Tube-Tech CL 1B MkII Compressor

Tube-Tech CL 1B MkII Compressor

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Tube-Tech CL 1B MkII Compressor

Overall Rating

1-20 of 146 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

e. gudul

June 15, 2020

Very good for vocals

Great warm sounding, but very sensitive.

UAD User

May 22, 2020

SO TASTY

The new build is great. Really smooth and clear on male vocals, and adds the perfect amount of sparkle to any chain. GREAT!

A. Gonzalez

May 15, 2020

The greatest compressor ever

I just simply can’t explain how much I love its sound!

W. Pruksavanich

May 12, 2020

Great Compressor Plugin.

I use it with my saxophone sound. It gives my saxophone sound warmer and more colourful, so it's easy to blend with other instruments. From now on, it will be on my saxophone track until I close the program!

A. Geisler

May 7, 2020

Perfect Compressor for Vocals and Percussive Instrument

If you have a super smooth vocal sound and the sound need more grip inside the mix... with the CL 1B the vocal find its position in the mix! Drums and bass can also become perfect with this compressor. Perfect is the mix function for parallel compression!

B. Gotch

May 6, 2020

Secret

This is my Swiss army knife

J. Mattingly

April 19, 2020

Love this Compressor!

I’m a big fan of the CL-1B and this plug in is really close. I’m not sure that it’s not as good as the analog piece. Love it! Smooth!

P. Rackley

April 18, 2020

Incredible and smooth

This compressor is everything that the hype is about. I see what the craving for this piece is on vocals. Awesome!

j. Lee

April 14, 2020

컴프레서 제대로 써보시고 싶으시면 이겁니다.

보컬에 걸어보니 정말 소리가 찰지고 좋다. 이런 표현 영어로 못해서 한글로 쓴다. 이 리뷰 검수하는 사람들 번역기돌려도 제대로 번역이 안될텐데 아쉽다. 기타 연주자라 기타에도 사용해봤는데 훌륭하다.

E. THAMES

April 3, 2020

Yes Sir!

Finaly what my vocals needed.

J. Garner

March 27, 2020

Love it on vocals !

Got the demo and instantly fell in love with this plugin ! Go to for sure !

C. Arceneaux

March 24, 2020

Amazing compressor

This is such a great sounding compressor. I love it on vocals and room mics on drums and acoustic guitar and piano. It has this wonderful warmth to it.

F. Lockwood

March 10, 2020

Excellent

Excellent et impressionnant !

t. taeksu

December 30, 2019

꼭 필요한 플러그인이다.

Great and great product but expensive
I can only buy with tears

t. taeksu

December 30, 2019

매우 융이한 플르그인중 하나여서 샀지만

Great and great product but expensive
I can only buy with tears

J. Steffen

December 22, 2019

Wow

Generally I always used the 1176 on vocals until I demoed this and then bought in 10 minutes after. Fast attack and fast release all of the consonants pop right out on vocals making the vocalists words crisp and present in the mix, I have heard any other compressor do this. I can’t get that with any other compressor on vocals. This is now my go to compressor on vocals, even over the Distressor. This with the VSM-3 sitting behind it and your vocals will cut right through the mix with no problem.

J. Kim

December 14, 2019

Compare with outboard!

almost same, amazing

j. kim

December 12, 2019

really nice for vocal

it's really fat and face up vocal and powerful

W. Welmixpro

December 11, 2019

Awesome!!!

Awesome!!!

a. de rocco

November 14, 2019

really impressive!!!! WOW!!!!!!

SUPER POWER!!!!!!!!

1-20 of 146 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8