UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Unison Enabled

Customer Reviews

Manley VOXBOX Channel Strip

Overall Rating

1-20 of 588 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 30

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Bán

September 28, 2022

Manley The Best

Manley Köszönöm, hogy tulajdonosa lehetek egy ilyen csodállatos zenei eszköznek.
Sok sikert Manley.
Róbert

k. teawan

September 18, 2022

It's so good

It couldn't be better than this.

k. teawan

September 18, 2022

It's so good

It couldn't be better.

S. Nelson

September 16, 2022

Simply Amazing!

The features and functionality of this plugin are phenomenal—bringing many sound sculpting elements into one, clean and elegant interface. The sound quality is pristine!

a. friesen

September 12, 2022

Lush,Massive,Harmonic Vocals!!

Tracking Vocals with the VOXBOX is a Dream.Three dimensional harmonic Ear Party!!
Massive Vocal headroom to boot!

L. Orlinski

September 5, 2022

High end sound.

Thank you for fantastic very clear and deep 3d sound in my system.
Top end audiophile plugin.
Highly recomended.

T. Basso

August 30, 2022

Thanks! Perfect.

Congratulations for the excellent work!

B. Bachhuber

August 15, 2022

Good sounding - good handling - good looking

Meanwhile, my go to on vocals.

A. Siddiqui

August 8, 2022

Vocalicious

When I got it I was really blown away , its your best friend in your Best & worst vocal times , fixes and mixes everything .xxx

V. Berry

July 30, 2022

Im Very Impressed

This Really Brings my vocals up front. The depth is there, bottom end so pleasing. I really recommend this for rap and R&B.
"Bedroom Producer"

J. Pease

July 29, 2022

Just Buy It

I can’t recommend this plugin enough. I’ve used it on vocals, drums, and bass and yeah. Adds all of the warmth punch and “bigness” that I’ve been looking for.

T. Roberts

July 28, 2022

Great for backing vocals

I typically use the UAD 1073 for vocals. But the added EQ options, plus compression, passive EQ and the excellent DeEsser make it perfect for my backing vocal tracks. (Which typically need to be brighter and more compressed than my lead vocals). A great plugin that so much like the analog gear I used in commercial studios. A great purchase.

e. blount

July 12, 2022

Great channel strip

Download a demo and find how great it is for yourself. I think you will love it very versatile

O. Levi

July 11, 2022

Warmth and vibes

If your looking to add some warmth to your vocals, that’s the way.
Sound so clear and pleasing

H. Maack

July 9, 2022

Many Manley Features !!

The Manley VoxBox Channel Strip is loaded with many cool features yet is quite simple to use and get you the sound you cannot live without !! Manley up and grab this plug !!

G. Gulyás

July 8, 2022

Fantastic!

Sounds great on vocals.

d. oneal

July 6, 2022

Super !

Got this for vocals and just wow ! 99.00 was beyond reasonable for this, hard to believe it’s a plug in

T. Laja

July 6, 2022

The best for vocals

Now, i used in my voice records.
The best...

C. Petrus

July 5, 2022

Absolutely gorgeous tone

Experienced the hardware version during a recording and fell in love with the tone. This plugin is so close to the real one. When I used in unison, it helped me enrich the tone of a vocals in a home recording setup, using Rode NT1. For the first time people who listened to the mix had so much praise for the vocals. Absolutely gorgeous tone that you can never live without, once you've heard it.

Z. Aradszki

June 22, 2022

Just perfect

i found what i was looking for. Just perfect.

1-20 of 588 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 30