Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Teletronix® LA-2A Leveler Collection

Overall Rating

281-300 of 984 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

G. FLORAKIS

February 14, 2017

I don't miss the hardware !

What i really mean ... is that its so easy to add the LA-2A unique sound to my vocal tracks during tracking or mixing. I do not even have to turn my chair to face the rack behind me.
The amazing thing about this plug in is that the sound to my ears is like i did turn my chair !!!
I don't miss the hardware !

H. Yang

February 13, 2017

Wonderful!!!!

I hope more wonderful Plug-in from UAD. Thanks a lot!

B. Gordon

February 10, 2017

Covers the Richness of the LA2A world

Not all LA2A's were created equal. This plug really goes deep in capturing the nuances of each era of this legendary box. It only has 2 knobs, but the richness you can get seems infinite. I'm obviously a fan of the hardware-- but was only able to use it in studios for a short time and only gradually became aware of the different versions.
Having some experience with the real thing really enhances what you can do with the plug, but I'm sure newbies will be happy, too.

a. possis

February 10, 2017

fondamentals

work very well, on vocal are perfect.

M. McConaghy

February 9, 2017

Love it..

Love it on vocals for squashing and on the master bus for the analog flavor..

J. AHN

February 4, 2017

Teletronix LA-2A

The most useful plugin. Make my tracks sweetly. i love it.

M. Sciotto

February 3, 2017

LA-2A

Wow what a difference from the Legacy version...and I was pretty happy with that. Then I bought the LA-2A bundle and what a difference! So great, one of the best UAD plugins I've bought so far, really good. A go to on vocals. UAD did it again five stars. Wish I hadn't waited so long to buy his one.

M. Sciotto

February 3, 2017

LA-2A

Wow what a difference from the Legacy version...and I was pretty happy with that. Then I bought the LA-2A bundle and what a difference! So great, one of the best UAD plugins I've bought so far, really good. A go to on vocals. UAD did it again five stars. Wish I hadn't waited so long to buy his one.

S. Jazrawy

February 3, 2017

Fast fix

these is the only plugin I put it so quick because they are so easy, just insert and check the meter to see compression not more then -3 to -5, then use the Gain (as a makeup gain)
that is it.move to other track.
this plugins even if you are not professional do not worry it is so easy and effectual

R. DIAMOND

February 2, 2017

Best uad emulation

Upgraded from the legacy version,for me this is the best UAD plugin.Works on everything.If I only had 1 compresser this would be it.Peefect

R. DIAMOND

February 2, 2017

Best uad emulation

Upgraded from the legacy version,for me this is the best UAD plugin.Works on everything.If I only had 1 compresser this would be it.Peefect

D. Bravo Gonzalez

January 31, 2017

The best compressor for voice

I really like this plugin. It is very warm and very easy to use. The Silver one with fast attack, grey with nice colour medium attack and classic LA2A with slow attack give me various possibilities for work with film voice dialogue. This collection one of the best of UAD.

A. Glass

January 31, 2017

Majorly decent

I eventually purchased these to sell my real LA-2A's and I was pleasantly surprised after demoing them for a few days. The analog modeling is pretty accurate and definitely will do the job in a mix.

D. Kongos

January 30, 2017

Amazing on bass

Really can get bass parts to sit in the mix with consistency

J. Cafarella

January 30, 2017

Fallen in love with it again

Recently ugraded to the collection and have fallen in love with the LA2 all over again. The differences between the upgraded models is not subtle, it's fantastic to be able to choose among them for the different time constants. Great job UA!

井. 健人

January 29, 2017

great!

great!

W. Martens

January 26, 2017

added value compared to legacy version

Compared to the legacy plugin, this one noticeably changes the sound of the source when engaged (in a positive way). I also demoed the Pultec EQ and compared to the legacy version, but couldn't really tell which one I liked better. The LA-2A is definitely worth the upgrade (plus you get 3 different plugins with different characteristics).

M. Song

January 24, 2017

good saturation color

good saturation color
fantastic vst

T. Gustafsson

January 23, 2017

Teletronix® LA-2A Leveler Collection

I highly recommend this product. Sounds just beautiful on vocals and acoustic guitars for example. I really can´t see that anyone would regret buying this one. I can´t see that I would´t use this one on any of my tracks in the mix.
Really nice work!

T. Gustafsson

January 23, 2017

teletronix la-2a levererar collection

I highly recomend this product. It sound beautiful on vocals and acoustic guitar for example. I really can't see that any one would regret bying this one.
I can't see that I wouldn't use this one on any of the tracks in a mix.

281-300 of 984 Results