Little Labs® Voice Of God Bass Resonance  Tool

Little Labs® Voice Of God
Bass Resonance Tool

$149.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$149.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Little Labs® Voice Of God Bass Resonance

Overall Rating

1-20 of 551 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 28

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

L. Tian Siung

July 14, 2021

This is Magic!

apply it to vocal, and it will sounds great!

D. Kincaid

July 12, 2021

It’s great!!

Little Labs VOG really is as simple as they say, and it really does what they say it does - you can’t go wrong using it.

C. Uquillas

June 26, 2021

Great

Nice plugin!

B. Wakefield

June 12, 2021

Godly

I'd give this one 10 stars if I could, the key to incredible bass/kick drums. It solved a lot of issues I was getting over compensating with other aspects trying to achieve this kind of sound

S. Parikh

June 11, 2021

Little Labs® Voice Of God Bass Resonance

This plugin brings out the lower frequencies in a pleasant musical way - It does add more information in the lower bass EQ region with out it overpowering and becoming Boomy.
Reasonably used it gives great results.

J. Byron

May 8, 2021

FAT BOY

I purchased this for use on kicks, and so far I have used it on kicks, bass, and even cello. It's like a magic little tweak and suddenly instant fatness. Very impressed. It's now a part of my mixing arsenal.

R. Robertson

April 20, 2021

Little Labs Bass Resonance or VOG

This device brings out the lower frequencies in a pleasant musical way - It does add more information in the lower bass EQ region with out it overpowering and becoming Boomy.
Reasonably used it gives great results.

UAD User

April 14, 2021

BOOM!

Amazing plugin. I mostly use it on my 808’s, but I’ll put it on kicks too if they need a little bit more “thump”. I even experiment with it on synths too. I’ve heard a lot about it over the years watching Pensado’s Place and Mix With the Masters...when I finally got my hands on one I saw what the hype was about! Great tool for your arsenal.

S. Imre

April 12, 2021

Great plugin.

Essential.

D. Osipov

April 1, 2021

Really work.

Must have. Great plugin.

A. Ingle

March 28, 2021

A noticeable difference to my bass sound!!

This plugin is amazing. It has transformed my bass sound and i am completely in love with it

K. Dobracki

March 18, 2021

Dripping fat!!!

My GOD, now my techno kicks are HUGE!!!

B. Cromartie

March 3, 2021

Little Lab VOG is PERFECT

I absolutely love this plug-in. It’s so simple and yet so effective! It does exactly what I need it to do!

C. Lawrence

February 12, 2021

Tremendous

This simple little plugin sounds great on everything it touches. Bass, Kick, Synth, Vocals. Highly recommended.

B. Wisda

February 5, 2021

Not too shabby

This little guy does an amazing job at adding strength to a signal. Works on vocals, bass, drums, and even guitar.

C. Coffie

February 4, 2021

Little labs

Great plugin

S. Dugo

January 30, 2021

Voice of God

Very nice this plugins

D. Ivanchenkov

January 21, 2021

Hi energy for low frequencies with easy control

It's a fun tool. It's so easy to pump up the bass or kick drum with energy! It works great!

E. Stephens

January 21, 2021

Essential

Little Labs VOG is the flathead screwdriver of your plug-in collection. It's simply essential. Our primary use is with drums as it adds great round natural sounding low-ends.

W. Coleman

January 19, 2021

One of the best plugins for 808's/Bass

Amazing plugin!!!! I first seen young Guru (Jay-z's Engineer) use on an UAD Masterclass and decided to demo and test it for myself. Purchased it right away

1-20 of 551 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 28