UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Customer Reviews

Little Labs® Voice Of God Bass Resonance

Overall Rating

1-20 of 591 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 30

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Lardinois

January 17, 2023

Voice Overs from Heaven

There's not much to say except this is the deep voice magic formula. Fantastic for male voice overs or any deep voice. You'll sound like a voice from the heavens with very little effort.

J. Berthier

January 14, 2023

I use it on kick and bass

Haven't used it on vocals yet, but definitely useful when your recorded bass drum lacks boom and sub, and also to add a nice, powerful body to a bass; can sometimes save a badly recorded instrument...

B. Lyons

January 14, 2023

It does what it says!

Sounds great on 808’s and drums!

c. rosario

January 12, 2023

Game changer

I literally just got up grab a cuppa coffee headed into my studio, pulled up the bass track and this plug-in made a big difference
All I can say is wow!!

J. Nino

January 6, 2023

Boom!

Just simply adding this to give a Bass or 808 even by default itself, gives a presence of "I am Here" attitude!! So much possibilities with this Plugin-In. I highly recommend it for any genre as I have worked with Hip Hop, EDM and Funk with it already. Great plug-In!

N. Singappulige

January 6, 2023

Low End Thump

Simply amazing plugin to get that low end Thump!

A. Smith

January 4, 2023

Great for getting your frequency just right

Great for adding more punch to kicks and bass.

P. Diaz

December 31, 2022

Nah!!!

Demoed this and no way! you can recreate this! Save your money. Demo this and throw it into Plugin Dr to see what it does. No harmonics or anything that makes this unique.

L. Spilger

December 24, 2022

Excellent!

Great to reshape the low end of my sung and spoken vocals! Intuitively and quickly!

N. Jukmencuks

December 23, 2022

Beautiful

Really good plugin for adding body and stereo to anything.

s. arıgül

December 14, 2022

VOG

I would definitely recommend getting it. It looks small but its function is huge.

T. Jux

December 9, 2022

Simple & effective

Adds warmth to whatever needs warmth

F. MADEITT

November 25, 2022

Must Have!

This plugin is taking my music to the next level

E. Alexander

November 18, 2022

My secret weapon for enhancing the sub-bass

One of my favorite UAD plugins - this plugin should be called "Big" instead of Little. It does wonders for adding sub/warm/depth to the very low end frequencies of my bass. It does a beautiful job of enhancing the low end without muddying up the mix or spiking up the biggest peaks. Recommend using it before your sidechain or using it sparingly post sidechain as a saturation tool (or a send to a return track where you can eq the effect or control it more easily with gain).

K. Jongmin

October 9, 2022

Great!!

아주 좋습니다! 저역대의 부스트에 최고

M. Galavan

September 18, 2022

Little Labs VOG Bass Resonance

I liked this sound EQ when applied to my speaking voice but also on my Marshall amp plugin interesting enough as it makes the sound even bigger and warmer EQ (good for my Strat, which can sound too trebly, small, and harsh at times.)

r. doobie

August 23, 2022

Simple and effective

easy to use, does what its made for

J. Hansen-Nord

August 19, 2022

This product is a disgrace to the UAD name

This is LITERALLY just a resonant hp filter, that can be recreated with any parametric eq. There's no 'hardware modeling' what so ever. No artifacts or characteristic of the hardware at all. AND FOR 149€!!!!!! I've lost a lot of respect for this company, especially because this has been known for years, and the plugin is still available for purchase...

E. Maxwell

August 2, 2022

Amazing

After I used it, I was regretted not having it before

C. Klutts

July 14, 2022

I don’t get it - voodoo?

This thing makes zero sense to me. It’s basically a single band eq + wizardry that somehow majestically clears up the low end. Perfect EQ pockets for bass and kick in seconds.

1-20 of 591 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 30