Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Teletronix® LA-2A Leveler Collection

Overall Rating

1-20 of 1045 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 53

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Belli

July 20, 2021

What not to use it on.

I'm loving these LA-2A'S, Finding it hard not to use them on everything. Great on guitars!

S. Rico Hernandez

July 15, 2021

Los mejores!

Sin duda cambian toda la visión en una mezcla, los recomiendo sin duda alguna!

K. Villoing

July 13, 2021

Silver !!

The LA-2A silver is an incredible version !

c. An

July 3, 2021

good

goodgoodgood

D. Murphy

July 1, 2021

Must have!

Classic collection you have to have.

H. Hartmann von Ahrentschildt

July 1, 2021

Stunning

Unbelievable sound -quality and easy to handle

i. ramos

June 29, 2021

The most versatile compressor


I use it continuously with sounds with soft attacks: pads, strings, fretless bass. I like its quick fit and especially the saturation of the silver version.

L. Martella

June 27, 2021

Great plug in

Great plug in, It gives a particularly warm sound, I use it particularly on voices. Putting it in
working in series with the 1176 creates velvety voices!
I am happy with this purchase. Try it and you won't be able to do without it anymore.

N. Joy

June 21, 2021

Best plug-in on here or out there

This plug-in alone makes all the hardware and software I’ve bought by UAD worth it. It’s much better then any other plug-in I’ve used and much better then the Legacy version.
Sometimes I don’t even use the compression I just add the plug-in to a signal chain and it makes things sound colourful and clear.
I’ve loved the compression on Vocals, Bass, as well as occasionally on Acoustic guitar and Synths.

P. Malaianu

June 21, 2021

The best

The most realistic variant.

A. Di Donato

June 17, 2021

Teletronix LA2A

They are really good plugins. They have good musical tolerance

h. kim

June 16, 2021

Good!!!

Good!!!

D. Long

June 11, 2021

True to form

I have checked the shoot outs with the other emulations out there and the UA plugin versions sounds more authentic. A cut above the rest. Now that I've purchased it I have not gone back to the other versions that I possess.

L. Tian Siung

May 29, 2021

Best for almost everything

love all the LA-2A

T. Simpson

May 21, 2021

Treat it Like Franks Red Hot!

Put it on Everything! Compared to other digital emulations of the LA-2A, the UA version is in a league of its own. The price is a bit higher but the difference in sound quality is extremely noticeable.

o. martinez lopez

May 15, 2021

Best dynamics

Incredible sound!!, love them!!

M. Hautala

May 1, 2021

Perfect for vocals

The LA-2A is a classic compressor on vocals. It really makes the vocals even without crushing it. My to-go-to vocal compressor.

H. Warmels

April 29, 2021

Great for guitar bass and drums.

Very nice to experiment with the different variants on all my tracks (drum, guitar and bass)
Great to have this. Got it with my Apollo Twin X

A. Parvanta

April 9, 2021

Teletronix leveler collection

It is an absolutely must have. This is by far one of the best plug ins that I have in my collection. Universal rocks.

T. Gregoire

April 9, 2021

Nice compressor

Very nice comp, only need a mix nob...

1-20 of 1045 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 53