SSL® 4000 Series Console Bundle

SSL® 4000 Series Console Bundle

Regular Price: $449.00

$359.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $449.00

$359.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

SSL 4000 Series Console Bundle

Overall Rating

1-20 of 963 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 49

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

V. Hurkoo

April 14, 2021

Awesome

Drum tracks sound amazingly smooth and sit firmly in the mix.

L. Vasquez

April 10, 2021

Perfecto

Es un excelente plugins, a me encantó. Lo que si usa mucho dsp, sería mucho más perfecto si usada menos dsp, pero de que estuvo bueno estuvo bueno.

L. Vasquez

April 10, 2021

Perfecto

Es un excelente plugins, a me encantó. Lo que si usa mucho dsp, sería mucho más perfecto si usada menos dsp, pero de que estuvo bueno estuvo bueno.

UAD User

April 6, 2021

nice!

Excellent channel strip.

J. Manness

March 31, 2021

Get it for the tone!

I avoided this forever because of bad memories mixing with the Waves version (more about me sucking then as a mixer than the software), but I was demoing it on a new project and it gave the mix a nice thump in the low-end and enhanced mids and highs. I know that sounds like I'm talking about an EQ plugin, but the tone of this compressor is awesome. Reminds me of putting the Ampex plugin on a track.

J. Anaka

March 29, 2021

Great SSL style compression

I use this on many busses as it works well and gives that glue that SSL is famous for .!

R. Janelle

March 26, 2021

Fantastic

Just what I expected.

A. Tyulenev

March 24, 2021

Better than another emulation

Best ssl emulation, legacy version better in my opinion. UAD version is very similar "The Glue" . I spent much time compare UAD and cytomic versions, uad wins in my eyes, it fills more groove and sounding more punchy,
although "the glue" sound good, especially on low. This version UAD wins 10\10

J. Vest

March 23, 2021

Better than ....

I am very impressed with the feel of this - sounds much better / natural than competitors version ....

L. Martella

March 16, 2021

Excellent

Excellent channel strip, it allows to obtain a truly refined sound.

M. Césèdes

March 15, 2021

Una maravilla para usar en el master.

Es ponerlo en el master y con una ligera compresión ya le da una vida increíble al track, definición, pegada y fuerza, usaba la versión de waves pero el cambio que ha dado el sonido con esta versión es bestial.

イ. オサフネ

March 13, 2021

オススメ!

I have SSL XLogic G Comp hardware, but I still love this plugin very much. It is one of my favorite plugins in UAD, and I use it a lot. It has all the characteristics of the original SSL: Glue, 3D, In your face

ハードウェアのSSL XLogic G Comp持ってるんですけど、UAのSSL 4000 G Busもかなり愛用しています。いわゆるSSLらしい奥行きのある"Glue"なサウンドが出ます!

J. Kent

March 13, 2021

Unbelievable

I activated the free trial and immediately said it’s a must-buy. Unbelievable sound and perfect to use for glue on mix/master bus

L. Martella

March 10, 2021

Exceptional plugin

Exceptional plugin,
I use it in mastering.
It's fabulous!!!

m. Calcagno

March 8, 2021

Bus glue

Great bud compression. Really ties the room together if you know what I mean;)! Definitely worth the price, it brings all your mix busses to life!

m. Calcagno

March 8, 2021

Glue bud activate!

Love this bud compressor! It gives you the glue to tie your tracks together!

j. ranniste

March 8, 2021

Very useful

These presets saves time when working large lots of projects I wish there was a lot more presets available obviously I will program my own soon But I use this SSL more than any plugins I own and I have lots and is a very high quality authentic emulation with a professional feel and workflow these are the best SSL you’ll find anywhere I would definitely recommend this plugin .

D. Long

February 28, 2021

Great Clarity, Great Product

I Love It...it's the best of the SSL 4000 E emulations thus far

M. Skytte

February 25, 2021

Human feeling...

It simply gives life to your track! Almost any instrument get's that 'roundness' that makes it feel authentic. Especially midi synth get's a human touch.

A. Leclerc

February 21, 2021

Sounds great

Great compressor

1-20 of 963 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 49