UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

Customer Reviews

SSL 4000 G Bus Compressor Collection

Overall Rating

1-20 of 329 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 17

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

K. Jeppesen

September 19, 2022

Glue and warmth

Very nice bus comp.

S. Rodescu

September 18, 2022

Perfect for my Master Bus

Perfect on my master bus , it glues everything so nicely , and the Sidechain Filter on the updated version is a must have , i'm really impressed by the sound !
Thanks Universal Audio !

S. Rodescu

September 18, 2022

Perfect for my Master Bus

Perfect on my master bus , it glues everything so nicely , and the Sidechain Filter on the updated version is a must have , i'm really impressed by the sound !
Thanks Universal Audio !

A. Smith

September 14, 2022

That perfect glue I've been looking for

Perfect to add to your buss to glue everything.

p. fischer

August 1, 2022

A must have

My Favorite bus compressor! I own the hardware and I can say that this plugin is fantastic. I love the side chain filter.

S. Lombardero

July 27, 2022

Muy contento con UAD

Los plugins de UAD, de los que he probado, son buenísimos, y este no podía ser menos. He probado otros, y desde luego UAD en primera posición. Felicidades a los creadores

D. Martinez

July 23, 2022

Great, but missing one thing

The compressor is great and I’ve used it on percussion and guitars mainly. Gives a nice natural feel to digital drums. The G comp is also great for mastering. My only gripe with it is that it doesn’t have a sidechain function. Please add one!

O. Levi

July 11, 2022

Sticky fingers

This is the glue for all your tracks.
Crazy good, sounds beautiful and really sticky.
Vital to every mix!

M. Verblakt

July 8, 2022

Glue

I mainly use this as glue compressor on busses. Love it!

h. kim

July 8, 2022

this is my bus comp...

yeah...good...!!

H. Sharif

June 13, 2022

Smooth like silk!!

It's something about the SSL 4000 that really glues the music together! It's just smooth as silk!!

S. Stoyanov

May 15, 2022

SSL 4000 G Bus Compressor

This amazing vintage mix bus compressor is just the perfect addition to any instrument in the mix chain, acting gently and really adding that analog compression feeling, can be used almost on any instrument or vocal to make the over all mix tighter and more precise.

G. Castle

April 24, 2022

Outstanding Bus Compressor

I love this compressor. It definitely brings the glue I need to bring my mixes together.

T. Münzberger

April 15, 2022

Glue you need!

Almost on every session!

M. Mitchell

April 11, 2022

Toplevelrecording@mac.com

I had tried the Demo version and just had to get this baby. It resided permanently on my Mix Bus. Love it.

Y. Akai

March 15, 2022

Great!

I have been using hardware for over 30 years and this plug-in feels exactly like a real console.

S. Alfarano

February 5, 2022

SSL 4000 BUS COMPRESSOR

simply amazing, when it comes to glue master or buss or parallel compression, this little plug do the job wonderfully, a must have tool.

I. Voevodin

February 3, 2022

Great compressor

It works on the master bus just fine. I have tried many different famous modulations. This one works very well. I use the demo version, I will definitely buy it.

M. Malka

January 19, 2022

G 4000

Only a bit from this will change your life :)

D. Matthews

January 16, 2022

So Smooth!

Love this compressor. It glues things so smoothly. Have been using the 2 week demo and am excited to purchase one day soon!

1-20 of 329 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 17