Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Teletronix® LA-2A Leveler Collection

Overall Rating

1-20 of 911 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 46

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

e. nolte

February 3, 2020

LA-2A

I've been using all 3, and I like them all. They add such a dimension to whatever you use them on, especially vocals. I am grateful for the presets. They save a lot of time in the search for the the sound.

S. Ra

January 28, 2020

I can't mix without LA-2A

Use for vocals and strings.
It's very easy to use and works perfectly.
It's great for vocals, and you can control the strings perfectly with simple controls.

R. Maynard

January 24, 2020

Great plugins

Great plugins, great presets out of the box. Its almost hard to screw something up.

G. Herrera

January 17, 2020

Default

The presets are really kewl, and have certain implementations for specific instruments and wow they all sound super sweet, but when I slap it on drum bus in default, It just has a mojo that Is so great, then on bass guitar its silly good, love the 3 different versions you get too, very glad I grabbed this..

P. Molenaar

January 9, 2020

Level up!

Great collection

t. billonare

January 6, 2020

good

best

M. Bastiansen

January 3, 2020

Love this classic

Love the warmth of this baby! Especially for vocals! Ofc

P. Sviyazov

January 2, 2020

Must have

Do it, and do it well.

UAD User

December 30, 2019

Zadowolony

Na prawdę polecam. Wspaniałe cudowne
Brzmienie. Kupiłem za 94 euro.

J. Bellemans

December 29, 2019

A fantastic upgrade

Stellar

T. Roberts

December 24, 2019

The best leveler in the market.

I used to use Waves LA-2A plugin - but since buying this, I’ll never go back. Just pure quality

d. perez

December 16, 2019

Un clásico!!

Hace poco hice el upgrade del Legacy a la Collection. Lo uso en todas mis mezclas!

UAD User

December 15, 2019

Instant Mojo

Put this on your bass or vocal track and be amazed.
Instant. Mojo.
Excellent plugin!

J. Jones

December 12, 2019

I'm in love with this!

So I try my best to be skeptical before gushing over any plugin, but my goodness. What a sound on the LA-2A. When mixing, I believe everything should have a purpose, or don't use it. I wanted to beef up a string sound on my last mix and the LA-2A just made it jump, and sit much better. It was the exact feel I was going for. I haven't used this on vocals yet, but that's next. Excellent job with this.

P. FRATTINI

December 11, 2019

The legend. The one and only.

From the day I tried the UAD hardware recreation to the day I acquired it with the Apollo x4, this unit changed the way I heard and processed dynamics.
It is warm. It is compact. It is transparent. It is colorful. It is everything. I just finished a master for some Hip-Hop project, it glued all the tracks together. I tracked all the basses for a Rock project with just the white face on the track, it helped bring authenticity and body to the drum/bass relationship. And I tracked basically all my vocals through it for the past 5 years, and it never disappoints.
It’s my go-to solution. It’s an everyday, every situation kind of tool.
If you don’t already have it, don’t think twice. Just get it.

A. Paulos

December 11, 2019

I love my bass through it!!

Best compression ever!!! I love it in vocals, bass and guitars!!!

d. puertas hernandez

December 7, 2019

Great and incredible

Only one word.... fantastic

M. Barbieri

December 6, 2019

Simply the best vocal compressor

I use it in every production i am involved. Every vocals that i mix,both in studio and live,has this masterpiece inserted. Essential.

S. Alekseev

December 4, 2019

Classic!

Incredible compressors. Soft, warm... No other can compare!

A. KULIKOV

December 2, 2019

Best emulation

One of the best emulation of the original hardware!

1-20 of 911 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 46