Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Teletronix® LA-2A Leveler Collection

Overall Rating

281-300 of 1059 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

s. riviere

April 26, 2018

Magnifique

N'a plus à faire ses preuves!

s. bobal

April 26, 2018

Teletronix® LA-2A Vyrovnávacia Collection

SUPER JEDNODUCHO SUPERR BRILANTNI ZVUK

要. 土居

April 24, 2018

Sound shines

You can experience the reason why you are standard so far.
In my case it is normal, but it is one of the essential elements of strings.
It is the best and effective choice to effectively insist on presence.
After all, forget the time and you can try and enjoy it on various instruments.

m. thibault

April 23, 2018

Great great!!!!!

I love it!

A. Essami

April 22, 2018

One of my favorite !!!!

Plugins from BUNDLE <I CANT LIVE WITHOUT> !!!!!!

E. Herbst

April 20, 2018

Great Plug In

Use it on a lot of tracks. Love the vintage character.

R. Thomas

April 20, 2018

Blown away

Love my new LA-2A Collection. What I love Most is having the choice of 4 different La-2a emulations for different compression and coloration. And unlike hardware I can take it anywhere using my Dsp Satellite. My favorite is the LA-2 it’s a beauty on vocals. Looking to purchasing the 1176 next. Nice work UA

J. Leyva

April 18, 2018

Worked great for re- creating that Vintage 60's Big Band Sound

I do a lot large ensemble recordings. A client recently wanted me to re-create that vintage Sinatra/Nate Cole/Ray Charles big band sound. The LA2A silver is my go to for Big Band Brass , but for strings I needed something not as aggressive. The LA2 worked perfectly on strings and soft percussion. Both the LA2A Silver and LA2 allow things to sot perfectly in the mix. You won't be disappointed with this bundle, It was well worth the money.

R. Linke

April 18, 2018

All together!

I was using the legacy versions for quite a while and was very happy with the results I achieved. However, when I finally purchased this collection I was amazed by the instantly audible further sonic improvement. The different models really have individual nuances which give me more tools to scope the desired sound, they are easy to set up and I also like the factory presets...

R. Linke

April 18, 2018

All together!

I was using the legacy versions for quite a while and was very happy with the results I achieved. However, when I finally purchased this collection I was amazed by the instantly audible further sonic improvement. The different models really have individual nuances which give me more tools to scope the desired sound, they are easy to set up and I also like the factory presets...

F. Rainville Côté

April 17, 2018

Great product :)

Loving it!

C. Ciechelski

April 17, 2018

I use it as insert for vocal tracking

Good for vocal tracking.
The Silver one is beautiful coupled with my Rode NT-1 microphone.

難. 敏彦

April 17, 2018

気持ちの良い音になるコンプレッサー

コンプレッションを掛けずに音を通すだけでも、素晴らしい質感の音になる!とにかく、一度使ってほしいアイテム。

L. Alin Gabriel

April 17, 2018

Best emulation of LA-2A

Title says it all.

L. Alin Gabriel

April 17, 2018

Best emulation of LA-2A

Title says it all.

UAD User

April 16, 2018

Classic

Really nice classic sound. UAD does a great job at making these icons affordable for any project.

A. Boulton

April 12, 2018

Upgrade now!

If you already have the legacy version and like me were very underwhelmed do yourself a BIG favour and get the full version. Yes it may seem a bit tight of UA to charge what they do for the upgrade but you'll be so glad you did. Like all UA plugins the warmth and analog feel is totally unbeatable unless you're lucky enough to own the real HW version, even so I've used the HW version and I'm hard pushed to hear the difference. I've given it 5 stars as it doesn't go up to 10! Cracking job once again UA.

S. Grimm

March 31, 2018

Classic sound, affordable and easy to use

I really like the sound of the LA2A, especially on bass. You can get such a nice coloration out of it, that it became my go to bass compressor. It is very easy to use and reliable. That's why I use it on nearly every project.

r. kitikora

March 22, 2018

good

good

UAD User

January 17, 2018

A very good Tool

Especially for Vocals. Still learning - but already using it for the Vocals!

281-300 of 1059 Results