Precision Maximizer

Precision Maximizer

$199.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$199.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Precision Maximizer

Overall Rating

1-20 of 202 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

B. Schumacher

July 8, 2020

Also great for individual tracks, not only for mastering

I know this is supposed to be used for mastering but the reason I had to buy it is for using it on Kick & Bass (/"808").

C. Schwitzke

July 1, 2020

Unverzichtbar für das Mastering

Dieser Maximizer wird bei uns vor allen Dingen beim Mastering eingesetzt.
Der Klang wird sehr natürlich "nach vorne" geschoben, alles klingt luftiger und klarer.
Die einfache und intuitive Bedienung spricht ebenfalls für sich.
Ein tolles Mastering Tool, gerade, wenn man ältere Aufnahmen restaurieren möchte.

I. Semenov

June 28, 2020

Must have on master buss

The first thing that surprised me was the plugin's algorithm. Multistage signal increase with limiting it's fantastic decision! And of course, additional saturation and drive. 5 stars definitely.

M. Howell

June 16, 2020

This needs to be on your drive!

Short and sweet- this needs to be on your hard drive. Why? Because limiters and compressors will not do what a Maximizer will do. It's hard to describe, but simply put it makes your final mix "louder" and without clipping, so it stands out better with more punch and power and clarity. I tried this plugin first and when it expired I missed it, and finally purchased it. It makes all your work sound better in the mix- TRY IT!. You can thank me later!!!

M. Martini

June 12, 2020

Precision and efficiency

This tool it’s more gentle and less invasive than other competitors on the market. Don’t destroy the mix, and this is the most important feature. Usually some maximizers tends to bring up to an extreme loudness. Instead this plugin is a real “enhancer” and it’s capable to save all the harmonics range. Could not miss in my mastering chain. Five stars!

E. Oliva

May 15, 2020

Great tool !

Happy with this plugin! It gives that extra loudness to my sound!

J. Rodriguez

April 29, 2020

to the MAX

See this is why you buy uad plugins that are the best and they do what they are supposed to do keep up the good work

A. Guryanov

April 21, 2020

Super!

This is what I needed!

V. Kotljarow

April 20, 2020

Precision Maximizer

Very good precision maximizer. I'm very happy with the plugin.
Big Respect universal audio !!!

M. Colon

April 17, 2020

Precision Maximizer

Great little tool. Push the mixes up with no distortion. I love it so far!

R. Beck

April 6, 2020

Easy, fast and great results

I've used every "famous" maximizer plug-ins out on the market and I can tell you that Precision Maximizer stands out among all of them. I wouldn't say this sounds the most "elegant" of them but this is easy-to-use, super-fast and really brings the volume up to the commercial level.

a. friesen

February 19, 2020

Wow!! Transparent headroom!!

The Precision Maximizer works so well with the Precision Limiter.Headroom through the roof!These two Plugins at the end of my Master Chain have given my mixes the competitive modern edge needed for todays(tomorrows) sound.My Waves Plugins as well as my IK Multimedia Plugins haven't seen the light of day since i made the switch to Universal Audio.Thanks again UA!!.

B. Hardin

January 13, 2020

Clarity

I have a few maximizers... THIS one keeps it musical... the clarity remains consistent regardless of settings... it just works.

Q. Aalst

January 13, 2020

That extra little push you need

Really love the Maximizer. It provides you with that extra push your sound Neede. I use it On my kicks, and works like a charm!

UAD User

December 31, 2019

Essential

This plugin got me to where I am as a mixer. Seriously. Getting your master buss loud but still in tact and not not apparently distorted is key in getting clients to approve a mix. With that said, only giving 4 starts cause "true peak" almost 1 full dB over dBFS. No one ever talks about that!

B. SAIKIA

November 24, 2019

Perfect for mastering brickwall...

Perfect for mastering brickwall. i use this almost 70% of my mixes...

B. SAIKIA

November 24, 2019

Perfect for mastering brickwall...

Perfect for mastering brickwall. i use this almost 70% of my mixes...

F. Carvalho

November 14, 2019

Magic

After trying it in different mixes and masters I can say this thing is magical. It's very good to achieve loudness with good quality. Also adds some warmth to anything you put it on.

V. Volchenko

November 13, 2019

Precision maximizer

Плагином очень доволен, хорошо насыщает спектр сигнала обертонами. Лимитёр в составе прибора работает достойно. Часто применяю плагин в мастер-шине.

G. Herrera

August 1, 2019

Ear Candy

A fun way to get the most out of my mixes just before Limiting, loudness is like candy to my ears..

1-20 of 202 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11