Tube-Tech CL 1B MkII Compressor

Tube-Tech CL 1B MkII Compressor

Regular Price: $299.00

$209.00

You'll Save 30%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$209.00

You'll Save 30%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Tube-Tech CL 1B MkII Compressor

Overall Rating

1-20 of 127 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

a. de rocco

November 14, 2019

really impressive!!!! WOW!!!!!!

SUPER POWER!!!!!!!!

S. Turner

November 12, 2019

UAD has done it again

I use this compressor on my input following my 500 series rack. What can i say but "Up Front Vocals" with very minimal processing during mix down.

M. Nwankoti

October 22, 2019

Sounds uncompressed and natural!!!

Its always on my lead vocals and i love using it right before the LA 2A Gray they compliment each other so well!!

N. Tai

October 20, 2019

GOOD

มัก

C. Roberts

October 7, 2019

There Are No Words to Descri...Actually

Wow! I am continually impressed with how rich in detail UAD-2 plugins keep getting. And, trust me, this one will not disappoint. Do yourself a favor and just get it already.

K. Welham

September 20, 2019

Nice

I really like this. Nice tone.

E. Mulaku

September 20, 2019

Tube-Tech CL1bMK1

I recently purchased the MK1, and now there is a MK2? These things are expensive. on top of that, i cannot re-sell the plugins. I'm not happy with this. I've spent close to thousand of dollars in plugins alone, and now i cannot resell them. I had to purchase the autotune twice? once the bad looking interface, now this.

W. Schmidl

September 20, 2019

not for Live-Rack

not for all Universal Audio hardware. Live-Rack users still have to work with a very old software and this plugin does not run. Don´t buy.

W. Schmidl

September 19, 2019

Live-Rack-Users DON´T BUY!

As Universal Audio is not updating the Live-Rack-Software for too long, this plugin doesn´t run on Live-Rack. I am very upset about this.

t. jensen

September 15, 2019

Good impression

Simple snd nice grafich.
Convenient dry/wet.

D. Myers

September 14, 2019

Great Compressor!

Clean, subtle and great for vocals. hi jock to work with and a pleasure to use. Great job UA!!

J. REYES

September 10, 2019

Tube-Tech CL 1B MkII Compressor

Great addition to Greatness...Sound great and do the job perfectly. Warm, nice, with nice top.
Thank UAD


H. JOO

September 10, 2019

Best compressor!

nice!! :)

D. Fornes Berenguer

September 4, 2019

TUBE tone 10!!

Imprescindible para las voces, en BUS para vocals, o en insert saca una calidez brutal!!

r. sveinungsen

September 3, 2019

smooth

This compressor gives a smooth and soft sound. It gives the transients a round figure in the topp end ! Not so harch sounding. Very nice...

T. Fritschi

September 2, 2019

Vocal butter

An amazing piece of software, I wish I could push it into saturation like the real one but nonetheless it is clean and does its job quite well.

K. Trakz

August 14, 2019

Way too aggressive and the GUI is too damn colossal

Compared to v1 this comp is WAY too aggressive. I don’t know what went wrong but v1 is way more smooth.

And that GUI isn’t cutting it. Sorry, but not sorry.

P. Chernyshov

August 14, 2019

Magic

magical cosmic dust for my ears!

R. Jason

August 14, 2019

CL 1B even better!

The MkII sounds more transparent, reacts quicker to transients, and is a pleasure to use. Get it!!

K. Jardine

August 13, 2019

Huge improvement!!!!!

I have been using the original for years now almost exclusively on bass guitar with amazing results, but this new update provides more detail and clarity to the compressor. Well worth the update.

1-20 of 127 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7