Little Labs® Voice Of God Bass Resonance  Tool

Little Labs® Voice Of God
Bass Resonance Tool

Regular Price: $149.99

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $149.99

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Little Labs® Voice Of God Bass Resonance

Overall Rating

1-20 of 510 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 26

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Rosa

October 28, 2020

Quality plug ins.

My mixes sound the way I’ve been trying to make them sound, finally, they sound like a record and radio ready, although , some may need pro mastering the mixes are quality mixes finally. I get that Analog sound but it’s just cleaner unless I purposely add noise . Great job Universal.

T. Betthauser

October 17, 2020

Perfect utility plugin for kick and snare

I never used the hardware, so can’t speak to authenticity. But I can say this little plugin packs a lot of power in a small package! It does and amazing job at filling out sub frequencies on kick drums without changing how the kick sits in the mix. Similarly it does a great job of adding some pop to the bottom end of a snare drum. I would definitely recommend reading the manual and demoing this plugin in a mix with live drums.

j. hilton

October 13, 2020

Miami Bass in your Face ;)

Easy & quick solution to boost the sweetness that is bass.. Using on vocal & kicks primarily. I'll put if like this... if plugins are a musicians toolbox then this is my adjustable wrench... I don't need it every day but when the need arises. It's exactly the tool for the job. Bamm!!! Bass in your face!!!!!

E. Bass

October 6, 2020

Not best for all bass boosting but useful....

This isn't something I'd use every time I'd need to improve bass but it is certainly useful in some situations.

E. Bass

October 6, 2020

Not best for all bass boosting but useful....

This isn't something I'd use every time I'd need to improve bass but it is certainly useful in some situations.

p. reid

October 6, 2020

Legendary

Legend for subtlety adding roundness

T. Musto

October 2, 2020

Great!

Used it several times already with awesome results!

M. Frazao

September 16, 2020

Big bottoms

You like em? Get that v.o.g.

M. Frazao

September 16, 2020

Big bottoms

You like em? Get that v.o.g.

W. Dobson

September 9, 2020

This plugin is the main reason I bought my UAD2

You don't need much... but if you're after a PHAT bottom end, there is no equal.

J. MANOSALVA

September 3, 2020

Awesome!!!!!!!!!

Holy grail of bass.You can not say more.

M. Malinski

August 24, 2020

Low end savior

Can save yours kick, snare, bass

b. koh

August 21, 2020

great stuff!

this is the best solution for bass & kick so far.

C. Bruce

August 9, 2020

Awesome for bass music

If you make bass heavy music you need this. I also use it on my vocals

r. auat

July 30, 2020

Awesome.

Love it. Give me that extra low.

K. Korolev

July 29, 2020

Powerful

Adds weight where it needs

P. Gallegos

July 28, 2020

Great for my Subs Kicks!!

always could count on it to get my low end sounding A1, Great for the hip style music I make!

D. Bonet

July 20, 2020

Damn!

Total Game Changer

J. Grindstaff

July 19, 2020

Absolutely Necessary !!!

As always Universal Audio gets the full 5 star treatment. I love this plugin for all its intended uses. It gets ran through it’s paces on all my mixes since I bought it. Get one and see for yourself.

R. Bernatchez

July 17, 2020

Magique

Ce plugin grossit la voie d’une façon magique. I love !!!!

1-20 of 510 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 26