Precision De-Esser

Precision De-Esser

Regular Price: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Precision De-Esser

Overall Rating

321-340 of 364 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

E. Bennett

January 11, 2013

Precision De-esser

I have mixed feeding about this plugin being a long time Waves Renn De-sesser user. This plugin Is not as user intuitive as other de-sessers, but it does get the job done. I guess it becomes a workflow issue for those of us that used to a particular piece of gear for a long time and now change because you become committed to a new brand of plugins. I need more time with it to truly determine if it works best and suits my mixing needs.

V. Yakovenko

January 6, 2013

Precision De-Esser Plug-In

i use it on each vocal track and on master channel. it works very gentle, do not kills the sound/ de-esser n1 for me

Y. Tovstogan

December 28, 2012

Precision De-Esser Plug-In

I like very accurate work of the plugin is good for processing vocals.
I had problems with the work on vocals, especially if the vocals had lots of letters "s".
The plugin is very correctly coping with the problems and the result is very good.
Thanks for the support!
Yuri TovSt'Gun
www.tgunstudio.com

B. Jester

December 26, 2012

Magic!

I've used many de-essers with most having to really work to dial it in to get the sound I'm looking for , but with this one it just works with killer effect to the sound never to much it's like it has a brain of it's own!

R. Wolff

December 20, 2012

wow!!

a must buy. easy to handle, very effective!!! my voice still sounds natural, unlike when treated with other de-essers I've used before.
for that money, I'd buy two if that would make any sense:)

V. Andreev

December 19, 2012

Precision De-Esser Plug-In

Precision De-Esser Plug-In I liked. The Intuitive interface, possible listen the frequency which delete. Suitable in work.

A. Smith

December 18, 2012

Best sounding De-Esser

In a world of a million different De-Esser's its nice to have one that works beautifully every time. It sounds sooo natural and smooth, it has become my go to De-Esser.

M. Niccolai

December 18, 2012

There are better De-Esser

I do not love how this De-Esser works there are much better De-essers around which work better in my opinion.

D. Moena

December 17, 2012

GREAT DE-ESSER

MUY BUENO PARA CORTAR "S" EN LAS VOCES, MUY SUTIL Y CON UN RANGO AMPLIO, NO ENSUCIA EL SONIDO, MAS BIEN LO ENRIQUECE.

E. Allen-rogers

December 16, 2012

The cymbal fixer

Perfect for use on overheads and vocals. Simple and easy to use yet still manages to solve sibilance headaches.

G. Starr

December 15, 2012

The best De-ess

A big reason to own A UAD card. I have many de-ess plugs in bundled vocal strips. Only the UAD precision gives me the the transparent results I'm after.

E. Grammenos

October 20, 2012

Precise an nothing more

There is not much to say about this plugin: Great Sound, great precision, great De-Essing!

V. Krivanek

October 19, 2012

Precision De-esser is really precision!!!!:-))

O.K. - good product!!!
Very effective de-esser, but stay to keep original sound (higher freqencies) of voice at the same time...
It´s very useful function - listen only "sss" for precisely tuning frequency for cut of "sss" (diffrent singers)
Vita Krivanek - Czech Republic

E. Neeley

October 16, 2012

Really Good for deep Vocals

This plugin is really great for beat making as well as vocals,list hiss and esh.... Takes that right out, and you get to change the frequency as well really cool plugin..Great work UAD

J. Manes

October 9, 2012

My go to De-Esser

The Precision De-Esser Plug-In, My go to De-Esser. Great used on HH's and other cymbals as well.

J. Osborne

September 18, 2012

Excellent and cheap!

I had previously been using sonnox's superesser at a studio for years and I got this for my apollo at home - this is just as good at a fraction of the price and very little cpu hit comparatively. I got it for very cheap in the sale and with a voucher. Does the job perfectly. Highly recommended.

H. Behrens

July 30, 2012

perfect little helper that does just what it is supposed to...
-like all other UAD plugs!

M. Wangerin

July 28, 2012

I don't like messing around with de-essing. I do voice over and the pre-sets on this little gem frees me up to do what I do best! It's simple and intuitive and as with everything UA does, it sounds clean and transparent with no obvious "ducking" sound.

M. Kartashev

July 15, 2012

Sound great and gets the job done very effectively and quickly gets alot of use since i got it on vocals hi-hats and synth's

A. Shante

July 13, 2012

The best control "with" from everything that I tried, even gland. It doesn't kill a vocal timbre in difference from many other things.

321-340 of 364 Results