Neve® Dynamics Collection

Neve® Dynamics Collection

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Neve Dynamics Collection

Overall Rating

1-20 of 92 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

b. chamberland

June 29, 2022

Awesome

Im not disapointed about my neve compressor .. sounds clean .. its perfect

b. chamberland

June 29, 2022

Awesome

Im not disapointed about my neve compressor .. sounds clean .. its perfect

b. chamberland

June 29, 2022

Awesome

Im not disapointed about my neve compressor .. sounds clean .. its perfect

B. Sanchez

June 13, 2022

33609 is basically cheating

Makes almost anything sound near radio ready with just the single plugin. Use your ears to tweak and you'll get an excellent sound everytime.

T. Harvey

June 13, 2022

NEVE punch

I’m absolutely loving both of these compressors. An amazing recreation of the hardware. So far I’ve used on drums, bass and electric guitars. Awesome!!

O. Levi

June 11, 2022

Different colour

The 33609 comes with so much colour and tightness build in to it it’s amazing!
I’ll definitely be using it.
It changed the way I mixed since I started dropping it on my master buss.
Amazing!

J. Metzger

April 28, 2022

I like this one

This one fits the bill .

P. Toth

April 25, 2022

Best of all king

If there is a case, that the bread and butter 1176 can not solve, I always try the 33609 first - and usually it makes everything just as I would like to. If I want hefty color, than the 2254 is just the thing you want. Punch and grit - in the best way.

D. Bojan

March 16, 2022

Too cool

Brings things to life without any harshness. Smooooooth.

V. Baranov

February 17, 2022

SUPER NEVE COLLECTION

Two great compressors!!! Indispensable for mixing and mastering! Used in every project!!! I recommend it!!!

V. German

February 1, 2022

Cool device!

Sounds great on drums! On bass too.

J. Morrison

January 13, 2022

Wow, gluey!

33609 is maybe the best mastering glue you can get! Buy it!

J. Manning

January 3, 2022

Beautiful Comps

The 33 is a treat. Sounds so good.

S. Collins

January 2, 2022

Musically pleasing compression

I just tried the 2254 E Dual on a bunch of piano sounds from my Kurzweil PC4 and it really tightened them up nicely. Musically pleasing results without having to fuss around with the keyboard settings. It will interesting to hear what can be done with guitar tones out of my many FX/amp/cab simulations, which can often be almost there but not quite right in a mix.

J. Manning

December 31, 2021

Nice Comp 33609

Can’t do without this one!

R. Martinez

December 29, 2021

Super Easy To Use

Amazing sound and easy to use

S. Harris

December 29, 2021

33609 - love this thing!

it's like audio gold. there's a reason it's such a classic. i have it sitting on my vocal bus and it adds magic. sounds great on the master bus, a drum bus....almost anywhere you care to use it. essential!

M. Kim

December 18, 2021

Neve 33609 & 2254

It's good, really Neve sound!

E. Gottschmann

December 15, 2021

From biting to super soft

Great compressors, really fun to work with ! highly recommended

G. Tasnádi

December 10, 2021

33609

Amazing compressor.Im using for master glue and none of plugins do this better..

1-20 of 92 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5