Tube-Tech CL 1B MkII Compressor

Tube-Tech CL 1B MkII Compressor

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Tube-Tech CL 1B MkII Compressor

Overall Rating

1-20 of 137 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

E. THAMES

April 3, 2020

Yes Sir!

Finaly what my vocals needed.

J. Garner

March 27, 2020

Love it on vocals !

Got the demo and instantly fell in love with this plugin ! Go to for sure !

C. Arceneaux

March 24, 2020

Amazing compressor

This is such a great sounding compressor. I love it on vocals and room mics on drums and acoustic guitar and piano. It has this wonderful warmth to it.

F. Lockwood

March 10, 2020

Excellent

Excellent et impressionnant !

t. taeksu

December 30, 2019

꼭 필요한 플러그인이다.

Great and great product but expensive
I can only buy with tears

t. taeksu

December 30, 2019

매우 융이한 플르그인중 하나여서 샀지만

Great and great product but expensive
I can only buy with tears

J. Steffen

December 22, 2019

Wow

Generally I always used the 1176 on vocals until I demoed this and then bought in 10 minutes after. Fast attack and fast release all of the consonants pop right out on vocals making the vocalists words crisp and present in the mix, I have heard any other compressor do this. I can’t get that with any other compressor on vocals. This is now my go to compressor on vocals, even over the Distressor. This with the VSM-3 sitting behind it and your vocals will cut right through the mix with no problem.

J. Kim

December 14, 2019

Compare with outboard!

almost same, amazing

j. kim

December 12, 2019

really nice for vocal

it's really fat and face up vocal and powerful

W. Welmixpro

December 11, 2019

Awesome!!!

Awesome!!!

a. de rocco

November 14, 2019

really impressive!!!! WOW!!!!!!

SUPER POWER!!!!!!!!

S. Turner

November 12, 2019

UAD has done it again

I use this compressor on my input following my 500 series rack. What can i say but "Up Front Vocals" with very minimal processing during mix down.

M. Nwankoti

October 22, 2019

Sounds uncompressed and natural!!!

Its always on my lead vocals and i love using it right before the LA 2A Gray they compliment each other so well!!

N. Tai

October 20, 2019

GOOD

มัก

C. Roberts

October 7, 2019

There Are No Words to Descri...Actually

Wow! I am continually impressed with how rich in detail UAD-2 plugins keep getting. And, trust me, this one will not disappoint. Do yourself a favor and just get it already.

K. Welham

September 20, 2019

Nice

I really like this. Nice tone.

E. Mulaku

September 20, 2019

Tube-Tech CL1bMK1

I recently purchased the MK1, and now there is a MK2? These things are expensive. on top of that, i cannot re-sell the plugins. I'm not happy with this. I've spent close to thousand of dollars in plugins alone, and now i cannot resell them. I had to purchase the autotune twice? once the bad looking interface, now this.

W. Schmidl

September 20, 2019

not for Live-Rack

not for all Universal Audio hardware. Live-Rack users still have to work with a very old software and this plugin does not run. Don´t buy.

W. Schmidl

September 19, 2019

Live-Rack-Users DON´T BUY!

As Universal Audio is not updating the Live-Rack-Software for too long, this plugin doesn´t run on Live-Rack. I am very upset about this.

t. jensen

September 15, 2019

Good impression

Simple snd nice grafich.
Convenient dry/wet.

1-20 of 137 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7