Free UAD Plug-ins with Every Apollo Purchase!

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Big Savings on Our Most Classic Emulations. Shop UAD Plug-Ins ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Regular Price: $399.00

$199.00

You'll Save 50%

Customer Reviews

SSL 4000 Series Console Bundle

Overall Rating

1-20 of 1263 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 64

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Clark

May 26, 2024

The best glue!

Wish I had bought this sooner. Gives you the glue that makes songs sound like records.

T. James

May 22, 2024

Best G Bus Emulation out there.

There are plenty of SSL plugins in the market, and I own 4 of them including this. But I have to say that I love this the most. Got this one at a steal too, so I’m a happy camper. I highly recommend this one.

a. Silva

May 21, 2024

Plugin incrível

Sem dúvidas o meu melhor plugin, com ele chegamos ao som desejado muito fácil, a única ressalva é que e um pouco pesado, mas muito bom mesmo

a. Silva

May 21, 2024

Plugin incrível

Sem dúvidas o meu melhor plugin, com ele chegamos ao som desejado muito fácil, a única ressalva é que e um pouco pesado, mas muito bom mesmo

J. Ross

May 20, 2024

Secret Sauce

Gives my 2-buss that zingy, tangy SSL flavor and it’s so simple to use. Highly recommended!

T. McCleary

May 18, 2024

PRECISION

There are numerous emulations of the SSL units out there, but what isn’t out there is precision which is important and that is always discerned when you hook up this and any other UAD plugin.

S. Neron

May 18, 2024

SSL 4000 G Bus Compressor Collection

il est excellent et ajoute le petit plus le brillant que j'adore et qui fait coller le tout ensemble un muste à avoir sur son bus master ou autre bus

S. Neron

May 18, 2024

SSL 4000 G Bus Compressor Collection

il est excellent et ajoute le petit plus le brillant que j'adore et qui fait coller le tout ensemble un muste à avoir sur son bus master ou autre bus

G. Halleron

May 17, 2024

Great plug in!

I love having this as an option now. It pretty much does make everything sound better. Great plug in!

J. Kelly

May 16, 2024

Magic!

I love this in Unison with my x4. Classic

J. Kelly

May 16, 2024

Magic!

I love this in Unison with my x4. Classic

S. Winkler

May 12, 2024

I thought I didn't need it

I was wrong

Y. Chistyakov

May 11, 2024

SSL 4000 E Channel

Diese Konsole finde ich als eine sehr gute Emulation vom SSL Mischpult.

Y. Chistyakov

May 11, 2024

SSL 4000 G Bus

Ich finde diesen Compressor sehr gut, Dankeschön UA.

U. Soto

May 10, 2024

What can I say... It's a freakin' SSL Channel Strip!!!

You can't go wrong when you go and purchase a UAD/SSL Channel Strip. I've used the actual analog console and gotta say it's really close to the original. Great job as always Universal Audio!!!!

M. Konneh

May 9, 2024

Top notch

Was sleeping on this-Just get it!

p. albert

May 9, 2024

Excelent

Produit à la hauteur de mes attentes

J. Medina

May 8, 2024

The best

I've tried all the SSL channels on many mixes over the years and haven't found anything like this.

H. Marek

May 7, 2024

The best!

The best emulation of SSL console!

R. Evans

May 6, 2024

DOES EVERYTHING, EVERYONE SAYS IT DOES

I kinda wanted to blow this one off because of all the hype, I was wrong. It does everything, everyone says it does. Sometimes the hype isn't just hype.

1-20 of 1263 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 64