SSL® 4000 Series Console Bundle

SSL® 4000 Series Console Bundle

Regular Price: $399.00

$319.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $399.00

$319.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

SSL 4000 Series Console Bundle

Overall Rating

81-100 of 999 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Salyers

January 5, 2021

A Great addition to a producer's toolbox!!

The SSL Unison Channel Strip is a powerful tool for tracking anything you want to be clean and clear. The addition of two EQ curves for Black/Brown EQs is also a powerful for tone shaping!!

N. Kazakov

January 4, 2021

Greatest glue and punch

I’ve been a fan of other ssl bus compressors, but this one just beats them all! Such a punch and glue added to the track. Now I have the desire to re-mix all the projects with this ssl comp

a. dominique

December 31, 2020

Excellent

Très bon

J. Davies

December 30, 2020

Channel E-Great

The SSL E is a great sounding channel strip. EQ works well on a lot of instruments some of which are electric and acoustic guitars, bass, organ synth, and rock vocals for some edgy grit. Also track with the SSL for the gate on choppy parts like guitar stabs. Compressor is helpful if you’re running out of DSP space and you don’t have bandwidth for another plugin.

Y. Kece

December 30, 2020

vocal settings

es ist schade dass die uns keine vocal settings per video eklären ansonten top qualität

J. Bru

December 28, 2020

La mejor emulación que he escuchado

Sonido muy limpio en cuanto a su eq y me encanta el color que le proporciona el preamp.

Z. Mo

December 22, 2020

No Joke

Ok i ain't gonna expand , but let's put it simply , i own every SSL plugins availlable , add to this vertigo's (VSC 3 / VSC 2) and this is simply the best . My quest is other itb , i swear i could have bougth my uad card just for this one alone .Watched some Youtube videos and comparaisons aren't anywhere near what this thing can do ... i can say that this one sounds AT LEAST as good if not better than certain HW clones i tried .... it's either this one or go Real SSL HW ....

J. Markunas

December 22, 2020

Best Emulation On The Market

UAD killed it on this one! Hands-down beats the Waves version, and can be used (if you have a Satellite) to create an entire recording console. Really glues vocals together nicely.

K. Frost

December 22, 2020

SSL G Buss Compressor

It really does what they say. Adds the glue. If you are new to recording and compressors of this, might take a little practice to really appreciate it, but once your ears learn to hear it, amazing how it can pull tracks together. Also like the legacy version, low dsp usage and gets the job done. I have been using legacy on vocal group bus before sending it to Neve Summing, same with guitars, 4-1 ratio, 1-4 db reduction touch of markup gain. Always on Main out.
A must have.

M. Peters

December 16, 2020

Very cool

Perfect

L. Kishor

December 15, 2020

Only the Best For Me, Ty UAD

I love how clean the SSL is. Compared to other SSL's on the market and conducting months of sound tests between other SSL emulatIons, to my ears, nothing sounds better than UAD. That's why I invested in joining the UAD platform. They blow the competition away. In my experience, quality costs money and I personally want the best. UAD kicks butt!

L. Kishor

December 15, 2020

Only the Best For Me, Ty UAD

I love how clean the SSL is. Compared to other SSL's on the market and conducting months of sound tests between other SSL emulatIons, to my ears, nothing sounds better than UAD. That's why I invested in joining the UAD platform. They blow the competition away. In my experience, quality costs money and I personally want the best. UAD kicks butt!

h. oshima

December 14, 2020

使いやすく良い音

ボーカルやギターに使うなど、自分がメインに使っているプラグインで、1073と使い分けをしており、良い音になります。

S. Muscio

December 13, 2020

It just works

It just does what it's supposed to. That compressor works on just about anything, especially drums. The EQ is very noticeable but in a good way, makes things poke through the mix. Nice to have the options of black or brown but find myself using brown 9 times out of 10.

T. Lanese

December 13, 2020

A step ahead of competitors... and themself!

I own the most famous versions of the ssl 4k channel strip plugin, legacy Uad versions included; but when I tried the demo of this last version, I have had to admit that a further step ahead was really done (again) from UA. Really impressive.

H. Barry

December 11, 2020

SSL Greatness

I love the updated versions to this bundle, a great combo just got better for my workflow

J. Marino

December 11, 2020

L’excellence....

Au top surtout ,placé en insert Unisson...

A. Quintero

December 11, 2020

Best SSL Channel Strip plug-in

Lo uso en baterías todo el tiempo. También como pre-amp gracias a la tecnología unison de UAD.Genial!

J. Davies

December 11, 2020

MSTR Buss

I use the SSL G-Buss on every master fader. Usually classic center compression. MSTR buss in order: Precision Limiter, Manley Massive Passive eq, SSL G-Buss, and an Ampex 102.

A. Kolomvatsos

December 11, 2020

The best comp!

Is this the best compressor to have? Yes it is.

81-100 of 999 Results