Little Labs® Voice Of God Bass Resonance  Tool

Little Labs® Voice Of God
Bass Resonance Tool

Regular Price: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Little Labs® Voice Of God Bass Resonance

Overall Rating

1-20 of 555 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 28

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Clivio

October 8, 2021

I overlooked this for way too long

Title says it all. Thought this was achieveable with dynamic eqs but its too easy to dial in vog everytime to not use it

T. Callahan

October 4, 2021

Big ole bottom

As an engineer that also plays bass in a band this plugin is amazing for tracking bass. I mostly play a thunderbird that just doesn’t have the Sub that I want. This plugin is exactly what I need if i want a super deep, subby bass sound.

G. Bellusci

September 15, 2021

Esencial

Simplemente esencial, genera un low-End hermoso en todo lo que pase por el. Que maravilla por favor.

R. Adams

September 10, 2021

God Be Talking

The harmonics this thing effects is just superb. There are similar plugins on the market but this is easily top 3. I use it very often.

L. Tian Siung

July 14, 2021

This is Magic!

apply it to vocal, and it will sounds great!

D. Kincaid

July 12, 2021

It’s great!!

Little Labs VOG really is as simple as they say, and it really does what they say it does - you can’t go wrong using it.

C. Uquillas

June 26, 2021

Great

Nice plugin!

B. Wakefield

June 12, 2021

Godly

I'd give this one 10 stars if I could, the key to incredible bass/kick drums. It solved a lot of issues I was getting over compensating with other aspects trying to achieve this kind of sound

S. Parikh

June 11, 2021

Little Labs® Voice Of God Bass Resonance

This plugin brings out the lower frequencies in a pleasant musical way - It does add more information in the lower bass EQ region with out it overpowering and becoming Boomy.
Reasonably used it gives great results.

J. Byron

May 8, 2021

FAT BOY

I purchased this for use on kicks, and so far I have used it on kicks, bass, and even cello. It's like a magic little tweak and suddenly instant fatness. Very impressed. It's now a part of my mixing arsenal.

R. Robertson

April 20, 2021

Little Labs Bass Resonance or VOG

This device brings out the lower frequencies in a pleasant musical way - It does add more information in the lower bass EQ region with out it overpowering and becoming Boomy.
Reasonably used it gives great results.

UAD User

April 14, 2021

BOOM!

Amazing plugin. I mostly use it on my 808’s, but I’ll put it on kicks too if they need a little bit more “thump”. I even experiment with it on synths too. I’ve heard a lot about it over the years watching Pensado’s Place and Mix With the Masters...when I finally got my hands on one I saw what the hype was about! Great tool for your arsenal.

S. Imre

April 12, 2021

Great plugin.

Essential.

D. Osipov

April 1, 2021

Really work.

Must have. Great plugin.

A. Ingle

March 28, 2021

A noticeable difference to my bass sound!!

This plugin is amazing. It has transformed my bass sound and i am completely in love with it

K. Dobracki

March 18, 2021

Dripping fat!!!

My GOD, now my techno kicks are HUGE!!!

B. Cromartie

March 3, 2021

Little Lab VOG is PERFECT

I absolutely love this plug-in. It’s so simple and yet so effective! It does exactly what I need it to do!

C. Lawrence

February 12, 2021

Tremendous

This simple little plugin sounds great on everything it touches. Bass, Kick, Synth, Vocals. Highly recommended.

B. Wisda

February 5, 2021

Not too shabby

This little guy does an amazing job at adding strength to a signal. Works on vocals, bass, drums, and even guitar.

C. Coffie

February 4, 2021

Little labs

Great plugin

1-20 of 555 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 28