Manley® Complete Plug‑In Bundle

Manley® Complete Plug‑In Bundle

Regular Price: $499.00

$399.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $499.00

$399.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Manley Complete Bundle

Overall Rating

181-200 of 1593 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

I. McElroy

November 25, 2021

Great little software preamp

Nice and clean in the midrange and sound great on guitars!! It does a little something different than the VoxBox in the gain stage to my ears so it was worth the purchase.

R. Rasiński

November 25, 2021

Manley won again !

I have compared it with other compressors from the uad platform and believe that this is the only compressor that adds a 3d effect to the mix. This effect is very subtle, let's say 2-3% of the difference only heard on good speakers or headphones, but if you hear this difference, you'll be using the Manley forever.

Y. Mospan

November 24, 2021

I'm happy with the purchase

A month ago I tried the demo and immediately fell in love. I accidentally went to the site and saw a discount on this device and bought it without thinking. mmm vocals now sound at $ 1,000,000

B. Tucker

November 22, 2021

Vocals

Great on my vocals!!!

A. Nackman

November 22, 2021

Why do VoxBox owners need to pay for this?

Feel a little duped...If I paid for VoxBox, UA should give this one as a free update.

J. Manness

November 20, 2021

Sounds amazing! Way better than VoxBox IMO

I was reluctant to demo initially since I have the VoxBox plugin and never use it, but this preamp sounds way better to me, especially with the transformer on. The top is smooth but with more detail than the 1084; the mids are foward and very pleasing on my voice; and the bass is thumpy and super full, which can be rolled off if necessary. I also find myself using less plugins in the chain to color the signal, so it's a great DSP saver. Absolutely demo this preamp!

D. Rouge

November 19, 2021

if you have Voxbox you don't need this

I have the Manley Voxbox. This should be free for Manley Voxbox owners.

J. Neves

November 19, 2021

Excellent!

Smooth and clean, just what you'd expect from a Manley preamp. Highly recommended.

A. Clark

November 18, 2021

Simple

Love how this pre shapes the sound. Tight and contained bass, less low mids without sounding thin or shrill.

F. Sparagna

November 17, 2021

This should be free for the owners of Voxbox

Like Neve and Api, this is absolutely absurd, why should I pay for a portion of a Voxbox? Shouldn't it be free for the already owners? Like the Neve 1084 for the 1073 owners? I don't get it.

R. Cordner

November 11, 2021

GLOSS

GLOSS

Z. Rivera

November 11, 2021

Great on vocals

This thing is smooth and clean.. Drop it in the unison slot and automatic warmth and clarity on your vocals

l. wilson

November 11, 2021

Manley

Warmth is Amazing

D. Dornstadt

November 11, 2021

Clarity!

And gloss. Love it.

A. Istratiy

November 10, 2021

A. Istratiy

Really glues the mix! I liked the coloring very much.

R. Lucian

November 5, 2021

The best!

One of the best compressors for master bus!

A. Byallo

October 31, 2021

This is the secret sauce on all my tracks

Unbelievable sound. I put this gently on the master buss and it just brings everything to life in a very sexy, velvety way. Secret sauce, no doubt. One of my favorite plugins.

P. Fontana Nenni

October 24, 2021

A must have for voice recording

A must have for voice recording, it really makes the difference

M. LaVaque

October 16, 2021

VOXBOX

I've only had the chance to use the VOXBOX on a handful of sessions so far, so my opinion is still forming. So far, I like it. Smooth is the best word to describe it. One thing I noticed is the EQ needs to be boosted or cut rather a lot in order to even hear a change. It's like the curve is very mild until about 75%, then it's really pronounced. I don't know if the hardware is the same or not. The compressor can be a bit "grabby", so you need to be very precise in how you set it. Having only a 3:1 ratio is kind of unfortunate. The de-esser is like the EQ, it sounds like nothing is happening, then all of a sudden it's way too much. Subtlety and precision is how this channel strip works. I look forward to using it more. I've only used it on vocals so far.

F. Martinsen

October 16, 2021

This is really good, like all other plugins from UA

I mainly use this on the guitar bus. This Vari Mu glues all my guitars together and makes them stand out in the mix

181-200 of 1593 Results