Free UAD Plug-ins with Every Apollo Purchase!

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Shop huge storewide savings on UAD plug-ins. Ends 6/30. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Regular Price: $299.00

$49.00

You'll Save 83%

Customer Reviews

Teletronix® LA-2A Leveler Collection

Overall Rating

81-100 of 1213 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Kokeric

June 7, 2023

It all started here

I remember UAD-1 PCI card on my Power mac G4 with about 12 instances of mono LA-2A
Now about 30years latter i can use it without DSP card. Thank you UA

D. Zapata

June 7, 2023

Great plug in

Never tried a UA plug in, and convinced me the fist time I used It, the sound It Is so different AND way mucho better than other simulations, It worth the price for sure.

E. Maxter

June 7, 2023

LO MEJOR !

Estoy SUPER encantado por que si me da lo que necesito es excelente el Teletronix®

G. Udvarhelyi

June 6, 2023

Must have

I use these on every mix, especially for vocals, guitars and bass.

A. Layık

June 6, 2023

uad is another level

It's nice to even see it on my DAW screen.

M. Cruz

June 5, 2023

EL MAS GRANDIOSO COMPLEMENTO!!

Simplemente me ayudo a dar ese toque a mis voces, eh probado algunos pero sin duda, recomiendo este grandioso complemento para nuestras producciones.

L. Hongbo

June 4, 2023

Very well!!!

I love it!

m. moncada

June 4, 2023

es la mejor emulación de todas las marcas

su caracter, su sonido sus graficos me encantaa :)

I. Bigel

June 3, 2023

THE BEST!!!

This is the BEST emulation (!!!!)
I love the whole 3 components, anyone just saves me in a different scenarios when I need an Opto compressor.

Really nice ♥️

d. ruiz

June 3, 2023

los mejores complementos de toda la industria

Siempre veía a muchos en YouTube usarlos y decir que eran los mejores, y la verdad que a mi me molestaba un poco y concluía como muchos en que solo trataban de vendernos estos complementos, y que con otras emulaciones inclusive gratuitos era exactamente lo mismo, hasta que use la prueba gratuita y sin dudas los compre luego, son los mejores y le aportan mucho a las fuente en las que se los aplica (siempre que esas fuentes estén bien grabadas) ojala pronto pueda volver a comprar, los 1176 y el Fairchild serán los próximos

g. parenti

June 2, 2023

El mejor

De los mejores compresores qué he usado, es excelente la calidad y claridad qué ofrecen, simplemente excelente

D. Acevedo

June 2, 2023

On my Vocal chain at last

I have a lot of emulations of LA 2A, but this one... is The Best!

N. Doutt

June 2, 2023

Great Compressor, Classic Sound

Perfect recreations of analog pieces, and at this point, sounds you've on tons of your favorite records. Just buy it.

.

June 2, 2023

LA-2A Leveler

This will be useful forever.

M. Bellucci

May 26, 2023

Fantastico

Plugin stupendo per la voce

K. YILDIRIM

May 26, 2023

Classics…

A classic. I have many plugins, I have compressor. LA2A and 1176 are a must. Definitely these two are different. Especially the UAD versions.

R. Fontolan

May 21, 2023

quality

the plugins are all of excellent quality

J. Lewis

May 11, 2023

Different flavours, all rather good

I've never had the pleasure to work with a real LA-2A, so my only experience is with plugins and I've been an avid user of other developers LA-2As for many years and have a small collection of them, so although a friend had waxed lyrical about these UAD versions, I was sure I had all I needed and I was very happy with what I had. So why did I bother to take these for a test run? I obviously needed to find out for myself that these variations are well worth using within my work and add a wee sprinkle of magic which is a slightly different kind of magic from the others I already own. Such a simple compressor to use, yet such wonderful results as long as you don't push too hard. Despite now being poorer financially, I'm happy to say these variations are finding their way into my work on a regular basis along with my other favourite compressor the U73. My only bugbear with the LA-2A and U73 is the release times may not suit the track rhythmically, so adding an ability to change the release times would be wonderful, although I'm aware that this would be taking it away from its origins, but we've moved on from horse and carts, so..? Regards these particular LA-2A, I'm not a fan of the gain being turned up as default (I'm not a fan of any plugin having its gain set higher than unity as a default) and, unless I've missed something, being unable to type in figures for the controls, or even see any figures, is disappointing. Yes, I want to use my ears while adjusting, but if I want to make very small adjustments it is a lot easier to adjust by inputting numbers.

S. Blecher

April 30, 2023

Super Collection

these compressors work great and push the signal forward in the mix. Great if you want to bring something forward and of course great compression. for me the best LA2A plugins. Also great that there are three pieces, perfect for almost every use. Great for vocals with an 1176

D. Groulx

April 29, 2023

The LA-2A plugin of all LA-2A plugins

Used as a native plugin in cubase and does what it does better than all the rest.

81-100 of 1213 Results