Manley® VOXBOX Channel Strip

Manley® VOXBOX Channel Strip

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Manley VOXBOX Channel Strip

Overall Rating

1-20 of 454 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 23

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Dembek

February 12, 2021

2 in 1

Even if you do not superb sound on your acoustic guitars or vocals, you can still use it for top-notch. mid-range EQ! Great stuff!

F. Lamarre

February 8, 2021

Worth every penny

Amazing gear.
Simple to use. Great on vocals, bass, kick, snare, over heads...
Only EQ needs a little time to get along with but it realy adds a lot. (Paired with a Pultec)

B. Tari

February 8, 2021

Very precise

Very good quality "device"

G. Perez

February 6, 2021

Excelent

Love my Manley voxbox easy to use thank you

F. WIOROWSKI

January 25, 2021

Not only for vocals

So surprised to use it on different sources . The deesser if wonderful too.

R. KURIAN

January 24, 2021

Amazing quality

I am big fan of Manley pre amps . When i bought this emulation i never thought that this will be of the same quality of an hardware. Amazing sound quality.

N. Larsen

January 22, 2021

Manley Voxbox Plug-in - Amazing

This single plug-in was what got me interested in UAD and the Apollo in the first place as I have compressed through a physical Voxbox in a past life and was blown away by how great it made everything sound that passed through it. Using this plug-in on a vocal chain has brought back those fond memories. I’d rather have the physical unit in my rack, but this is a damn close second.

J. Flores

January 18, 2021

Manley voxbox

the purchase is perfect I was using it the first days but when I have the plungins it tells me that I CAN'T USE IT !!!!

d. cormier

January 18, 2021

Le pluggin est malade

Malade l’émulation serieux il manque juste un peu de preset mais je men suis fait hehe belle job Uad !!

J. Zapata

January 15, 2021

Excelente complemento

Good

A. Elgabry

January 14, 2021

uad changed my entire workflow to the next level

I think apollo and uad plugins changed the game of music industry , that's upgrade my works quality to professional sound , I love you ♥

S. Silz

January 13, 2021

Good stuff

Wish you would provide more presets for people doing VO and radio imaging. Always wanted to add the Vo Box to my collection.

B. Ward

January 13, 2021

Manley VoxBox

A friend had told me about this unit and it is truly wonderful on vocals as well as other instruments. The all in one channel strip makes it very useful and simple to compare with other plugins when searching for the perfect solution for a track.

b. zucchetti

January 9, 2021

Excellent as everything of UAudio !

Exremely near the original wooww!!
A great big portable studio in my Mac !
By the time and waiting the right promotion i will buy everythink of UAudio!

W. Kimbrough

January 8, 2021

It’s as I remember the hardware: amazing

I used a hardware VoxBox years ago for an album session and loved it for my vocals. Was pleased to find the Unison software sounded like I remember the hardware sounding: big, clean, warm and larger than life. I was using the 1073 + 1176 before, but this sounds better to me and uses less DSP. I’m a fan and will be using it for all my vocals for the foreseeable future.

K. Mayes

January 4, 2021

Latency

Latency in the plugin when I record artist. Not sure why. Even afterwards when I'm mixing its still late. I have it on my vocal channel in ProTools

E. Reid

January 4, 2021

Wow vocals

Didn’t think I’d ever be replacing that 1073 unison tech, but alas. Voxbox sounds so good on vocals. I usually find a preset closest to what I need and then tweak from there based on room/mic/singer. Love that it’s a one-stop shop with the compressor and de-Ess baked in. If you demo this you’re going to ruin your life knowing you have to buy after.

G. Gonçalves

January 4, 2021

Imposes sound character!

Indispensable for those looking for the heat of the valve and the hardware character of one of the most iconic preamps in the industry.

R. Katuin

January 2, 2021

Amazing

I've always struggled with vocals, but this thing is just amazing. I wish i bought this one sooner. Next on the wishlist ist the EQ by manley

R. Byers

December 30, 2020

Vocal, Acoustic and Bass Magic

It has taken quite awhile to find THE vocal chain for me. The Vox Box makes singing a pleasure. I have very little post processing to do if I use the Vox Box on the way in. Vocals, acoustic guitar and bass are all impressive sounding when massaged with the Manley.

1-20 of 454 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 23