Manley® Complete Bundle

Manley® Complete Bundle

Regular Price: $699.00

$349.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $699.00

$349.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Manley Complete Bundle

Overall Rating

181-200 of 857 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Rammer

February 4, 2018

Sold one to get the Apollo and got the plugin

I loved my VoxBox. Great for vocals and bass especially. Had a chance to A/B with an Avid interface and the VoxBox hardware and then the plugin from UA with an Apollo 18x24. Sold the VoxBox and bought the Universal Audio Apollo with the plugin and bought extra plugs as well. Never looked back!

a. wyszkowski

January 25, 2018

Massif!

In the early 2000s, I had the pleasure of doing some contract mixdown/mastering work at a studio with some nice kit I could never afford. The Manley Massive Passive was a standout, and changed the way I use EQ. Thanks to its parallel routing and gentle curves I likened it to sending a channel to four sends, each with a buttery Pultec on it and summing them back together.

Haven’t done an A/B, but the plugin works/vibes similarly. Dig into mixing cuts & boosts in the same range, or stacking shelves with different center frequencies. Lovely stuff!

b. jung

January 19, 2018

sweetest channel strip ever

great sound.

T. Spillmann

January 17, 2018

Great sounding plugin

I'm using this on pretty much every vocal track. Would recommend this to anyone!

O. Marts

January 17, 2018

Manley VOXBOX Channel Strip

This plugin has a mild, beautiful, analog sound. I am very pleased to have bought it!

B. Green

January 15, 2018

Must have

For vocals this is the go to for warm analog feel and sound #flatout

S. Kastanis

January 14, 2018

Great product

This is a great plug in in my opinion for acoustic guitars and vocals! Something I was longing to buy.

A. Tanonov

January 14, 2018

Uncompromising musical equalizer

When mastering my last musical "Master and Margarita", I for a long time could not find a "magic" combination of sub-low and low frequencies. Manley® Massive Passive EQ allowed me to achieve the necessary "devilish sound" phonograms. The sound of this device falls in love at first sight, once and for all.

M. Keilhauer

January 14, 2018

Einfach guter warmer Klang für Vocals

Finde hier ist ein echt gutes Plugin gelungen. Unkompliziert in der Bedienung und hat wirklich alles an Bord, um vor allem gute Vocals hinzukriegen. Für andere Instrumente habe ich es noch nicht ausprobiert, könnte mir aber vorstellen, das hier ein ähnlich transparentes und "Röhren" warmes Klangbild hinzukriegen ist.

A. Thapar

January 12, 2018

Creamy and transparent

Quite liking this. Often I can't hear it working, which is good! Need to spend a bit more time with it tho. So far so good!
On the mix buss, in mastering, on the guitar buss.!

A. Lee

January 9, 2018

Vocal Heaven

I didn't think I would buy another compressor until I tried this out - tested it against quite a few others and was really impressed with it's smoothness and ability to bring what you put through it to the front of the mix. This helps my vocals soar into the heavens in dense mixes - 10/10

s. Ha

January 2, 2018

Awesome!!!

Awesome!!!

I'm loving this manley variable mu limiter~!!!

s. Ha

January 2, 2018

wow

Great~!!!

M. Lleshieshi

December 31, 2017

awesome

I am very impressed, Manley voxbox has got what I need

後. 正樹

December 29, 2017

NICE

NICE SOUND

後. 正樹

December 29, 2017

NICE

NICE SOUND

V. Zizkuns

December 16, 2017

Great channel strip

I am still experimenting with this one, but the effect, that it has on vocals with SM57 and NT2-A mics, is very pleasing.

A. Momsyakov

December 11, 2017

!!!!!

Super

J. Hoover

November 22, 2017

Sounds great

Already hearing a significant improvement in pre-recorded tracks. Can't wait to put it into the Unison slot and hear what it sounds like.

UAD User

November 19, 2017

r twisdale

i get a lot better sounds out of other plug ins.it is not what it is made out to be

181-200 of 857 Results