Little Labs® Voice Of God Bass Resonance  Tool

Little Labs® Voice Of God
Bass Resonance Tool

$149.99

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$149.99

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Little Labs® Voice Of God Bass Resonance

Overall Rating

1-20 of 534 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 27

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Ivanchenkov

January 21, 2021

Hi energy for low frequencies with easy control

It's a fun tool. It's so easy to pump up the bass or kick drum with energy! It works great!

E. Stephens

January 21, 2021

Essential

Little Labs VOG is the flathead screwdriver of your plug-in collection. It's simply essential. Our primary use is with drums as it adds great round natural sounding low-ends.

W. Coleman

January 19, 2021

One of the best plugins for 808's/Bass

Amazing plugin!!!! I first seen young Guru (Jay-z's Engineer) use on an UAD Masterclass and decided to demo and test it for myself. Purchased it right away

S. JOSEPH REINETTE

January 15, 2021

Voice of God

If you want to step up your bass game, this the only tool you need folks

J. Geary

January 9, 2021

PRIORITIZE

This plugin is incredible for busy mixes that have a lot going in the low end. flip into mono on your mains and start carving away. once everything has priority in its own space switch back to stereo and smile. I dont have any frame of reference in comparison to the actual unit as i just dont have space in my 500. Just do yourself a favor and RTFM. Put the ranges on a sticky till you get them memorized. Also its helpful to note only the freq knob is reversed so 10 = lowest freq in selected range

D. Turner V

January 1, 2021

Lovely low end

I love this plugin for adding some weight/heft/low end w/o making a muddy mess of things, on kick, bass guitar and vocals (chest sound). It brings the mix up a notch. Brilliant!

UAD User

December 31, 2020

Big Bottom

Great for magnifying and focusing your source material's low end

S. Le Noc'h

December 31, 2020

A Must Have...

This is an awesome tool to have, like a Swiss army knife, it can bring the missing Low end to your instruments. I use it mostly on kicks and bass, but it can work as well on synths and guitars. Compared to the BX subsynth, this one add less artifacts, but also allows less possibilities.

E. Grebeznieks

December 24, 2020

Not Bad

Not in all cases, it was possible to solve the problem of lack of bottom in 80 percent of cases, the plugin helped.

F. Heiden

December 22, 2020

Works Well

Very well

J. de Back

December 19, 2020

Interesting plugin

It’s a bit unclear in the beginning but once you get to know this plugin you can achieve amazing results

m. kim

December 17, 2020

nice !!

fire 808

P. Birladeanu

December 17, 2020

Best bass harmonics plug-in EVER

I was so hooked on other plug-ins that I almost didn't believe how good this plug-in sounds! I wanted huge low-end and that's what I got with VOG !!!!!!

P. Searles

December 14, 2020

Time saver

Maybe i could get the same result with EQ, i don't know, but this thing saves me a heap of time.

S. Patiño

December 11, 2020

Simple, yet powerful

I use it to make the low-end come to life without introducing harmonics to the original signal, I use it in both, mix and mastering.

U. Sound

December 11, 2020

Amazing

Easy tool for big tasks, very flexible

D. Vanterpool

December 11, 2020

Bass 808

Ich benutze es gerade um meiner 808 Bass den Zusätzlichen Punch zu geben.

S. Leopold

December 9, 2020

Great plugin for vocal recording.

I like to use an EV RE20 for vocal recordings and find that it gives my voice a more pleasant sound in the bass area. It sounds warmer and much more direct. I also use it more often for guitar amps.

O. Wampke

December 3, 2020

Top i love it....

I don't have hear the original hardware, but the results are amazing..

J. Vargas III

December 2, 2020

Say What?!!!

This does what it says! You want your kick or bass to have that tight bottom that may be missing in you mix, you need to invest in this jammie!!! You will not regret it!

1-20 of 534 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 27