Precision De-Esser

Precision De-Esser


You have no items in your shopping cart.


You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Precision De-Esser

Overall Rating

181-200 of 257 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

H. Willing

September 21, 2014

fast and easy

easy set up - does what it should - pretty transparent

J. Battle

September 17, 2014


This De-Esser seems VERY transparent. Like Esses dont really get pushed down enough. I could be wrong or using it wrong but so far thats my thoughts.

K. Paktrakettrin

September 15, 2014

The best De-Esser ever

Thank to UA again and again This plug totally change my work forever, simple and musically. Useful plugin

J. Sutter

September 14, 2014

UAD deesser

I like it very much.
its easier to use and better sounding than others. some waves for example...

T. Friesecke

August 17, 2014


After I checked how the plug-in is to handle, it became my favourite de-esser.

H. Zwarts

August 6, 2014

nice but not the best de-esser available

Let's face it : UAD makes great plug ins and has a high standard. This De-esser is not the best plug in they developed. It is doing his job but there are better software de-esser available for less money. Sorry I don't recommend this product.

A. Anyn

July 16, 2014

Precision De-Esser Plug-In

I like Precision De-Esser Plug-In. For me it sounds better, than what were to it. Very soft, imperceptible and effective operation. I use not only on a voice, but also on crashes, hi-hets and other tools. Helps out in all cases.

A. Berkut

July 12, 2014

Are you looking for good de-esser?

Yes, I was looking for. But already found! Incredibly useful plugin perfectly copes with hissing and whistling sounds in vocals. There are no more problems with these "S". Thank you, UAD developers for this great plugin!!!

P. English

July 11, 2014

Hard to beat in software

I've tried a lot of De-essers and this is the best software one yet.
Still not as good as some hardware but much better than the emulations of that hardware that I've tried!
A little hard to dial in subtle stuff but with automation you can get great results.

M. Gustafson

July 9, 2014

Excellent plug-in as usual.

When all other software deessers couldn't manage the harshness on the vocal track this plug-in very transparently contained all harshness. I'm not exactly surprised since every plug-in I've received from Universal audio has been mine new favorite plug-in. It's a joy to get a new product every time and the prices are fantastic. Well worth the money.

V. Souza

June 28, 2014

perfect De-esser

The Best De-esser I've ever used, simple and intuitive!
very functional and practical.
Recommend it to everyone and then this promotion is a must!
pays every cent

V. Souza

June 28, 2014

Perfect De-esser

The Best De-esser I've ever used, simple and intuitive!
Very functional and practical.
Recommend it to everyone and then this promotion is a must!

R. Huard

June 27, 2014

Deesser super precise

Deesser super precise
Im loving it.... Very easy to use

T. Spratt

June 20, 2014

Great De-Esser

It is simple to use and it has become my go to de-esser.

K. Péter

June 18, 2014

Surprisingly good

Just works on vocals better, smoother and more efficient than any othersI used previously.

P. MØller

June 6, 2014

De-esser class

The precision De-esser is absolutely fantastic. It does the job beautifully and complements nicely my other De-essers

D. Bose

April 17, 2014

awesome de-esser

this is a simple and very transparent and awesome de-esser. I just got this and am using it on all the new mixes i'm working on.

doing a track right now with male and female vocals and it works great on both of them

C. Kohl

April 14, 2014

Excellent DeEsser!

I have always fiddled around with stock DeEsser plug-ins with Logic, or have always relied on automating glaring issues out of my audio. I'm not only finding myself away from the automation reliance, but also finding it useful to use this on instruments other than vocals! If you're looking for a transparent solution to your sssssssssssssing look no further! These reviews should put your mind at ease.

S. Riel

March 18, 2014

A must have!

If you are working with vocals, the UAD Precision De-Esser is by far the best plug-in on the market.

T. Vedernikov

February 15, 2014

Precision De-Esser Plug-In

super plugin! +100000. very musical and friendly !!

181-200 of 257 Results