Free UAD Plug-ins with Every Apollo Purchase!

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Shop huge storewide savings on UAD plug-ins. Ends 6/30. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Customer Reviews

SOLO/610

Overall Rating

1-20 of 31 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Andriansyah

November 5, 2023

SOLO/610

SOLO/610

M. Fagnoul

August 1, 2023

The best preamp at the best format. Can't do without this flexibility studio-tour.

Great for everything ! Put my stereo general mic with 2 of these babies in live church Organ and choir concert in natural acoustic. Terrific tool from live recording to studio and live gig on Keys for warmth and an analog touch, on Bass (Woah) , acoustic guitar, voice, amp

M. Luther

May 13, 2023

Keeper piece

I'm trying to find reasons to get this preamp out of my studio. I have a small lair with a couple clones (1176, neve, 1272) and this and an avalon 747. Bass is clean, clear and phat! Vocals sound nice. Butter comes to mind. I'll update this soon as I'm trying to do a lot with it. What I like is how the lo and hi z and lo cut and your gain /level setting can impact the sound you get.

M. Farina

August 29, 2021

I love it!!! <3

Purchased this year, I can't do without it anymore! Top Preamp!!!

V. Eoppolo

December 9, 2020

Difference Maker For Home Studio

Been using an ISA Two for many years with my Neumann's and AKG's but the UA added exactly what I was craving - brought red wine warmth & richness to everything I put through it. As a DI for my P bass.. it was a stunner. Should have purchased 2 of these years ago.

m. erialc

January 22, 2019

génial

Parfait pour les voix les guitares et les basses je l'utilise même sur scène

J. Music

March 30, 2018

Simple et efficace !

Sur les voix, basses, incroyablement simple et efficace, transparent et un peu plus coloré selon les besoins.

A. Mitra

March 25, 2018

Great Purchase!

Absolutely Love this Unit!
Recordings are so much better now!
Even though I’m completely mixing ITB, the sound still retains the analogue warmth of the tube!
Love it!

P. Elorza

March 8, 2018

Wonderful!

Amazing sound in everything you plug in! Thanks Universal Audio for create this marvelous hardware!

R. MACMULLEN

March 2, 2018

solo 610 perfection

solo 610 has the most perfect range and ease of use compared to the 12 preamps I have tested.hot tubes offer a perfect breakup for my gold top lp and clean for keys also fat bass groove ,smooth vocals .no comparison in the market .congrats once more UAD .Ralph

V. Juric

February 7, 2018

One of the best preamps

Great, great, great preamp!

V. Juric

February 7, 2018

One of the best preamps

Great, great, great preamp!

J. Ham

September 28, 2017

An amazing addition

This item will do your studio well! It gives your vocal and acoustic recordings. I haven't used it on electric guitar or bass, will soon. Honestly, Universal Audio is the name you can trust in audio. Get it, use it you will not turn back. Thanks UA!

R. CLEMENTE

August 23, 2017

Just amazing

I have this beautiful micpre already for 10 years it is just amazing how beautiful this sounds

e. rafael

June 14, 2017

consideracion

exelente por ahora mi favorito para mi neuman en voses bajo y guitarras

n. lambertson

June 5, 2017

The big difference.

This piece of gear pushed my recordings from the "okay" sound to the "yes" sound. I have two, and I use them as DIs for my synthesizers and drum machine. If you want to record line in, you need a DI to boost the signal and clean it up. Go for one of these tube DIs, you will not regret it. It's a little expensive, but it's a beautiful, handmade piece of art that may last you for many many years.

.

April 7, 2017

just so nice

tubey dooby i love this pre. everything sounds so nice and thick and real.

A. Tebeleff

February 17, 2017

Great for bass

Killer bass tone

P. Freitag

January 28, 2017

Groovy Tube

Awesome unit! If it were a chick... I'd marry it!

w. triyawong

November 26, 2016

สุดยอดคับบบบบ

มันดีมาก ........

1-20 of 31 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2