UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Customer Reviews

SSL 4000 Series Console Bundle

Overall Rating

1-20 of 1145 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 58

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Thibodeau

January 21, 2023

Great plugin for in the box work.

Adds a great vibe to my in the box work. Very musical.

E. Rudnicki

January 20, 2023

You won't regret this one

Already had the API Console but gave the SSL a try and ended up buying it...and sometimes it nice to have a choice of consoles. I tried some other SSL emulations just in case but this one was the best.

J. Lardinois

January 17, 2023

The whole plugin is great, but it shines with the gate.

I've mixed on these desks. I've mixed on this plugin. I want to skip reviewing everything else and just say, the expander / gate section is just lovely. It's really, REALLY easy to set up properly, and sounds great. It's flexible, too.

p. mitchem

January 16, 2023

Absolutely spot on

Love the clarity and warmth this unison plug does for drums

S. Conan

January 15, 2023

Definitively best SSL console emulation

Best emulation for the SSL compared to Waves, there is something special on UAD version

A. Bonilla

January 14, 2023

Quality Sound

Slapped it on my vocal/keys and immediately felt the difference. It has a certain sound that I very much like, compared to other SSL emulations.

G. Merino

January 14, 2023

Versatile classic

I’ve mixed a lot on the real one and know it very well. I own all emulations of this console and this is my favorite. It’s very versatile plugin combo!

C. Foster

January 14, 2023

Hard to not love

One of the icons of the industry for all the reasons. It is that because of the look it puts on faces only seconds after play is hit...that experience, it cant be put into any review.

C. Foster

January 14, 2023

Hard to not love

One of the icons of the industry for all the reasons. It is that because of the look it puts on faces only seconds after play is hit...that experience, it cant be put into any review.

P. Alain

January 13, 2023

Émulation incroyable

J'ai essayé plusieurs versions de plugins Ssl 4000 E, pour moi la version Uad est la plus proche du son originel, j'aime sur les Drums bus sur les voix, grosse dynamique, incontournable

R. Juniel

January 13, 2023

SSL

Awesome!!!

A. Kostasenko

January 13, 2023

Details exactly how I want

Using on bus channel for my vocals, easy to set up how I want

T. Wikström

January 13, 2023

Splendid.

Easy to get a great sound instantly. Thank UAD!

D. Amatori

January 13, 2023

Just as the real thing

Amazing sounding plugin ... A classic tools everyone must own

M. Keilhauer

January 11, 2023

Like Hardware

Like hardware but fits in your Bedroom.

V. Adamek

January 11, 2023

Buss compressor

for me the best software buss compressor

B. Strevens

January 10, 2023

Totally awesome!

Quick & easy to get that vintage, warm sound! Buy it!!

R. Mendez

January 9, 2023

Awesome bundle

Amazing plug-in bundle! You won’t regret it! Use it on every project

M. Jarzebski

January 9, 2023

like real thing

I do nothing. I turn some knobs left or right till I get what I want. And it sounds great! End of story.

P. CHATELAIN

January 9, 2023

Un must !

L'outil ultime pour un son vintage et dynamique, des possibilités incroyables à la prise comme au mixage.

1-20 of 1145 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 58