Get 3 months of UAD Spark for 99¢. Ends November 30th. Learn More ›

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

Customer Reviews

Manley VOXBOX Channel Strip

Overall Rating

1-20 of 594 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 30

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

P. Diaz

November 26, 2022

Love the Manley sound

I think the Preamp plugin alone is enough but having this strip is great! UI needs to become resizable!

D. Ottosson

November 16, 2022

One of my go to channel strip for tracking vocals

Super clean, crisp high end, with nice warmth. Fits perfectly on vocals for more modern sounding productions. Sounds great immediately; easy to use, with a lot of options for tweaking. This one makes recording vocals fun.

J. Seabrook

November 15, 2022

I had no idea

I really didn't know anything about this box when I got the plugin. I am amazed at how useful the 4 simple sections are. Gain control with HPF. Easy. Nice Saturation. 3:1 compressor is so easy to setup. Useful De-Esser with a limiter option? Nice. And that Pultec Mid EQ section is so nice I might just grab one for the racks! Such an easy channel strip to setup. I really am surprised.

c. rosario

November 10, 2022

Fantastic

Makes vocals come to life.

J. Pingault

November 10, 2022

My new go to for vocals!

This instantly became my go to for lead vocals. Tons of options to polish and warm up any vocals.

J. Lambert

October 10, 2022

Cool little strip!

I like this quite a bit. Warm tube tones, easy to play around with and sculpt what you're looking for.

j. Stewart

October 6, 2022

Manley

Great for tracking through the unison pres as well as at mixdown .
Manley !

R. Bán

September 28, 2022

Manley The Best

Manley Köszönöm, hogy tulajdonosa lehetek egy ilyen csodállatos zenei eszköznek.
Sok sikert Manley.
Róbert

k. teawan

September 18, 2022

It's so good

It couldn't be better than this.

S. Nelson

September 16, 2022

Simply Amazing!

The features and functionality of this plugin are phenomenal—bringing many sound sculpting elements into one, clean and elegant interface. The sound quality is pristine!

a. friesen

September 12, 2022

Lush,Massive,Harmonic Vocals!!

Tracking Vocals with the VOXBOX is a Dream.Three dimensional harmonic Ear Party!!
Massive Vocal headroom to boot!

L. Orlinski

September 5, 2022

High end sound.

Thank you for fantastic very clear and deep 3d sound in my system.
Top end audiophile plugin.
Highly recomended.

T. Basso

August 30, 2022

Thanks! Perfect.

Congratulations for the excellent work!

B. Bachhuber

August 15, 2022

Good sounding - good handling - good looking

Meanwhile, my go to on vocals.

A. Siddiqui

August 8, 2022

Vocalicious

When I got it I was really blown away , its your best friend in your Best & worst vocal times , fixes and mixes everything .xxx

V. Berry

July 30, 2022

Im Very Impressed

This Really Brings my vocals up front. The depth is there, bottom end so pleasing. I really recommend this for rap and R&B.
"Bedroom Producer"

J. Pease

July 29, 2022

Just Buy It

I can’t recommend this plugin enough. I’ve used it on vocals, drums, and bass and yeah. Adds all of the warmth punch and “bigness” that I’ve been looking for.

T. Roberts

July 28, 2022

Great for backing vocals

I typically use the UAD 1073 for vocals. But the added EQ options, plus compression, passive EQ and the excellent DeEsser make it perfect for my backing vocal tracks. (Which typically need to be brighter and more compressed than my lead vocals). A great plugin that so much like the analog gear I used in commercial studios. A great purchase.

e. blount

July 12, 2022

Great channel strip

Download a demo and find how great it is for yourself. I think you will love it very versatile

O. Levi

July 11, 2022

Warmth and vibes

If your looking to add some warmth to your vocals, that’s the way.
Sound so clear and pleasing

1-20 of 594 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 30