Little Labs® Voice Of God Bass Resonance  Tool

Little Labs® Voice Of God
Bass Resonance Tool

Regular Price: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Little Labs® Voice Of God Bass Resonance

Overall Rating

1-20 of 568 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 29

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Nickel

May 5, 2022

808 hittin hard

808 hittin harder then ever

A. Tyler

February 20, 2022

Magic box

I guess you could try to do this yourself with an EQ plugin and a limiter plugin and a compressor expander plugin but why haha. This is the easiest way to pick a freq/tone in the range of an instrument and then blend it up in parrallell to the dry signal. Miracle on Bass Drums and anything percussive.

UAD User

January 14, 2022

Krass viel Spass mit Bass!

Love it. So good to spice up your low-end:)

A. Hicks

January 13, 2022

Bass Necessity

I did not realize that I needed this plug-in until it became a go-to for every bass chain I created. Demo it, try it & you’ll be a believer too. It dials into that perfect bass frequency every time.

UAD User

January 11, 2022

Does what it says on the tin!

I use this on my double bass section stem and they just sing. I see this as one of those underated secret weapons in low end mixing.

I. Williams

January 7, 2022

Love it!!!

Happy customer…Great plugin.

M. Haga

December 31, 2021

Something for Bass!

Hardware or software, it's up to you! This software is something unbeatable what comes to it's price and how easy it is to use.
Buy it before it will eat your bass.

R. Edwards

December 29, 2021

Excellent.

Easy to use and adds thickness to the bottom end where needed.

M. Seven

December 22, 2021

How.

How did I make music without this. This thing is everything for bass

UAD User

December 9, 2021

love it

he does exactly what we need! love it

j. kozlowski

November 13, 2021

crazy on the 808s

deadass just put it on ur 808s or bass and tweak the amplitude knob to taste

S. Tydeman

November 9, 2021

It's all about the girth baby!

I have been mixing a rock album and this VOG bass resonance has found itself on each mix I have delivered. It really just gives that thickness that some tracks are missing. Super impressed. Highly Recommend.

g. Kim

October 24, 2021

Wholesome, Thick and Warm Bass Maker!!!

I literaly use this Plugin on every Mix Session. Bass, Vocals, Drums,,,, etc... My Best go-to Plugin :)

C. Clivio

October 8, 2021

I overlooked this for way too long

Title says it all. Thought this was achieveable with dynamic eqs but its too easy to dial in vog everytime to not use it

T. Callahan

October 4, 2021

Big ole bottom

As an engineer that also plays bass in a band this plugin is amazing for tracking bass. I mostly play a thunderbird that just doesn’t have the Sub that I want. This plugin is exactly what I need if i want a super deep, subby bass sound.

G. Bellusci

September 15, 2021

Esencial

Simplemente esencial, genera un low-End hermoso en todo lo que pase por el. Que maravilla por favor.

R. Adams

September 10, 2021

God Be Talking

The harmonics this thing effects is just superb. There are similar plugins on the market but this is easily top 3. I use it very often.

L. Tian Siung

July 14, 2021

This is Magic!

apply it to vocal, and it will sounds great!

D. Kincaid

July 12, 2021

It’s great!!

Little Labs VOG really is as simple as they say, and it really does what they say it does - you can’t go wrong using it.

C. Uquillas

June 26, 2021

Great

Nice plugin!

1-20 of 568 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 29