Precision De-Esser

Precision De-Esser

Regular Price: $99.00

$49.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $99.00

$49.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Precision De-Esser

Overall Rating

181-200 of 243 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

K. Péter

June 18, 2014

Surprisingly good

Just works on vocals better, smoother and more efficient than any othersI used previously.

P. MØller

June 6, 2014

De-esser class

The precision De-esser is absolutely fantastic. It does the job beautifully and complements nicely my other De-essers

D. Bose

April 17, 2014

awesome de-esser

this is a simple and very transparent and awesome de-esser. I just got this and am using it on all the new mixes i'm working on.

doing a track right now with male and female vocals and it works great on both of them

C. Kohl

April 14, 2014

Excellent DeEsser!

I have always fiddled around with stock DeEsser plug-ins with Logic, or have always relied on automating glaring issues out of my audio. I'm not only finding myself away from the automation reliance, but also finding it useful to use this on instruments other than vocals! If you're looking for a transparent solution to your sssssssssssssing look no further! These reviews should put your mind at ease.

S. Riel

March 18, 2014

A must have!

If you are working with vocals, the UAD Precision De-Esser is by far the best plug-in on the market.

T. Vedernikov

February 15, 2014

Precision De-Esser Plug-In

super plugin! +100000. very musical and friendly !!

B. Seong

January 15, 2014

Easy to use

This de-esser and I get along just right. I've tried many others out there in the market. I've always struggled with finding a good de-esser that works on various vocals. The Precision De-Esser just works.

?. Kalinowski

January 14, 2014

transparent!

I like this de-esser becouse this is really transparent and its better than waves!

J. Brown-mccue

January 13, 2014

It's a desser

It does what it should do, good buy. It doesn't do anything you don't want it to do, and that's also good. Pretty self explanatory - use it on most vocals.

Y. Kawahara

January 13, 2014

Precision De-Esser Plug-In

Universal Audio plug-in is vere nice Precision De-Esser Plug-In

E. Kofler

January 6, 2014

Precision De-Esser

An excellent example of a rare plugin type. I have used it on every project
since purchased with great success. The super UAD strikes again!

L. Kasprzyk

December 27, 2013

de-esser

very wide options how to set up controls, without destroying spirit of the sound. all i want.

J. Raja

December 26, 2013

Simply Superb

Fantastic DE Essar on Vocals.
Easy to cut hi on 2 track mixes.
Simply Superb.

C. Persaud

December 23, 2013

Very clean...

After comparing it to the waves which is what I normally use, this did a better job. The vocals shine through while the ess's are removed, amazing...

J. Seabrook

December 16, 2013

Another Good DeEsser

I like this unit. I prefer it over my native DAW offering and I'm split between it and the Waves offering. Waves has more visual interactions. I prefer this one because I have to use my ears... HOWEVER, I don't like how the threshold knob is backwards, meaning what I SEE as turning down the threshold, I ACTUALLY have to turn up with my mouse. It's a GUI thing that annoys me that split second every time I use it.

Still my first choice to use though.

C. Basler

December 14, 2013

PRECISION DEESSER

A very very good plugin !

Some professionnal software, great software !

G. Noteris

December 13, 2013

Easy DS

Work as expected without any artifact and that's what we should expect from a DS-er.

A must have tool.

S. Rayeen

November 27, 2013

Best De-Esser Plugin

Its the best De-Esser Plugin i have ever used.
Very smooth. I love it.

M. Mathieson

November 13, 2013

Best De-Esser I've ever used

I didn't want to spend a hundred bucks on a De-esser as I was just going to continue pulling S's down manually. But this De-Esser is so easy and transparent I couldn't resist. Of all the other De-esser plugins I've tried, this is the only one I like and doesn't make the whole vocal sound compressed whenever a big "S" comes up.

G. Turonis

September 23, 2013

Great sound

Great sound, easy to use, A very useful tool for both the vocal process and instrument tracks. Happy that I was able to purchase low cost.

LTU

181-200 of 243 Results