Get $299 in UAD plug-ins and instruments FREE through 4/30! Learn more ›

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

The UAD HolidAI Sale — save up to 75% storewide. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Customer Reviews

Manley Complete Bundle

Overall Rating

321-340 of 1676 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Lambert

October 10, 2022

Cool little strip!

I like this quite a bit. Warm tube tones, easy to play around with and sculpt what you're looking for.

K. Jongmin

October 9, 2022

Very good preamp

I really like it!

j. Stewart

October 6, 2022

Manley

Great for tracking through the unison pres as well as at mixdown .
Manley !

R. Bán

September 28, 2022

Manley The Best

Manley Köszönöm, hogy tulajdonosa lehetek egy ilyen csodállatos zenei eszköznek.
Sok sikert Manley.
Róbert

R. Bán

September 28, 2022

Egyszerüen tökéletes

A Manley maga a zene, csak szuperlativuszokba szolhatok ezekről a zene eszközökről.
Köszönöm.
Róbert

L. Martin Lee

September 19, 2022

awesomeee

when I put this on the unison preamp, and I take my AKG C214 sounds awesome dude

k. teawan

September 18, 2022

It's so good

It couldn't be better than this.

j. nieva

September 18, 2022

Absolutely amazing!

I was wondering how good was going to be the Massive Passive plug in version vs the real hardware.Very very close to it.It sounds very smooth and natural in each frequency range, even with high amount of processing.Incredible game changer!!!

M. yu

September 17, 2022

perfect

The sound is perfect, but the interface of the UAD plug-in is too small. It is very unfriendly to audio workers with poor eyesight. I hope Universal Audio can update it as soon as possible to enlarge the plug-in interface.

S. Nelson

September 16, 2022

Simply Amazing!

The features and functionality of this plugin are phenomenal—bringing many sound sculpting elements into one, clean and elegant interface. The sound quality is pristine!

R. Juniel

September 16, 2022

An Awesome!

Love Universal plugins

a. friesen

September 12, 2022

Lush,Massive,Harmonic Vocals!!

Tracking Vocals with the VOXBOX is a Dream.Three dimensional harmonic Ear Party!!
Massive Vocal headroom to boot!

L. Orlinski

September 5, 2022

High end sound.

Thank you for fantastic very clear and deep 3d sound in my system.
Top end audiophile plugin.
Highly recomended.

T. Yoshida

September 1, 2022

great plugin!

I should have used this sooner. This plugin works great in Master. Even a bus truck is good enough. Simple to use and very musical. Great!

T. Basso

August 30, 2022

Thanks! Perfect.

Congratulations for the excellent work!

P. Diaz

August 20, 2022

Very nice

Not sure why this doesn't have 5 stars overall at the time I purchased. it is a little heavy on DSP for a Pre but it sounds great on Vocals.

E. Behrendt

August 16, 2022

Looks Complicated

I have had this plugin for sometime but have always used other preamps because the front panel of the device seems fairly complicated. After using it for the past week I'm thinking i should have been using this all along. It's pretty simple once you break down the parts and it works like a dream. Have never used the hardware ver so not sure how it compares to that.

B. Bachhuber

August 15, 2022

Good sounding - good handling - good looking

Meanwhile, my go to on vocals.

A. Siddiqui

August 8, 2022

Vocalicious

When I got it I was really blown away , its your best friend in your Best & worst vocal times , fixes and mixes everything .xxx

P. Diaz

August 6, 2022

Very nice

Not sure why this doesn't have 5 stars overall at the time I purchased. it is a little heavy on DSP for a Pre but it sounds great on Vocals.

321-340 of 1676 Results