SSL® 4000 Series Console Bundle

SSL® 4000 Series Console Bundle

Regular Price: $399.00

$319.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $399.00

$319.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

SSL 4000 Series Console Bundle

Overall Rating

1-20 of 1042 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 53

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Hansbarger

June 22, 2022

Amazing!

It’s pretty insane that you can actually get a real analog console feel with this one. Very realistic and adds great depth/saturation.

D. Matas

June 21, 2022

Incredible plugin

I love this plugin, legendary eq, compressor, gate/expander and preamp. What else could you ask for?

K. Hudson

June 21, 2022

Nothing mind blowing

It works as expected. Not as profound as its competitors But I am still happy with the results.

i. burr

June 14, 2022

The best eq ever made

this eq helped with plenty of my mixes and other clients mixes id recommend this to any engineer

E. Irarrázabal

June 14, 2022

Buena Coloración

Breve Comparativa con SSL Native V2 (Q muy anchas pero centro de freq correctos ) , Waves y PA (Expand con consecuencias de fase en LF bastante severas) tiene su propio espacio. Al igual que Waves, pero menos agresivo y más musical, los puntos de centro de Frq de Eq se encuentran desplazados. Como siempre; usar oido y no el ojo.

Solo pre con eq:
Waves presenta 3er armónico más presente que el 2do. Solo estos dos.
UAD presente la secuencia de armónicos correlativa en caída más ordenada.
SSL Native v2: Sin armónicos. Hay que activar el módulo dynamics para tener algo similar sin el 2do.
Plugin Alliance "digital"... 3er y bastante ruido !!

H. Sharif

June 13, 2022

Smooth like silk!!

It's something about the SSL 4000 that really glues the music together! It's just smooth as silk!!

J. Vanderhorst

June 11, 2022

Best Channel Strip Period

I use the ssl 4000 on every single track and mix so much faster

R. Thomas

May 30, 2022

Amazing emulation

This plugin is perfect! I love it! Can we get the SSL 9000 J channel emulation!

G. Myers

May 28, 2022

SSL 4000

It really makes a difference

I. Kravchenko

May 16, 2022

Love it

My first UAD plugin buy. I got quickly hooked on it for mixing (I wish I had more DSP however). Then I tried to use it with my band rehearsals — was able to quickly dial the kick just the way I mix it and it sounded killer. It seems like this is now my main tool.

S. Stoyanov

May 15, 2022

SSL 4000 G Bus Compressor

This amazing vintage mix bus compressor is just the perfect addition to any instrument in the mix chain, acting gently and really adding that analog compression feeling, can be used almost on any instrument or vocal to make the over all mix tighter and more precise.

K. Socasau

April 30, 2022

The perfect clean console

A beautiful recreation of the SSL 4k, everything is here and sounds great !

G. Castle

April 24, 2022

Outstanding Bus Compressor

I love this compressor. It definitely brings the glue I need to bring my mixes together.

T. Münzberger

April 15, 2022

Glue you need!

Almost on every session!

M. Mitchell

April 11, 2022

Toplevelrecording@mac.com

I had tried the Demo version and just had to get this baby. It resided permanently on my Mix Bus. Love it.

Y. Akai

March 15, 2022

Great!

I have been using hardware for over 30 years and this plug-in feels exactly like a real console.

I. Grinsdale

March 14, 2022

Great Plugs, pity about the price.

These plugins are really good. The SSL comp doesn't quite have the 'bite' you get from the hardware, but a damn fine emulation. I just needed a decent channel strip and the bundle was only $30 more, so getting the comp was a no brainer. Problem is, I just can't get over the price... eye-watering. Bring em down a touch and you have me sold again forever. Would be a 5-star review, but it is all a bit pricy over here.

A. Acharya

March 9, 2022

All rounder

The result you see will make you happy . I am a new user joined the UAD family last month and used for voice dubbing using unison and the result is awesome

S. Alfarano

February 5, 2022

SSL 4000 BUS COMPRESSOR

simply amazing, when it comes to glue master or buss or parallel compression, this little plug do the job wonderfully, a must have tool.

I. Voevodin

February 3, 2022

Great compressor

It works on the master bus just fine. I have tried many different famous modulations. This one works very well. I use the demo version, I will definitely buy it.

1-20 of 1042 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 53