Precision De-Esser

Precision De-Esser

Regular Price: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Precision De-Esser

Overall Rating

181-200 of 333 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

E. Bellerose

October 2, 2015

Ssssssuper De-esser

It,s work really good, does the job where it should be. It's a great de-esser compare to those I have. Nice work! i like Precision plugin.

C. Perez Iserte

September 20, 2015

it’s perfect.

it’s perfect. Use the SOLO to quickly find the frequencies, adjust the threshold and you're done!

N. Gregoriou

September 19, 2015

Sounds like Velvet

I have tried most of the de-eeser plugins , as well as some hardware from years back, this Precision De-Esser sounds very natural and transparent, doesn't suck tone like the others. I put it on every single vocal, because it needs it, even if you think it doesn't, it does. Sounds like velvet

L. Gonzalez

August 15, 2015

Genial!!

Por mucho el mejor De-Esser en el mercado. Es muy fácil de usar y transparente

L. Gonzalez

August 15, 2015

De-Esser

Genial!! Por mucho el mejor De-Esser en el mercado. Es muy fácil de usar y transparente

L. Gonzalez

August 15, 2015

De-Esser

Genial!! Por mucho el mejor De-Esser en el mercado. Es muy fácil de usar y transparente

A. Arce Torres

August 14, 2015

Una herrramienta practica y fácil de usar.

Después de comprar Precision De-Esser Plug-In y usarlo en grabación de voces, quede sorprendido de la poca destrucción que genera Precision De-Esser Plug-In, en el audio, la facilidad de uso es increíble y me ayuda de forma profesional a evitar las sibilancias normales de las voces, trabajo mucho con Broadcasting y se ha convertido en una herramienta fundamental para mi trabajo!

D. Wilde

August 14, 2015

Great De-Esser

I used to spend a lot longer De-Essing vocals but this De-Esser has made that process a lot quicker so I can get on with the fun stuff

M. Di Lorenzo

August 8, 2015

A de-esser that works, really

I did not like any of the de-essers I tried until now. I was skeptical even on this one, because all of them didn't work, and when I finally get them to work, they colored the vocals, or made them muddy and/or strange. But I decide to give this a try, because UAD plugins are different. This was no exception, it really works, it is incredible easy to find the exact spot, and vocals sound natural and clear. No additional EQ is needed, it just work as you expect a de-esser to work. Another UAD winner. Thanks.

L. Fernandez

August 6, 2015

Realmente versatil y muy sutil

Es un fantastico desser no compromete el sonido original, muy sutil pero efectivo y gracias a su interfaz es muy facil de usar, un 10 para uad.

C. Silmon

June 19, 2015

best de-esser ive used

tried it out in trial mode and had to have it.. the best reverb ive used. does its job in a real smooth transparent way.

D. Sokolov

June 2, 2015

Lovely De-Esser!

It works very well not only with the voice, but also with other tools. I sometimes use it on acoustic guitars, drums overhead and other tools if I need more control over the high-frequency component. Ever since I got it, I forgot about the waves!

D. Dolnick

March 30, 2015

Precision De-Esser

What can I say. it does exactly what is says, and does not change the tone of the track.
What a life saver for a certain young female vocalist

P. Francis

March 20, 2015

Good price for a Great tool

This De-Esser works wonderfully on vocals. It tames harsh frequencies while leaving the natural tone of your tracks intact. Works great for cleaning up harsh hi-hats and overheads as well.

P. Belliveau

March 17, 2015

Precision De-Esser Plug-In

Very good and accurate !!!! , my go to De-Esser now !!!

L. Bautista

February 20, 2015

Essential Mixing tool!!!

Vocal, Hihats, Guitars & Mixes it works perfectly on any situation. Frendly user interface !!
Its a winner!!

c. henry

February 11, 2015

Precision de-esser

Outstandingly UAD KEEPS coming up with plug inns that's perfectly right for me, from stumbleling over and over again trying to find the right plug inns that will kick my mix into the next level, I came across UAD, bought a few plug inns from them and still can't stop visiting there site, from video instructions and demonstration on how to opporate there plug ins make its easy for me to fallow along. Now this a feature I have not found with pass plug inns company I have spend hundreds of dallers and they offer no insight on there stuff. Outstandingly UAD made a plug ins for me that's call Precision De-Esser, on a bizzy day between gigs, the precision De-Esser snap my highs into place perfectly, outstanding JOB MR.UAD, now I can keep gigin

I. Papagiannidis

January 25, 2015

great tool

great tool for mixing almost for every instrument from vocals to guitars group channels etc

C. Costa

January 22, 2015

natural d-esser

very effective and natural sound!!!!specially on vocals!!!

A. Louis

January 18, 2015

De-Esser Plug-In

Best De-Esser Plug-In i ever use it make every thing sound so natural and smooth

181-200 of 333 Results