Get $299 in UAD plug-ins and instruments FREE through 2/29! Learn more ›

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

The UAD HolidAI Sale — save up to 75% storewide. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

Customer Reviews

Teletronix® LA-2A Leveler Collection

Overall Rating

141-160 of 1208 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

l. sangwon

December 11, 2022

굿

굿

L. Stewart

December 10, 2022

This is dope

This is dope

D. Criddle

December 9, 2022

Fantastic!

Great for tracking - easy to use and superb sound especially for vocals.

C. Doud

December 8, 2022

It’s a classic, and for good reason!

When you need punch, presence, clarity, and consistency, drop an LA-2 into the chain.
It’s loved so much because it works so well.

R. Guerin

December 8, 2022

Such a great classic!!!

I've been in studio's across the world recording in many different styles. I've always paid close attention to what was used on my bass and a lot of times it was an LA2A... Not always the same version but definitely always getting a great tone and sound! I just recently bought this collection at a fraction of the cost of one real unit! Now I'm enjoying the same kind of variety and quality of sound I've loved in all these years of recording!
R. Guerin :
Allen Toussaint, Dr. John, Paul Gilbert, Marcus Roberts

T. Stankiewicz

December 7, 2022

Amazing

Perfect for tracking vocals

J. Sierra Giraldo

December 3, 2022

Amazing

I really love how they sound

B. George

December 3, 2022

Best compressor for vocals

Best compressor for vocals.

W. Bene

November 25, 2022

I just love this

I have several UAD plugins and yes, they're the best in the business. They just are. I have invested in other plugins but something about UAD plugins. So precise and same depth as the hardware. I love it especially on their 2A emulations. No one close

.. Kim

November 25, 2022

COOL

I Love LA-2A Sounds

.. Kim

November 25, 2022

좋아요

데모로 사용하다가 블프기념 정식 구매
역시 믿고 사용하는 LA-2A입니다.

J. Ng

November 22, 2022

King on the master chain

Can’t live without it on the master chain. No unwanted colour or additive. Simply gave the track a shine. I like it:)

A. Alvarado Rivera

November 20, 2022

INCREDIBLE

They just make your job easier. The sound its unique. I love UAD plug-ins!!!

M. Abdulbyarov

November 20, 2022

Amazing plugin!

I think it's the best plugin version of original LA-2A compressor!

C. Laroche

November 11, 2022

Great plugin! Incredible sound! A must have for all enthusiasts!!!

Great plugin! Incredible sound! A must have for all enthusiasts!!! Thanks to the whole Universal Audio team for offering us all these products!

J. Vierra

November 9, 2022

Teletronix LA-2A Leveler Collection is a must have!

What else can I say that has not already been said about this all-time collection of limiters? The state of the art then and now.

D. Amanov

November 1, 2022

very cool compressor!

Yes )) finally I got this compressor, very cool compressor! Thanks UAD!

J. Montoya

October 14, 2022

Best for vocals, love this plugin!

Love this plugin, replaced it for a different compressor on my vocals, OmG, the best sounding vocals i have ever had, i mean if u can afford the real one get it but let me tell you for 300.00 its well worth its quality, exactly like the real version amazing!

J. Lambert

October 10, 2022

All three have their strengths!

The Silver is my favorite, but all three have their strengths to be certain! Indispensable!

E. Marks

October 6, 2022

I got it for free!

You can't beat free stuff and the UI is really good enjoying this so far! Can't complain.

141-160 of 1208 Results