Precision Maximizer

Precision Maximizer

Regular Price: $199.00

$79.00

You'll Save 60%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $199.00

$79.00

You'll Save 60%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Precision Maximizer

Overall Rating

1-20 of 226 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Siddiqui

April 8, 2022

Precision Maximizer

I have no words but if have say something about so I would like to say that
No One maximizer in world can beat this .

UAD User

March 28, 2022

Fantastic on live DJ mixs with Twitch

Shadow hills mastering compressor and this is all I need for live stream DJ mixs to sound so much better

A. Hall

March 22, 2022

Crystal clear

This does a great job, it’s simple to use and keeps the sound clear

A. fantomservice

January 1, 2022

Отлично

Отлично себя проявил на мастер шине

A. Lindelöf

November 22, 2021

Great for maximizing master tracks

Great plugin for maximizing your master track in different ways either transparently or with color / tone. Easy to use, yet with several options as to work for everyone. I use it together with Precision K-Stereo for subtle final polish.

J. Steffen

August 31, 2021

Sounds phenomenal BUT......

I absolutely love the sound of this thing, this is what I use in all of my mastering at the end of the chain. My only problem with it is that it has no option to take care of inter-sample clipping. If you want to master for "hi-def" for iTunes you need to have a limiter that takes care of the inter-sample clipping or it won't be accepted by iTunes. This is a huge problem. This plugin needs that badly. If it had it I would easily give it 5 starts without a second thought, but I've given it 3 due to that. It does however sound incredible. You can really push the hell out of it more than any other plugin that does what it does out there, and it's still completely transparent and doesn't do a thing to your transients. I highly recommend it, and I HIGHLY RECOMMEND UA to ADD THE OPTION to get rid of INTER-SAMPLE clipping.

L. Tian Siung

August 18, 2021

Great Plugin!

Transparent!

J. Revell

July 13, 2021

Precision Maximizer

I never usually master my final mixes, but Covid has presented some problems in getting together with a friend who does it normally. He has Ozone and Slate plugins so I think I'll compare his last masters with the PM and see what the difference is between them. I liked the sound of the plugin but I noticed I needed to boost the input by 5 or 6 dB to match my mastered recordings.

D. Cinelli

April 19, 2021

Another great option to make my mixes the best they can be !

The precision maximizer a great tool that helps me deliver the absolute best mixes possible to my clients .. it is very musical and adds a polished texture to all of my mixes. A great addition and a must have ! Daniel Cinelli - Mixing Engineer - planet studios, Montreal, Canada.

A. Vollrath

April 1, 2021

Superb

Very nice for enhancing the master!

N. Eikelboom

February 5, 2021

Best maximizer so far

As an electronic dance producer, I am so happy with this maximizer. It pushes my masters to the absolute limit, in a way no other plugin ever could. No quality is lost.

K. Roukoz

January 21, 2021

Thank you

Best maximizer i've purchased so far!

A. Ogarev

January 6, 2021

Precision Maximizer super+

super+ just what you need )

M. Moleri

January 3, 2021

Superb Maximizer!

Great plugin that I dreamed a lot and finally I can use it! One of the best Maximizer ever imo.

A. Vladichuk

December 18, 2020

Good sounding plugin !!!

The plugin is great !!!

S. Vasiľ

December 6, 2020

Super drums transient

Top dynamic transient, best clarity.
Mid band overral is better on Oxford Limiter V2

T. Delannay

October 15, 2020

Pro UAD.

Top Plugins. Merci UAD...

A. Shalaby

September 15, 2020

Super Sweet for my Mastering

I just love what this does in the final stage of mastering! As hard as I have worked in the mixing phases, this just brings everything I worked so hard on to make a great mix, and elevates it. Just a few dials, turn here and there, and you have audio magic. I don't know what's behind the curtain, but it works!

J. Geary

August 26, 2020

Hmmm, it just seems to sound better

After a few different projects shooting this guy out vs the plethora of other maximizers around, 9/10 times this unit just popped in a way the others didnt. Not sure why, or how but its great. (this is comparing it to other channel / bus maximizers, yeah your mastering limiter with its extra controls and oversampling options will sound better for full mix limiting)

M. Malinski

August 24, 2020

Transparent maximizing

If yours mix missing saturation, precision maximizer can add this to yours mix or master without sound processed.

1-20 of 226 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12