Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

Regular Price: $299.00

$119.00

You'll Save 60%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$119.00

You'll Save 60%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Teletronix® LA-2A Leveler Collection

Overall Rating

321-340 of 1088 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Ciechelski

April 17, 2018

I use it as insert for vocal tracking

Good for vocal tracking.
The Silver one is beautiful coupled with my Rode NT-1 microphone.

難. 敏彦

April 17, 2018

気持ちの良い音になるコンプレッサー

コンプレッションを掛けずに音を通すだけでも、素晴らしい質感の音になる!とにかく、一度使ってほしいアイテム。

L. Alin Gabriel

April 17, 2018

Best emulation of LA-2A

Title says it all.

L. Alin Gabriel

April 17, 2018

Best emulation of LA-2A

Title says it all.

UAD User

April 16, 2018

Classic

Really nice classic sound. UAD does a great job at making these icons affordable for any project.

A. Boulton

April 12, 2018

Upgrade now!

If you already have the legacy version and like me were very underwhelmed do yourself a BIG favour and get the full version. Yes it may seem a bit tight of UA to charge what they do for the upgrade but you'll be so glad you did. Like all UA plugins the warmth and analog feel is totally unbeatable unless you're lucky enough to own the real HW version, even so I've used the HW version and I'm hard pushed to hear the difference. I've given it 5 stars as it doesn't go up to 10! Cracking job once again UA.

S. Grimm

March 31, 2018

Classic sound, affordable and easy to use

I really like the sound of the LA2A, especially on bass. You can get such a nice coloration out of it, that it became my go to bass compressor. It is very easy to use and reliable. That's why I use it on nearly every project.

r. kitikora

March 22, 2018

good

good

UAD User

January 17, 2018

A very good Tool

Especially for Vocals. Still learning - but already using it for the Vocals!

E. Halterman

January 13, 2018

LA2A for Vocals and Bass!

I use this on every vocal and bass track. I love to drive it to get that color going! One of my favorite UAD plugins ever!

I. AbdurRaheem

December 25, 2017

Only LA-2A You Will Ever Need...

I love this compressor. I have used many emulations of the LA-2A, however the UAD version, in my experience, is by far the best. The 3 different models offer great flexibility, allowing the unit to be used over a wide variety of source material. I find the gray to be my favorite, which I generally use on lead vocals, keyboards, and acoustic guitars. The silver I use on percussion (not main drum sounds) and bass. The LA-2 is very flexible, however I tend to use it on strings, pads, horns, and soft synths. This plugin is officially on my "desert island" list of plugins.

Awesome,
Raheem

K. Matzanke

November 17, 2017

A Classic

A must have in every mixing battery

D. Pierce

November 14, 2017

The ultimate leveler

Very nice sounding collection. I love the LA-2A!

a. zitto

November 10, 2017

What can I say!

Smooth, Nice & in your Face!!! You can't go wrong!

武. 鹏飞

October 23, 2017

hh

hhh

A. Lizama

October 14, 2017

Just love it.

This is a significant upgrade in audio quality from the legacy version that comes bundled with UA gear.

A. Lizama

October 14, 2017

Just love it.

This is a significant upgrade in audio quality from the legacy version that comes bundled with UA gear.

S. Cohen

October 10, 2017

Every Mix

There is no mix that I do not use this plug in. A+

M. Sudhakar

September 11, 2017

Smooth Out

I love the LA-2A to smooth out my Vocal's!!

E. Andras

September 7, 2017

Industrial standard

Classic Leveler Collection I am able to achieve what I have not been able to achieve with other compressors before. I like use these compressors in my mixes and master track too. The sound quality of all 3 is just amazing!

321-340 of 1088 Results