Neve® Dynamics Collection

Neve® Dynamics Collection

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Neve Dynamics Collection

Overall Rating

1-20 of 81 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Morrison

January 13, 2022

Wow, gluey!

33609 is maybe the best mastering glue you can get! Buy it!

J. Manning

January 3, 2022

Beautiful Comps

The 33 is a treat. Sounds so good.

S. Collins

January 2, 2022

Musically pleasing compression

I just tried the 2254 E Dual on a bunch of piano sounds from my Kurzweil PC4 and it really tightened them up nicely. Musically pleasing results without having to fuss around with the keyboard settings. It will interesting to hear what can be done with guitar tones out of my many FX/amp/cab simulations, which can often be almost there but not quite right in a mix.

J. Manning

December 31, 2021

Nice Comp 33609

Can’t do without this one!

R. Martinez

December 29, 2021

Super Easy To Use

Amazing sound and easy to use

S. Harris

December 29, 2021

33609 - love this thing!

it's like audio gold. there's a reason it's such a classic. i have it sitting on my vocal bus and it adds magic. sounds great on the master bus, a drum bus....almost anywhere you care to use it. essential!

M. Kim

December 18, 2021

Neve 33609 & 2254

It's good, really Neve sound!

E. Gottschmann

December 15, 2021

From biting to super soft

Great compressors, really fun to work with ! highly recommended

G. Tasnádi

December 10, 2021

33609

Amazing compressor.Im using for master glue and none of plugins do this better..

J. Moreland

November 10, 2021

A Stunning Emulation

Every time I think I'm out - you pull me back in! Damn, this 2254 completely blows the doors off of all the other 80 series compressor emulations out there. I just assumed the comp was too "vibey" to be made into a plugin. I didn't even bother to demo this when it came out because every version I've tried of this beast was so disappointing. I am so overjoyed to be proven wrong. And in case one does not use Luna but wants to hear some of that magical Neve summing you hear so much about, just put this on a buss, turn the comp and limiter to the off position and push your audio through this. What comes out is fatter, rounder, warmer, wider... better. But really, this is one of the finest "glue" comps out there. So feel free to put this on any track or buss that needs a compressor or needs to sound like you mixed your stuff on a vintage mixing console. Amazing.

D. Willis

November 9, 2021

This Is Why I Own 95 UAD Plugins

Using sales and bundles, I've acquired 95 UAD plugins -- average cost of $52 each. I buy so many because I'm not an expert so I need more choices. I was going crazy in a recent mix trying to find the right comp for my vocalist, and the usual LA 2A and 1176 combo was only ok, not great. She had a strong voice with rich undertones, and I wasn't doing justice to her. I tried every comp I had till I finally tried this one and it was like magic! I used the Crush Vocals preset and suddenly her voice came alive and moved forward in the mix. I'm so happy that I came here to write this review. Now I'm going back to finish my mix and hear my vocalist sound like butter!

S. Mollica

October 1, 2021

Your Drums pretend this

The fact this is a sweet neve emulation could just let me finish this review right here, right now.
But this is something you want to go for in the first place!

Not easy to use, so just load and then cleverly tweak some presets. You'll be blown away.

j. park

September 17, 2021

Neve's it self

Just Wow

G. Potter

September 15, 2021

Sweet Diode Bridge Vibe

In my opinion, most people really undervalue diode bridge compressors. They are my favorite sounding type of compressors, and these plugins really deliver on that sound.

There are times that other types of compressors suit an instrument better, but these have become my go to first thing to try when working on a new source.

G. Johnson

August 29, 2021

Makes me wanna remix the last 5 records I've done.

Damn! Had 4 of these at the studio I used to be at for 20 years. This emulation shouldn't even be called an "emulation", it's that good! We used to use these on drums but I've been using them across my mix bus. If you love the sound of Big Star, Badfinger and late Beatles solo efforts this is one stop shopping. Like I said..."DAMN".

Š. Kominko

August 26, 2021

Fantastic.

Another excellent compressor. Fantastic.

L. Tian Siung

August 16, 2021

Great!

Great Plugin!

S. Kim

August 6, 2021

Its deep

Have some learning curve and tryin to make a room in my mix

F. San Filippo

July 30, 2021

Classic.

The 33609 is a classic clean bus compressor/limiter. Slightly pumpy, but gives you the finishing touch on a 2-bus or stem. The 2254 is essentially similar with a bit more grit, and is excellent for rhythm guitar busses.

E. Dolzhikov

July 27, 2021

Graphic problems

The plugin sounds good, but why on my old macbook, instead of the GR indicator, there are images from the safary browser? Changed something in the video engine.

1-20 of 81 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5