Little Labs® Voice Of God Bass Resonance  Tool

Little Labs® Voice Of God
Bass Resonance Tool

Regular Price: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Little Labs® Voice Of God Bass Resonance

Overall Rating

41-60 of 555 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Vargas III

December 2, 2020

Say What?!!!

This does what it says! You want your kick or bass to have that tight bottom that may be missing in you mix, you need to invest in this jammie!!! You will not regret it!

T. Engel

November 23, 2020

Spitze

Wie so vieles von UAD ein sehr nützliches Plugin.

P. Fitzpatrick

November 15, 2020

Wicked !!!

A must have for adding warmth to my kicks and bass, also for gently tickling my mastered tracks. Love it !!!

R. Arovo

November 14, 2020

haha UAD user below me is funny :P This is the Bruce Lee Plug-n to add power to your mix!

Excellent bass enhancing plug-in. Fairly simple to use but the only fault I have is that the 3 buttons are fairly confusing and not easy to master as they are not very logical or descriptive. I recommend watching the included UA video to alleviate this confusion.

Sound quality = 9 / 10

Ease of Use = 5 / 10

Value for money (without discount) = 8 / 10

Ron

UAD User

November 6, 2020

Remember when Bruce Lee stomped on that dudes chest in Enter the Dragon?!

I had this plugin for a while now. Everytime my kicks feel like they need to eat some spinach or they are not "kicking". I quickly go to VOG. Like some Ip man, Bruce Lee, Mike Tyson, Popeye, Street Fighter voodoo. Reach for this before an EQ sometimes. Ummph!!!. It does what says and with warmth. It's that specialty tool. That little thing that you go to big studios for.

A. Rosa

October 28, 2020

Quality plug ins.

My mixes sound the way I’ve been trying to make them sound, finally, they sound like a record and radio ready, although , some may need pro mastering the mixes are quality mixes finally. I get that Analog sound but it’s just cleaner unless I purposely add noise . Great job Universal.

T. Betthauser

October 17, 2020

Perfect utility plugin for kick and snare

I never used the hardware, so can’t speak to authenticity. But I can say this little plugin packs a lot of power in a small package! It does and amazing job at filling out sub frequencies on kick drums without changing how the kick sits in the mix. Similarly it does a great job of adding some pop to the bottom end of a snare drum. I would definitely recommend reading the manual and demoing this plugin in a mix with live drums.

j. hilton

October 13, 2020

Miami Bass in your Face ;)

Easy & quick solution to boost the sweetness that is bass.. Using on vocal & kicks primarily. I'll put if like this... if plugins are a musicians toolbox then this is my adjustable wrench... I don't need it every day but when the need arises. It's exactly the tool for the job. Bamm!!! Bass in your face!!!!!

E. Bass

October 6, 2020

Not best for all bass boosting but useful....

This isn't something I'd use every time I'd need to improve bass but it is certainly useful in some situations.

E. Bass

October 6, 2020

Not best for all bass boosting but useful....

This isn't something I'd use every time I'd need to improve bass but it is certainly useful in some situations.

p. reid

October 6, 2020

Legendary

Legend for subtlety adding roundness

T. Musto

October 2, 2020

Great!

Used it several times already with awesome results!

M. Frazao

September 16, 2020

Big bottoms

You like em? Get that v.o.g.

M. Frazao

September 16, 2020

Big bottoms

You like em? Get that v.o.g.

W. Dobson

September 9, 2020

This plugin is the main reason I bought my UAD2

You don't need much... but if you're after a PHAT bottom end, there is no equal.

J. MANOSALVA

September 3, 2020

Awesome!!!!!!!!!

Holy grail of bass.You can not say more.

M. Malinski

August 24, 2020

Low end savior

Can save yours kick, snare, bass

b. koh

August 21, 2020

great stuff!

this is the best solution for bass & kick so far.

C. Bruce

August 9, 2020

Awesome for bass music

If you make bass heavy music you need this. I also use it on my vocals

r. auat

July 30, 2020

Awesome.

Love it. Give me that extra low.

41-60 of 555 Results