Little Labs® Voice Of God Bass Resonance  Tool

Little Labs® Voice Of God
Bass Resonance Tool

$149.99

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$149.99

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Little Labs® Voice Of God Bass Resonance

Overall Rating

1-20 of 442 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 23

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

c. jackson

January 14, 2020

Heaven Sakes Bass Haven

I just bought this thing after watching a video of Ali the engineer from Top Dawg entertainment talking about how dope it is. He wasn’t lyin! I used this on my latest album ‘Over the Influence’ and this top my bass action “Over the Top” in a good way. Also using it on vocals is tight! It can sit your Vox in right where you like it. Short story you won’t be mad if you grab this.

p. albert

January 14, 2020

Très bien

Plugin très efficace

P. Sviyazov

January 9, 2020

Good

Sometimes this is what you need

B. Schultz

December 28, 2019

Bass sessions in my House tracks are thicker

The bass sessions in my house tracks are really pumping up with Little Labs!

The only way is up! Cheers Bart Schultz (DJ/Producer House Music)

A. Buit

December 27, 2019

Bit disappointing

I can't do anything with this, that a Manly Voxbox can't do.

S. Spillmann

December 23, 2019

Deep and discret

Very happy to have discovered, unsome. you get something deep you can not get other way.

S. Jeong

December 21, 2019

Very Nice!

Very Nice! Plug in

张. 联川

December 17, 2019

LittleLabs

低音部分增加了很多泛音,并且很自然。很棒。

S. BEDJA

December 16, 2019

Vog fikira

Utile

j. culbreth11

December 14, 2019

Makes Kicks Perfect as ABC

Always had trouble making kicks as perfect as my reference tracks. VOG does it almost instantly. I don’t spend hours making kicks stacks and messing with eq and compression. A no brainer.

B. Gibbons

December 13, 2019

A must for all low end lovers

Amazing on my bass and anything that needs to pop down there. A must for anyone

U. Soto

December 13, 2019

Game Changer!!!!

I luv this soooo much! Especially in vocals. Good job UA

B. Schumacher

December 9, 2019

Great tool for adding some oomph

I would have liked to avoid the purchase, telling myself I just could use another EQ to add a bass resonance and roll off the lows. However, the VOG is way too great at what it does, I can no longer ignore it.

P. Calabria

December 8, 2019

Little Labs® Voice Of God Bass Resonance

Fantastic Tool!!

P. Choudhury

December 5, 2019

Thanks to ME

Thanks to me that I end up purchasing this plugin. This is Actually GOD!!!

P. Hayes

December 5, 2019

Voice of JEJ

Don’t think there’s a god, I know there’s a James Earl Jones.

A. Kolomvatsos

December 2, 2019

Simple and great!

Easy to dial in that kick ass bottom end!

J. Lopez

November 29, 2019

Awesome Plug

I used this on a heave kick drum in my most recent session and it really emphasized the low end in a subtle way that worked well for the mix. Awesome plug!

P. Choudhury

November 26, 2019

Truly GOD!!!

It goes by its name. GOD!!

I. Ortiz

November 25, 2019

Amazing

This is great tool for shaping the low end of your kicks and practically anything that needs some umph.

1-20 of 442 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 23