Little Labs® Voice Of God Bass Resonance  Tool

Little Labs® Voice Of God
Bass Resonance Tool

Regular Price: $149.99

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $149.99

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Little Labs® Voice Of God Bass Resonance

Overall Rating

1-20 of 544 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 28

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

UAD User

April 14, 2021

BOOM!

Amazing plugin. I mostly use it on my 808’s, but I’ll put it on kicks too if they need a little bit more “thump”. I even experiment with it on synths too. I’ve heard a lot about it over the years watching Pensado’s Place and Mix With the Masters...when I finally got my hands on one I saw what the hype was about! Great tool for your arsenal.

S. Imre

April 12, 2021

Great plugin.

Essential.

D. Osipov

April 1, 2021

Really work.

Must have. Great plugin.

A. Ingle

March 28, 2021

A noticeable difference to my bass sound!!

This plugin is amazing. It has transformed my bass sound and i am completely in love with it

K. Dobracki

March 18, 2021

Dripping fat!!!

My GOD, now my techno kicks are HUGE!!!

B. Cromartie

March 3, 2021

Little Lab VOG is PERFECT

I absolutely love this plug-in. It’s so simple and yet so effective! It does exactly what I need it to do!

C. Lawrence

February 12, 2021

Tremendous

This simple little plugin sounds great on everything it touches. Bass, Kick, Synth, Vocals. Highly recommended.

B. Wisda

February 5, 2021

Not too shabby

This little guy does an amazing job at adding strength to a signal. Works on vocals, bass, drums, and even guitar.

C. Coffie

February 4, 2021

Little labs

Great plugin

S. Dugo

January 30, 2021

Voice of God

Very nice this plugins

D. Ivanchenkov

January 21, 2021

Hi energy for low frequencies with easy control

It's a fun tool. It's so easy to pump up the bass or kick drum with energy! It works great!

E. Stephens

January 21, 2021

Essential

Little Labs VOG is the flathead screwdriver of your plug-in collection. It's simply essential. Our primary use is with drums as it adds great round natural sounding low-ends.

W. Coleman

January 19, 2021

One of the best plugins for 808's/Bass

Amazing plugin!!!! I first seen young Guru (Jay-z's Engineer) use on an UAD Masterclass and decided to demo and test it for myself. Purchased it right away

S. JOSEPH REINETTE

January 15, 2021

Voice of God

If you want to step up your bass game, this the only tool you need folks

J. Geary

January 9, 2021

PRIORITIZE

This plugin is incredible for busy mixes that have a lot going in the low end. flip into mono on your mains and start carving away. once everything has priority in its own space switch back to stereo and smile. I dont have any frame of reference in comparison to the actual unit as i just dont have space in my 500. Just do yourself a favor and RTFM. Put the ranges on a sticky till you get them memorized. Also its helpful to note only the freq knob is reversed so 10 = lowest freq in selected range

D. Turner V

January 1, 2021

Lovely low end

I love this plugin for adding some weight/heft/low end w/o making a muddy mess of things, on kick, bass guitar and vocals (chest sound). It brings the mix up a notch. Brilliant!

UAD User

December 31, 2020

Big Bottom

Great for magnifying and focusing your source material's low end

S. Le Noc'h

December 31, 2020

A Must Have...

This is an awesome tool to have, like a Swiss army knife, it can bring the missing Low end to your instruments. I use it mostly on kicks and bass, but it can work as well on synths and guitars. Compared to the BX subsynth, this one add less artifacts, but also allows less possibilities.

E. Grebeznieks

December 24, 2020

Not Bad

Not in all cases, it was possible to solve the problem of lack of bottom in 80 percent of cases, the plugin helped.

F. Heiden

December 22, 2020

Works Well

Very well

1-20 of 544 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 28