Manley® Complete Bundle

Manley® Complete Bundle

$699.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$699.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Manley Complete Bundle

Overall Rating

181-200 of 819 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Ciannella

September 29, 2017

Ottimo

Ho adoperato questo plug-in principalmente sul Violino, facendo musica acustica Classica, e devo dire che ha aggiunto calore e dolcezza al suono. Molto utili i preset.

M. Łuczak

September 29, 2017

Manley® Massive Passive EQ

One of the best, I ever used, I can make sound exactly I need, smooth and with character

R. Trevor

September 28, 2017

Love it !

I read many great reviews of this plugin, so I bought it.
I was not let down. The top end is silky, not harsh and I was able to tighten up the low end without losing the low end punch.
I would definitely recommend this plugin !

p. gandhi

September 26, 2017

amazingly tasteful

i have never seen voxbox hardware working in real but as i started to use this plugin in my recording , everything is changed . people are asking me did u change anything in acoustics and i m like WHAT ????
THIS PLUGIN HAS CHANGED MY RECORDING QUALITY

l. helan

September 22, 2017

very well compressor

All is in title

l. helan

September 22, 2017

very well for mastering

All is in the title

F. Longeot

September 15, 2017

My only Eq for mastering

This is most of the time my only Eq needed when mastering my tracks, and it's always on my master bus anyway.

Sounds great, very musical.

E. Andras

September 11, 2017

Really like the hardware

I worked with Manley Varimu for 3 years. The plugin works differently like hardware but available "the sound".

E. Clare

September 7, 2017

EQ Bliss

Gorgeous on anything I've thrown on it. Like any *great* EQ, you can crank it and it won't sound harsh or muddy.

P. Jacques

September 6, 2017

My "Go To" Console Plug-In

The Manley VOXBOX is a constant inhabitant of the Unison Insert on my Console. It is great for vocals, bass and acoustic guitar. Spend some time getting to know it as it is a very deep plug-in, but once you dial it in you will be in audio heaven. It has that elusive sound you crave.

S. Snyder

August 30, 2017

for vox, it's Great

For vocals, this one is good. Not as good as the SSL but Very good!

J. Preston

August 25, 2017

Great for Vox and everything else!

The Manley VOXBOX Channel Strip is an absolutely game-changer on vocals! It's my go to strip on all my vocal channels.

G. Gamiz

August 11, 2017

Excellent!!!

Great sound!!

W. Slaughter

August 6, 2017

My go to mastering tool !

EVERY mixdown sees this Manley on it! It's that good!!

J. Reed

July 29, 2017

Its a Manley

What more can you say?? Except it saves you Thousands . Learn How to use it . Did Da'Vinci or any artist blame their Tools?? NOO Americans seem to have forgotten how to Read and STUDY !! They Expect a Machine to do the work for them . Thats just Plain LAZY!

J. Reed

July 29, 2017

Its Great !!

Its so good i Traded my Hardware Version to make more room in my Rack for a 10 slot API Unit .

L. Vogle

July 28, 2017

Avid Pro Tools Dock

Avid Pro Tools Dock

E. Sokolowski

July 27, 2017

Sounds glorious

The way this EQ works is so different to any other that you'll often arrive at interesting results just by the way the bands work. The low end curves are so useful for when I find the pultec just to wide and thick. The Manley can be tuned in to fit with your work.

The High shelves are smooth and pleasing to listen to.

M. A

July 19, 2017

Mastering

Master of Masters

J. Dockerty

July 15, 2017

Masterful 2buss Eq

Sits on every 2buss along with my API 2500. 10/10

181-200 of 819 Results