Free UAD Plug-ins with Every Apollo Purchase!

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Shop huge storewide savings on UAD plug-ins. Ends 6/30. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Regular Price: $299.00

$49.00

You'll Save 83%

Customer Reviews

SSL 4000 G Bus Compressor Collection

Overall Rating

1-20 of 403 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 21

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

Y. Jaehoon

May 30, 2024

Glue^^

Very Good !

l. dorville

May 29, 2024

Excellent

Ce qui m'a immédiatement frappé, c'est la façon dont le SSL 4000 G Bus Compressor peut transformer un mixage en lui apportant une cohésion et une énergie incomparables. Il est célèbre pour sa capacité à "coller" les pistes ensemble, créant ainsi un mixage homogène et percutant. Dès que je l'ai inséré sur le bus de mixage principal, j'ai ressenti une différence notable. Le son est devenu plus vivant et punchy, sans pour autant sacrifier la clarté ou la dynamique.

A. Fizzotti

May 28, 2024

PURE CLASSIC

The real only one bus compressor. In my opinion no other bus comp emulation worth the purchase. I tried them all XD

A. Fizzotti

May 28, 2024

PURE CLASSIC

The real only one bus compressor. In my opinion no other bus comp emulation worth the purchase. I tried them all XD

G. Spiridion

May 26, 2024

Great

A amzing collection. Present at all time in my productions

G. Spiridion

May 26, 2024

Wonderful

Good plugin present in my productions

C. Clark

May 26, 2024

The best glue!

Wish I had bought this sooner. Gives you the glue that makes songs sound like records.

T. James

May 22, 2024

Best G Bus Emulation out there.

There are plenty of SSL plugins in the market, and I own 4 of them including this. But I have to say that I love this the most. Got this one at a steal too, so I’m a happy camper. I highly recommend this one.

J. Ross

May 20, 2024

Secret Sauce

Gives my 2-buss that zingy, tangy SSL flavor and it’s so simple to use. Highly recommended!

S. Neron

May 18, 2024

SSL 4000 G Bus Compressor Collection

il est excellent et ajoute le petit plus le brillant que j'adore et qui fait coller le tout ensemble un muste à avoir sur son bus master ou autre bus

S. Neron

May 18, 2024

SSL 4000 G Bus Compressor Collection

il est excellent et ajoute le petit plus le brillant que j'adore et qui fait coller le tout ensemble un muste à avoir sur son bus master ou autre bus

Y. Chistyakov

May 11, 2024

SSL 4000 G Bus

Ich finde diesen Compressor sehr gut, Dankeschön UA.

R. Evans

May 6, 2024

DOES EVERYTHING, EVERYONE SAYS IT DOES

I kinda wanted to blow this one off because of all the hype, I was wrong. It does everything, everyone says it does. Sometimes the hype isn't just hype.

I. Ganev

May 5, 2024

It's amazing!

Punch. Glue. Color.
Guitars, drums, vocals, mixes, it is universal buss compressor with tasty.

m. criscuolo

May 2, 2024

GLUEEEEEEEEE

E' la migliore colla per mix e mastering...quello UAD è il migliore!

C. Domenico

April 29, 2024

SSL 4000 G Bus Compressor

In conclusion, I wholeheartedly recommend the SSL 4000 G Bus Compressor to any producer or engineer looking to add classic glue and punch to their mixes. Whether you're working in the box or on a hardware console, this plugin faithfully captures the essence of the legendary SSL bus compressor, delivering professional-grade results with ease. Trust me, once you experience the magic of the SSL 4000 G Bus Compressor, you'll wonder how you ever mixed without it.

E. Rodriguez

April 29, 2024

Excelente

Un sonido muy natural me gusta

A. Lee

April 27, 2024

Incredible cohesion

It really is incredible what this can do to bring a mix together. It will live on my 2 bus from now on

G. Herrera

April 14, 2024

Glue with Color

It helps to add on my stereo output
and love what it does, but sometimes its not the right tool but most of the time its exactly what I needed, recording heavy rock and sometimes put it on bass and drums too with good results.

E. VELAZQUEZ

March 26, 2024

Best fixed all of all

The best Could be vocals strings acoustic guitars. Flutes etc. is a hell of a piece necessary in every studio.

1-20 of 403 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 21