January 16, 2024

Little but useful

Amazing an simple plugin

F. Guerrero Miranda

January 13, 2024

Great Plugin

It's a fantastic plugin, great sound and easy to use.

G. Zink

January 9, 2024

Very Good!

Very Good!

S. Lenka

January 6, 2024

This One Is THE GOD

Thank you Scheps, You Are A God’s Messenger.

Take Care

J. Vierra

January 5, 2024

This is just what I needed!

Adding this plugin to my bass tracks gave the tracks the bottom end that I was not able to attain otherwise. Great plugin!

B. Lehaney

January 4, 2024

So Good

Makes such a difference on my kick and snare

K. Matzafleris

December 26, 2023

Little Labs is magic

It's a fantastic plugin gives a tone thickness characteristic on vocals. Vocals sits on mix with energy and controle.

s. donat

December 17, 2023

useful plugin

very useful on kick, 808, bass, snare, even on voice. great tool. everything needs bottom they don't have

D. Proo

December 9, 2023

Voice of God

This thing is great on my 808. I love it.

E. Zorgman

November 29, 2023

Weapon of choice

Great on vocals, great on bass, great on master channel. This plugin provides a lot of juice. Experiment and give it a go. This adds character, as well as a unique drive to the sound.

J. Kelly

October 20, 2023

Shhhhhh

secret weapon. low on kick, 200hz on snare.

J. Kelly

October 20, 2023

Shhhhhh

secret weapon. low on kick, 200hz on snare.

J. Aguilar

October 16, 2023

Awesome Basses!

This literally make my kick and bass sound so huge!

M. Kozlowsky

October 15, 2023

Nice plugin

R. Sortwell

October 10, 2023

Voice of god

Great little exciter, using it a lot

T. Cherry

September 20, 2023

Game Changer!

OMG I love this plugin! You don’t have to twist knobs…just put it on your kick and/or bass. From stock, it changes the sound!

W. WILLIAMS

September 13, 2023

Voive Of God

Had heard about the pro's to using within professional mixes. It is subtle and powerful when used within the laws of perceived hearing.✅✅

F. Verjux

August 10, 2023

Amazing

God has a very low voice ! It adds really useful sub to kick or bass. I love it

1-20 of 618 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 31