SSL® 4000 Series Console Bundle

SSL® 4000 Series Console Bundle

Regular Price: $399.00

$319.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $399.00

$319.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

SSL 4000 Series Console Bundle

Overall Rating

61-80 of 1002 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Willis

February 9, 2021

Audio Crazy Glue

When I tried this out for the first time and put it on the mix buss with moderate settings, I smiled like a kid getting ice cream for the first time. So clean and punchy. Subtle yet vital. It replaced 3 plugins inline that I was using to get not-quite-the-same results. Great work, UAD!

T. Gapski

February 6, 2021

First thing on all my audio tracks

and there are tracks that don't need more...

N. Mboweni

January 27, 2021

100

Absolutely love it!

P. Muensanit

January 26, 2021

So good

So good

Š. Kominko

January 23, 2021

The best.

Absolute quality. Excellent Bus Compressor.

b. martial

January 23, 2021

The glue machine

Terrible, j'adore, utilisé pour de la compression parallèle, ou sur bus, ou bus master

j. ranniste

January 23, 2021

Most used one

I am using this more than any other plugin and the most important one to . SSL has no faults very good emulation strip .

B. Heise

January 21, 2021

This is a basic Improvement

before you think about the "expert" Plugins like Tape Machines, Vitalisers or Tube-Gear, Exciters or others (which all I use), go for the basics in the sound of your channels and subgroups. In my last production (Irish and French Folk, pop-art-mixed) I went back from Mastering to Mixdowns to improve the emotion of the mixes with the SSL 4000. And it worked, more than I expected. With the SSl 4000 I could improve emotions , not only sound! www.calibourdaine.de. Good Job done best, UAD!

T. Eby

January 21, 2021

Best there is

Best emulation out there. Does exactly what its supposed to do. Glue and punch!

R. Westmoreland

January 20, 2021

The G.O.A.T master bus compressor!

Pretty much the best, I use this in conjunction with a multi band compressor and it works for giving a good idea of what the mastered version of my mixes will sound like final product!

R. LEE

January 19, 2021

Good

Good

R. LEE

January 19, 2021

Good

Good

J. BRANDOWSKI

January 16, 2021

Love it!

Love it, it's punchy and very natural.

S. JOSEPH REINETTE

January 14, 2021

UAD SSL 4000

This is my go to, it’s a must have in your arsenal. I loving it.

N. Petitfrère

January 13, 2021

Your new default master bus compressor

I’ve seen it used by different pros, and wondered how it could enhance my mixes, results: it’s awesome, you get mixes to sound like a record in no time, it glues everything you feed into it and paradoxically makes everything pop

On a side note, the sidechain filter and Headroom option makes it a lot more relevant for modern day « bass heavy »mixes than the original hardware design, smart move guys.

b. Nieminen

January 12, 2021

My favorite SSL strip plugin

Alway been a huge fan of SSL strip plugings but this is by far my favorite. Sounds so natural and punchy. I love to use it on drums, bass and guitars.

L. Moreale

January 11, 2021

The best SSL 4K E

After trying different ssl strips I wasn’t very satisfied, but this one had a lot of clarity and character without the harshness of other emulating plugins!

J. Kent

January 11, 2021

Amazing

Amazing sound from this plugin on vocals, I absolutely love it and it is my go-to

T. Davis

January 9, 2021

The v i b e

Having used SSL hardware many time in the studio and live, this captures the spirit, energy and vibe! It has everything you love about the SSL sound and none of the maintenance cost!

b. zucchetti

January 9, 2021

Excellent as the original hardware and everything of UAudio !

Legendary.... For Everything.....Must to have !
A great big portable studio in my Mac !
By the time and waiting the right promotion i will buy everything of UAudio!

61-80 of 1002 Results