Manley® Complete Bundle

Manley® Complete Bundle

Regular Price: $699.00

$559.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $699.00

$559.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Manley Complete Bundle

Overall Rating

181-200 of 1008 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Brown

October 5, 2018

Great vocal channel strip

I really like this in unison mode, great for tracking and getting a natural not overly processed vocal sound. I used to use a an Avalon 737sp with my TLM-103 and have found I can get a comparative sound using this plugin. Great if you want a little more control than than 1073.

M. Martini

October 5, 2018

The perfect paintbrush

This machine it’s never invasive. But help you to find and explore the correct dynamic and nuances of your instrument in track. I enjoy with this plugin and in my opinion has a surgery precision. Amazing like you reach clarity and detail in every situations. It’s not easy to use. You must read the manual to discover the logical of this powerful tool.
A “must have”!

M. Martini

October 5, 2018

Like the real physical outboard

This plugin replicate itself in the physical world. I'm appreciate it’s effectiveness in all Daw contest, where the sound control is fundamental. The selector that allow to switch to comp or limit is very useful. So you choose what you need at glance.
A “must have” in your Daw!

I. Ivanoff

October 5, 2018

Great tube EQ!

This is Manley and that says it all! It makes sound soft, airy and silky, as is typical of Manley devices.

M. Martini

October 4, 2018

A must have!

This Eq does exactly what you want. Suitable for my orchestral sounds, and piano.
I can add clarity to any tracks and render each thing less or more crunchy, always with a "vintage flavour".

M. Martini

October 4, 2018

No compromise: 2 in 1

Precise, easy to use, extremely effective. You can choose the limiting or compression function with a simple switch. Adjust the best threshold for your mix or single audio or Vst tracks without any compromise. Fantastic!

UAD User

October 2, 2018

Oh how I love this vocal Channel strip

Took a couple of weeks to get used to, but this Plugin is amazing and has a great sound. It doesn’t work like a basic plugin. It’s very sweet and soft but packs so much power. Best channel strip I every used personally. Very inspiring UAD and thank you for having sales cuz people like me love to catch a sale.

D. Whittington

October 1, 2018

Just wow

Yep. This is my new go-to Vocal Unison Pre-Amp. Even over the 1073. I just love it, it sounds amazing, gives a lot of useful features. Great work here!

J. Langhoff

September 23, 2018

wauw ... just so hot !

Just so delicious ... really silky eq ... but .. it would be so nice if you could make it much bigger

J. Mairena

August 21, 2018

Really good!

Been using it on all my voiceovers and could not be more satisfied.

V. German

August 15, 2018

Very cool device!

Very good for vocals and not only !!! The preset for violins is very good! Please add more presets to the devices)))

C. Kaliampakas

August 2, 2018

If you dont know, now you know..

The best passive eq for everything, but its a must on my master bus!!

C. Kaliampakas

August 2, 2018

Really dope!

It works perfectly on slow tracks, i love the sound of tubes on that comp. Secondly i use it a lot on Basslines

A. Chikanov

July 30, 2018

Manley VOXBOX

I was searching something to make my voice sound better (I am not a professional singer only songwriter) Manley VOXBOX - I like it a lot ! Because of this Plug-in I bought Apollo Twin MKII, Universal Audio gave it to me as a gift with no MONEY, and Antares AutoTune and Brigade Chorus later !!! What a nice surprise. Thank YOU

R. Alvarez-Torre

July 22, 2018

Amazing

This plug-in is necessary for all of my vocal tracks.

R. Alvarez-Torre

July 22, 2018

Wonderful!

I love using this for voice. It’s such a clean tool.

UAD User

July 20, 2018

Golden touch!

Beautifully sounding EQ! It gives the final, golden sprinkle on the master.
I use the master version and it always delivers a fresh breath of life to my productions.
I couldn't work without it now.
The mids and mid-highs come to live, the highs sound sparkly but not harsh.
Highly recommended!

J. Moon

July 17, 2018

오 좋아요!

소프트웨어들을 사용할때 별 기대없이 사용했었는데, apollo twin을 통해서 소프트웨어를 쓰니까 하드웨어 느낌으로 사용할수 있습니다. 기능들도 너무 좋네요

A. Lopes dos Santos

July 14, 2018

Isn’t there a “6 star” rating?

Well, what can I say? If you have ever used the “real thing”, I really believe you’ll be amazed. Try the “slow hug” preset and... smile! I did it... The beauty of the transients passing through thr Vari-Mu is not comparable to anything else, I believe - and this plugin does that same kind of magic, on this “ITB” I now live in. Delicious!

S. Svishchev

July 10, 2018

Excellent emulation!!!

This equalizer adds brilliance and lightness to everything it touches. An invisible presence for something easy. Try this to understand all the possibilities of this successful plugin. I have been waiting for this purchase for a long time, I am very happy about it! And by the way very good emulation!

I suggest to look at the review in German on this topic in youtube, it's even interesting. Link: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UUs_hpT_sYY

181-200 of 1008 Results