Get $299 in UAD plug-ins and instruments FREE through 2/29! Learn more ›

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

The UAD HolidAI Sale — save up to 75% storewide. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Regular Price: $399.00

$199.00

You'll Save 50%

Customer Reviews

SSL 4000 Series Console Bundle

Overall Rating

1-20 of 1224 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 62

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Pelle

February 19, 2024

Ottimo suono ma..

Tutta l'SSL Collection suona da paura!! C'è da dire però che occupano davvero troppa cpu sul mio satellite. sul mio quadcore ogni channel strip prende il 25% del dsp.

W. Meis

February 16, 2024

SSL

I don´t know the original Hardware, but in my opinion its a great sounding channelstrip with a nice colour. The possibility of changing black and brown is very helpful.

l. dillon

February 4, 2024

SSL 4000 E Channel Strip

Clearly the best version of a SSL channel strip plugin I've heard. It give my vocal mixes that signature SSL hardware sound!

G. Rappoport

February 3, 2024

Three letters... SSL !

I want to say "I have no words to describe the UAD SSL 4000e Channel Strip", but I'd be lying. I've replaced all my plugins with just this (Legacy) Channel Strip. It's completely transformed my music. It's rendered all my other Compressors and EQs completely worthless. My bass sounds phat and tight, drums boom, guitars sing. Just pure excellence! Thank you UAD and SSL!!!

J. Kempkess

January 19, 2024

Exactly

This is exactly what I expected. Love this on my drums and vocals. It gives me a nice analog sound en distortion

E. Zorgman

January 17, 2024

Glue Gun 4000 &

Have you ever used a glue gun that work with so much easy... Where all the controls are just their looking at you and inviting you to to try more and more... I was honestly hesitant and turned out to be an excellent buy.

k. hamadouche

January 14, 2024

Top

Compresseur au top pour les drums et les bus

O. Gurtovoy

January 14, 2024

Good experience

I knowing wel real SSL console but this plugin is very close to iriginal Try it !

O. Gurtovoy

January 14, 2024

Better than Waves

I use this plug by Waves but version of UA is better!
Love it.

A. Thierry

January 12, 2024

The best

There are no compressor out there like that .. drumbus or master it work like magic..

L. White

January 11, 2024

Sounds like the real thing.

Sounds great. Try for yourself

c. patriock

January 11, 2024

Great

Like it. Takes up a good amount of DSP.

c. patriock

January 11, 2024

Great

Like it. Takes up a good amount of DSP.

R. Palmén

January 10, 2024

Great plugin

Very good

R. Lucchese

January 5, 2024

SSL E Strip Collection

This revisited and improved version of SSL E Channel is simply the best software version i've ever seen. What was good (4K Channel Strip and then SSL Legacy - I own both) is now even better. Forget about the other emulations, this is in a different league, just insert in the channel and hear by yourself...

M. Cheyka

January 3, 2024

Excellent glue for drums or mixbuss.

Excellent glue for groups and mix buss.

S. Neron

January 3, 2024

Ssl

C’est devenu mon plugin préfère pour le vocal guitare et jai hate qu’il devienne natif car il prend vu beaucoup de dsp

J. Avera

January 3, 2024

Awesome

Perfect for tracking

J. Bru

January 3, 2024

Sorprendente

Cuando salió el API 2500 integrado en Luna, dejé de hacerle caso y me ha sorprendido el efecto glue que proporciona a la vez que transparente. Espero que no tarden en integrarlo en Luna y así poder elegir entre uno y otro según necesidades.

L. Brown

January 3, 2024

A+

A+

1-20 of 1224 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 62