Manley® Complete Plug‑In Bundle

Manley® Complete Plug‑In Bundle

Regular Price: $499.00

$399.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $499.00

$399.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Manley Complete Bundle

Overall Rating

1421-1440 of 1628 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

B. Soldate

September 15, 2014

Lives on my 2mix

This is a great eq. it is great for adding that final sheen to anything, whether it's string bus, piano, drums or the full mix. anything you want to shape the tone of in a radical (yet not radical sounding) or subtle way, this can do it all. great buy!

N. Mansum

September 12, 2014

This plugin rocks!

I've been having this plugin in my arsenal for some time now, and it has become
an "all-time-favorite" must for my masters! Incredible how the manley can boost up, add more warmth, clarity, etc, without distorting the mix!
Great emulation of a huge EQ component. A "must have" for every producer and/or sound engineer!

Thank you, UA! :-)

K. Paktrakettrin

September 9, 2014

Manley Massive Passive EQ

Thanks UA, This Plugin Just gimme a Huge Sound and Fix my mastering Problem and gimme a very Huge Change for my Desktop station!!! My Dream gear its in my BOX now

K. Thura

September 4, 2014

Manley Massive passive

Good tube sound!Like really Hardware!!Thank UA team.

P. Bony

August 31, 2014

Precision & Quality

I only had twice the opportunity to use this Manley EQ in its hardware version and its price range made it unaffordable for my home studio use.
Thanks to UAD & Manley R&D teams to propose us a plugin version. On my Apollo, it's working like a charm. The presets are very useful for newbies or for non experimented EQ users.
Hope one day to see a Manley TNT as an UAD' plugin

J. Partelow

August 28, 2014

Manley

Manley Massive Passive. This plugin sounds almost as horrible as the 5000 hardware version.

Manley Massive Passives are known for their legendary terrible sound quality and this is a plugin that has captured every detectable nuance of the original.

Plugins sound inescapably different but as far as I could tell I just needed to play with a couple bands to match the sound generated by a friend's hardware unit almost flawlessly.

Crap who am I kidding it's awesome, and you should buy one.

C. Wilczek

August 18, 2014

Will never do without.

It's taken a while to jump on the UAD bandwagon, but now that I have, there are a few perfect emulations and this is one of them. The silky highs sound like the real deal. i can't understand why I've never heard highs like this on other plugins? There is some good voodoo going on here.

S. Perry

August 8, 2014

A work horse.

I have watched a number of youtube clips on some eqing of tracks and like the subtle use this plugin can be used for. Its the subtle correction I think im going to like the most from the Manley . Ive actually only used the presets on my own tracks so far and have been able to move along quickly which I think we can all appreciate.
Have a feeling its eating up a lot of cpu though but i guess it is a MASSIVE passive isnt it ?

D. Zeglen

August 1, 2014

It's THE BEST !

If The sound of fists your ears , life is more beautiful. Manley Thank You

E. Ho

July 28, 2014

very useful for mastering

the best EQ plug-in for mastering.......it's really useful .

S. Samayoa

July 21, 2014

Manley Massive Passive Plug-In

wonderful clean and transparent. great on the mix bus or for mastering.

H. Scheffler

July 17, 2014

Attack of the Massive Passive

eats DPS for breakfast but is worth every single cycle!

M. Forest

July 14, 2014

Great eq

Quite impressed with how rich of sound you get from this plug. I can't compare to the real thing so I won't say how close it is. It has great presets for some quick tweaks. My only complaint is the high dsp usage!

F. Filho

July 13, 2014

Muito delicado e preciso.

I am very satisfied to use this in all situations.

Lead Vocals, Drums buss, Master fader and any channel.

P. Moore

July 11, 2014

Final Master

If you got the mix right ,but your still missing that something in you cant put your hand on ?This is the final Eq .without this ,its not done. filters are wonderful . I will but the real thing out of respect .One of the best Eq's and final Eq period .

P. Moore

July 11, 2014

Final Master

If you got the mix right ,but your still missing that something in you cant put your hand on ?This is the final Eq .without this ,its not done. filters are wonderful . I will but the real thing out of respect .One of the best Eq's and final Eq period .

P. Moore

July 11, 2014

Final Master

If you got the mix right ,but your still missing that something in you cant put your hand on ?This is the final Eq .without this ,its not done. filters are wonderful . I will but the real thing out of respect .One of the best Eq's and final Eq period .

C. Hoyer

July 10, 2014

The EQ

What can I say? This the EQ I use on all my most important tracks in every project I ever do. And often an instance on the master as well. This is perfect for the shaping and kneading to get a sound to have the right shape, right character. Very transparent. Love the parallel setup. Give it a bit of extra headroom if the magic isn't happening. Recommended.

M. Williams

July 10, 2014

What can I say!!!

Really takes my music to the next level. Very smooth EQ, nothing harsh about it. Very transparent, a must have!!

S. Hawkins

July 9, 2014

A Very Useful Tool. The Manley Massive Passive EQ

I use this unit when mastering but have occasionally used the stereo eq version on synth signals. For mastering I find the unit works best in the signal chain after a stereo equalizer which I use as a surgical tool to address problematic frequencies. This way, it functions as the cream on the cake, and it cetainly excels in that role. I really feel quite privileged to have such a high-end tool available to me at a fraction of the cost of a hardware unit. Simon Hawkins, Stockholm, Sweden.

1421-1440 of 1628 Results