Manley® VOXBOX Channel Strip

Manley® VOXBOX Channel Strip

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $299.00

$119.00

You'll Save 60%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$119.00

You'll Save 60%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Manley VOXBOX Channel Strip

Overall Rating

1-20 of 472 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 24

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

G. Ruggieri

June 16, 2021

Simple, immediate, great quality

Simply, If you have Apollo you must have this plugin to complete your gear. Fantastic, simple, immediate, with the right presets, great sound.

B. Kalashnikov

June 15, 2021

Beautiful preamp

Great on vocals

F. Lagacé

June 14, 2021

Son merveilleux

J’adore

M. Sergeevic

May 25, 2021

Good

Great Plugin

M. Beachey

May 8, 2021

Manley VOXBOX Channel Strip Review

The Manley VOXBOX Channel Strip is a very incredible and timesaving plugin. Love all the features within it. It's so awesome to add this incredible plug in to my library. Thanks Universal Audio for making life much easier...If you don't have it...try it out...you'll be glad you did.

A. Kouthoofd

April 13, 2021

Awesome stuff...

Like it a lot and use it every day.

M. Miller

April 10, 2021

Jack in the Box

I purchased the Manley Voxbox along with the Avalon and Neve 1073. It's a dope pre-amp, I think it's power is even more useful in the mixing stage to put on your vocal tracks. Has a softer edge to it than I initially imagined or heard from the demos online. This is a definite for your vocal suite of plugins!

M. AREVALO

April 8, 2021

Buena compra

Excelente sonido, solo necesité un ecualizador UAD para darle un poco mas de brillo a mi voz.

D. Montoya

April 7, 2021

My absolute favorite unison plug in

The EQ section is just OK. The high band EQ is a little too narrow of an EQ for my tastes. Where this thing really shines lies between input and gain controls. So much happens within these two knobs. Raising the gain knob absolutely fattens whatever source you throw at this. Fat, warm vocals? Check. Fat drum bus? check. Big, warm strings? check. More Voodoo from the folks at UA.

J. Gonzalez Jr.

April 1, 2021

Great Sound

Very warm, makes the vocals pop out in the mix. My go to when recording any singer.

J. Gonzalez Jr.

April 1, 2021

Great Sound

Very warm, makes the vocals pop out in the mix. My go to when recording any singer.

J. Gonzalez Jr.

April 1, 2021

Great Sound

Very warm, makes the vocals pop out in the mix. My go to when recording any singer.

J. Gonzalez Jr.

April 1, 2021

Great Sound

Very warm, makes the vocals pop out in the mix. My go to when recording any singer.

a. ribeiro

March 24, 2021

top demais

o produto de excelente qualidade estou maravilhado com tanta qualidade con certeza comprarei muito

U. Gupta

March 16, 2021

Amazing preamp

Does wonders for my condenser, highly recommend!

N. Kitichaivaranggoon

March 14, 2021

One of the best front end

Hear it tru Manley voxbox and feel it!

e. tucker

March 11, 2021

Almost as good as the real thing

I've used the voxbox in Studios for years. This uad version is right on par with the real hardware.

R. Correa

March 8, 2021

Todo en Uno

La mejor inversión que vas a hacer, te lo recomiendo por que te le da no solo ganancia y atenúa las "S" a tu gusto, sino porque que tienes un ancho rango de equalización que te da un nivel cálido único a lo que proceses y todavía puede sonar orgánico. Trae muchos "presets" para que tomes tu punto de partida preferido y lograr tu sonido deseado. Y lo mejor el Manley VoxBox es un "Todo en uno", combinarlo puede ser demasiado y dañar la exquisitez sonora que lograste con el MVB pero cada quien y su gusto, yo lo uso sin hielo. ;)
(Parece pero no me pagaron, aunque si gustan pueden hacerlo)

D. Dembek

February 12, 2021

2 in 1

Even if you do not superb sound on your acoustic guitars or vocals, you can still use it for top-notch. mid-range EQ! Great stuff!

F. Lamarre

February 8, 2021

Worth every penny

Amazing gear.
Simple to use. Great on vocals, bass, kick, snare, over heads...
Only EQ needs a little time to get along with but it realy adds a lot. (Paired with a Pultec)

1-20 of 472 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 24