Manley® Complete Bundle

Manley® Complete Bundle

Regular Price: $699.00

$599.00

You'll Save 14%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $699.00

$599.00

You'll Save 14%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Manley Complete Bundle

Overall Rating

181-200 of 795 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Bouchard

July 13, 2017

Bargain of the Century

This is one of those plug ins that you could use on every track, like the Ocean Way plugin. I sounds amazing. Easy to understand, it's not like those other plug-ins what you don't quite know how it's supposed to work. Simple, straightforward and simply wonderful

S. Makarov

July 13, 2017

Manley VOXBOX Channel Strip

Спасибо, отличный продукт!

S. Makarov

July 13, 2017

Сергей Макаров

Спасибо огромное за качественный продукт!

S. Makarov

July 13, 2017

Sergey Makarov

Пользуясь этой возможностью хочу поблагодарить за прекрасные плагины и насчитываю на дальнейшее плодотворное сотрудничество!

o. smith

July 10, 2017

super

wow this always on my vocals

C. Fisher

July 6, 2017

RAD!

I cant give this a better review! The sonic quality of this product is amazing. It makes my mixes come to life!!

H. Zwarts

July 5, 2017

Fijne Compressor/Limiter

Fijne compressor/limiter met karakteristieke Manley Sound. Ik gebruik hem regelmatig voor vocals maar ook drums.

J. GOMEZ PARRILLA

July 5, 2017

Dulce

Trabaja las EQ a un nivel excelente. Al 99% igual que el rock físico

M. JENNINGS

July 4, 2017

MASSIVE PASSIVE IS PERFECT !

THIS IS THE BEST EQ I'VE EVER OWNED. IT GIVES MY INSTRUMENTS AND VOCALS WARMTH, EDGE, OR DEFINITION WITHOUT DESTROYING THE INTEGRITY OF THE ORIGINAL INPUT. IT IS AWESOME!

M. JENNINGS

July 4, 2017

MASSIVE PASSIVE IS PERFECT !

THIS IS THE BEST EQ I'VE EVER OWNED. IT GIVES MY INSTRUMENTS AND VOCALS WARMTH, EDGE, OR DEFINITION WITHOUT DESTROYING THE INTEGRITY OF THE ORIGINAL INPUT. IT IS AWESOME!

I. Turner

July 3, 2017

Highly detailed unison pre

I've used this with amazing results for vocals, strings and bass. It adds a dimensionality and detail that can lift a vocal. My favorite vocal pre.

D. Dolnick

July 2, 2017

Vox Box Plugin

Very transparent E.Q. and compression that actually work, plenty of gain and ability to set output to Protools very nice. I typically prefer more color of the 610B with LA-2 or 1176, but this thing does it all. Excellent job from UA as always.

W. Machado

June 29, 2017

Beautiful!

There's nothing else like it. It can get a lot of character or, if you want to, very, very clean and transparent. The De-esser is AMAZING.

B. g

June 29, 2017

MANLEY MASSIVE PASSIVE EQ

This is my first time experimenting with the software emulation of a Massive Passive. I can't say it sounds just like hardware, but it's definitely a sweet eq. IMHO it's really not the best in a mastering environment, but much better suitable for adding clarity and stereo width to vocal and instrument busses. This could work as a finishing eq to add a layer of transparent, digital sheen to a drum bus but there are better main eqs for drums, kits, and overheads and honestly, any other individual mono or stereo instrument. In the context of busses this really shines but on a full mix, it doesn't work as well as a Dangerous Bax or Bx_Digital. I really wanted to love this one due to all the hype but it's still an excellent choice for the right situations, just not the best.

T. Hinton

June 29, 2017

Vox Awesome

This plugin is a fast way to get your vocal or any instrument sounding great and balanced in the mix highly recommend the voxbox

T. Hinton

June 29, 2017

Vox Awesome

This plugin is a fast way to get your vocal or any instrument sounding great and balanced in the mix highly recommend the voxbox

C. Diener

June 28, 2017

The best plugin I own

I was a bit skeptical at first buying this one because of the price, but this plugin has been the best investment. Everything I've put it on has been absolutely astounding.

G. Scuderi

June 28, 2017

GREAT EQ

While it would be unreasonable to expect the same three dimensional sound of the real thing, this plugin works and reacts like the original, producing the same effect. UAD did an excellent job of emulating the Massive. I use it on the mix-bus or for mastering application mostly.

G. Twydell

June 25, 2017

Love it!

Adds such a sweet sound to the mix when mastering. Love it!

c. crumm

June 23, 2017

Thank you.

8k is painless for voc presence; comp is pleasantly full and desser effectively subtle: de-es 3k and boost 3k at eq? why not? transformer option is cheating it sounds so good. Eq is painless all around. Just recorded 72 songs in 2 days for a pianist/singer. Mixed vocs thru this piece: ribbons of enchanting bliss haha. Stunning. It's the top end that roars, but not like a tooth pick scraping your ear drum; it roars like a sweet, velvet pillow.
Thank you Manley.

181-200 of 795 Results