Free UAD Plug-ins with Every Apollo Purchase!

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Shop huge storewide savings on UAD plug-ins. Ends 6/30. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Regular Price: $149.00

$49.00

You'll Save 67%

Customer Reviews

Little Labs® Voice Of God Bass Resonance

Overall Rating

1-20 of 591 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 30

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

L. Sant anna

June 11, 2024

Amazing Tool For 808 and Bass

The best plugin for 808 and Bass. Please make Native version!!

R. Woodcock

June 2, 2024

Tamed the brute!

I've been recording upright bass for an acoustic album , and found it difficult to managethe 'swelling' low frequencies that the instrument can produce. The surgical precision of the VOG plugin has solved the problem. It's a simpleto use, but highly effective tool. I'm looking forward to putting it to other uses as well in future projects .

M. Schneider

May 10, 2024

Excellent!

Tested against similar products from other companies, VOG is simply the best and it sounds very analog

y. ontario

April 21, 2024

CONCERNED UAD CUSTOMER

I am trying buy this plugin but I Feel like it's unfair that it needs all of the extra s\hardware to the ones who dont hae the hardware needed.I Really just want the plugin ...

A. Bandura

March 28, 2024

WOW

The best plugin for 808...i use on every beats.

A. Niculescu

March 13, 2024

This is the cream!

Creamy bass and improved guitar low end, how can you not love it?

A. Ogarev

February 21, 2024

Little Labs® Voice Of God Bass Resonance

super

A. Agun

January 18, 2024

Great for bass-lines and 808s

I use it only for low end material honestly !

T. Gréz

January 16, 2024

Little but useful

Amazing an simple plugin

F. Guerrero Miranda

January 13, 2024

Great Plugin

It's a fantastic plugin, great sound and easy to use.

G. Zink

January 9, 2024

Very Good!

Very Good!

S. Lenka

January 6, 2024

This One Is THE GOD

Thank you Scheps, You Are A God’s Messenger.

Take Care

J. Vierra

January 5, 2024

This is just what I needed!

Adding this plugin to my bass tracks gave the tracks the bottom end that I was not able to attain otherwise. Great plugin!

B. Lehaney

January 4, 2024

So Good

Makes such a difference on my kick and snare

K. Matzafleris

December 26, 2023

Little Labs is magic

It's a fantastic plugin gives a tone thickness characteristic on vocals. Vocals sits on mix with energy and controle.

s. donat

December 17, 2023

useful plugin

very useful on kick, 808, bass, snare, even on voice. great tool. everything needs bottom they don't have

D. Proo

December 9, 2023

Voice of God

This thing is great on my 808. I love it.

E. Zorgman

November 29, 2023

Weapon of choice

Great on vocals, great on bass, great on master channel. This plugin provides a lot of juice. Experiment and give it a go. This adds character, as well as a unique drive to the sound.

J. Kelly

October 20, 2023

Shhhhhh

secret weapon. low on kick, 200hz on snare.

J. Kelly

October 20, 2023

Shhhhhh

secret weapon. low on kick, 200hz on snare.

1-20 of 591 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 30