SSL® 4000 G Bus Compressor Collection

SSL® 4000 G Bus Compressor Collection

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

SSL 4000 G Bus Compressor Collection

Overall Rating

1-20 of 172 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

T. Feswick

December 14, 2018

YES!

Finally a piece of software that does exactly as it was advertised to do. A beautiful work of art.

隆. 杉本

December 14, 2018

さすがのバスコン

トラックの一体感にはもってこいのコンプ感が程よい

T. Urbanski

December 14, 2018

Next purchase on my list!

I wasn't too sure if I really need this one as I already have the Glue compressor in My Ableton Live 10 Suite. I did a few comparisons and I must say that this one sound better. The difference is subtle and in the color.
This will be my next purchase.

M. Schmahl

December 13, 2018

can't resist!

One of the best compressors on planet earth, bringing the glue to my tracks. UA has made it in collaboration with SSL. This is a must have plugin!

J. Walker

December 9, 2018

Of course!

If you're new to mixing, or have not stepped into high end processing, you are in for a real treat. This processor is everything that you've heard. It's "Glue", it's "Polish", it's "Sweet". Try the demo before you buy, put it on a bunch of stuff. Piano tracks, Drum busses, Backup vocal stacks... A/B your mix, and hear what you've been missing. Happy mixing fellow mixers!

T. Marrison

December 7, 2018

Near as dammit

I had a hardware SSL X-Logic G compressor and replaced it with this. Sounds so close, difference is negligible.

i. sözüer

December 6, 2018

Must Have Uad Plugin

I use it again and again on drum bus and in seconds you have the desired effect..Thanks UAD

B. Ellingham

December 6, 2018

A Great Update

A Fantastic reboot of the original UAD SSL Compressor, the addition of a Mix control meets the needs modern mixing methods.

I. Kulikov

December 6, 2018

AzimutZvuk

Best classics

V. Trachuk

December 6, 2018

Nice MasterBus Comp!

I like it! Love this character and glue!

N. Smith

November 28, 2018

Great Bus compressor

It only took me a few minutes to realize this plugin was amazing. I compared it to my hardware ssl comp and couldn't tell the difference. Great value.

UAD User

November 28, 2018

nice glue

all glue.
strong glue.

T. MATSUDA

November 28, 2018

素晴らしい。。。

他のメイカーのものよりクリアで素晴らしいです。

r. sveinungsen

November 27, 2018

Smooth

This buss compressor has became one of my favoritt now ! It sounds so punsjy and good, and glueing the mix so nicely together... It gives a nice top end . and tight low end. Good !!

A. Pinto

November 21, 2018

Just what i was looking for

Excellent emulation, totally recommendable

r. dooler

October 2, 2018

Ssl bus compressor

I tried this on the trial period that uad give you and was so impressed I went out and bought the original . Unfortunately after trying two brand new units that were faulty I decided the opt for the plugin , and it’s brill

M. Keller

September 19, 2018

The real deal

I've tried just about every G comp plugin on the market, in addition to having gone through two different g comp hardware clones, and this plugin has made me not look back. The biggest thing I notice is the stereo transient detail...this is the only G comp plugin I've found that not only doesn't mess it up, but enhances it just like the hardware.

S. Brown

August 22, 2018

Ahhh Just what the Doctor ordered

An amazing version of the original. Used on every mix!

S. Brown

August 22, 2018

Ahhh Just what the Doctor ordered

An amazing version of the original. Used on every mix!

C. Kaliampakas

August 2, 2018

A must..

I use it on every track i mix. Add just a little bit of that compression on your tracks to make them knock.

1-20 of 172 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9