UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Customer Reviews

Sonnox Oxford Dynamic EQ

Overall Rating

1-20 of 151 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Gallo

January 18, 2023

Should not be for sale

I tried it as a demo and crashes my system in terrible way. Maybe is not ready to be sold by UA, and definitely not buying something that doesn't work properly, specially for that hi price.

J. Gallo

January 18, 2023

Should not be for sale

I tried it as a demo and crashes my system in terrible way. Maybe is not ready to be sold by UA, and definitely not buying something that doesn't work properly, specially for that hi price.

J. Gallo

January 18, 2023

Should not be for sale

I tried it as a demo and crashes my system in terrible way. Maybe is not ready to be sold by UA, and definitely not buying something that doesn't work properly, specially for that hi price.

J. Gallo

January 18, 2023

Should not be for sale

I tried it as a demo and crashes my system in terrible way. Maybe is not ready to be sold by UA, and definitely not buying something that doesn't work properly, specially for that hi price.

D. Berg

January 14, 2023

No support from Universal audio

Universal audio has no pre-sales or post sales support, it takes forever to get an answer and it’s usually incomplete. Very difficult company to work with their support. Staff is not helpful at all.

M. Wennesjö

January 9, 2023

Make my daw glitch!

This plugin makes my FL Studio glitch really much and I've never had this problem before. Please fix this problem! The plugin itself makes a good job! I like it!

n. hatz

December 29, 2022

very nice, but consume to much of ram memory

it sounds very clean, but if you have 8 gigas of ram memory on your computer, i´ll be dificult to use this sofware.

M. Morgan-El

December 23, 2022

Awesome

This plugin sounds magical the way it attenuates any frequency band it's placed on. Highly recommended

J. ter Borg

November 6, 2022

One of the easiest dynamic EQ"s period

Transparent and easy to use like no other dynamic EQ I owned!

Y. Dirkse

September 30, 2022

Uad's Oxford Dynamic EQ crashes !!

Bought the plug-in for use in a live situation, but it crashes Console and OS-Monterey. After a hardware reset and re-installing Uad's software it still crashes. It seems that many of us having the same problem with this plug-in. Please fix this!

J. Ng

September 17, 2022

Essential tool for mastering

That’s the exact thing I want for mastering other than my UAD/Sonnox EQ for mixing & sometimes for mastering. Now I got both & it’s complete & perfect.

友. 村上

September 6, 2022

it doesn't work properly.

My computer goes down.

it doesn't work properly.

友. 村上

September 6, 2022

it doesn't work properly.

My computer goes down.

it doesn't work properly.

N. Vinjor

September 3, 2022

Crashes Logic and Luna

Hi, every time I launch this plugin, my system collapses, both Logic and Console ???

Y. Akai

August 20, 2022

Excellent!

I have tried several dynamic EQ's and this will be my main tool from now on.
It has great visibility and allows me to quickly achieve what I want to do.

S. Schwab

August 13, 2022

Causing wrong Expectations ... and Disappointment

On the video I found made by Sonnox itself I could see the Key Input Knob for external Side-chaining. So I thought, this will well be part of the UAD-plug-in - unfortunately I was wrong! No knob to select external side-chain, very disappointing and somehow not fair to show side-chain in den Sonnox-made-video and then not to support it in the UAD-Plug-In!

J. Autrata

July 22, 2022

external sidechain

!!!! Please !!!!

We all understand that UAD is classic and super good. But please... and if only for this plugin... an external sidechain :)

p. jack

July 16, 2022

Please, we need External Sidechain

I just purchased this, and realize there's no external sidechaining. Will we see an update in the near future?

T. Young

June 18, 2022

Recently purchased and already loving it on my mixes.
UA has the best plug-ins

M. Jonkergouw

June 14, 2022

Crashes

Honestly I haven't used this plugin very much so I but I did the other day and it crashes with the latest UA software and Monterey 12.3 and 12.4.

1-20 of 151 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8