UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Customer Reviews

Teletronix® LA-2A Leveler Collection

Overall Rating

21-40 of 1046 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Matas

June 20, 2022

A must have!!!!!!!!!!

Great sounding compressor, and easy to use. You can't go wrong with this one.

V. German

June 16, 2022

Magic sound! Very worthy instruments!

Unprecedented sound quality! The bass and voice sound amazing!

J. Harris

June 14, 2022

Compression vibe it is

Pretty glad I grab this set!

J. McLachlan

June 14, 2022

Magic

I cannot describe the beauty of the LA-2A other than it being absolutely magical. Throw it on anything and it brings it to life.

D. Van der Merwe

June 11, 2022

Multipurpose workhorse

Does everything. Soft bass compression, slammed parallel drum bus, master bus glue. Or get really creative and put two of these back to back and slam them to max db on drums/Lead. No vst reacts like this thing at extreme settings. Only LA-2A I'll ever need

J. Corredera

June 10, 2022

Sencillamente perfecto

Calidez, brillo y un rugido para las voces.

P. Sierra

June 10, 2022

Fantástico

El complemento perfecto para Avalon 737

M. Indovina

May 30, 2022

Magic in a plugin

There's a real sort of magic to these plugins. When you put them on your vocals (especially the Gray model), all of a sudden they just sound so much more warm, polished, and smooth.

S. Kim

May 29, 2022

What could I say more?

This is it. What makes perfect to your mix. This sound is the one I've always heard in all the hit records in history. You can do the same thing in your room with the small UAD Apollo gear. Get one and Use it. You'll never disappointed.

D. Gonzalez

May 28, 2022

BEAUTIFULLY MADE.

I used to be an intern at Ocean way studios (now back to united) and they had about 4-8 in each studio (A-B-C) and I had a chance to not only dial these in but to see the guts of this thing. AND LET ME TELL YOU....YOU CANT TELL THE DIFFERENCE IF YOU CLOSE YOUR EYES.

I used the plug-in and real versions of this unit and the saturation is almost identical. (These plug-in are emulated from a unit in there factory or something and each piece of gear HAS ITS ON CHARATER AND SOUND) GET THESE. DONT HESITATE. WORTH EVERY PENNY.

A. Beltrán

May 10, 2022

The best UAD plugin

Let’s be honest, this is probably The best bundle by UAD, every single one of these beauties sounds amazing

R. Pulley

April 17, 2022

Sounds great

Use it when recording vocals to compress about 3db and it works and sounds great. Great clean vocal sound.

J. Dearness

March 7, 2022

Full vocals

I have quite stripped back recordings and these bring a luster and warmth to my vocals

V. Baranov

February 14, 2022

BEST LA-2A

The best emulation of LA-2A compressors!!! I recommend it to everyone!!!

N. PUDDU

January 24, 2022

Top plugin!

It's a classic, it sounds great. Thanks UAD!

A. Jones

January 17, 2022

Wow

Dramatically put the vocals upfront

R. LeBlanc

January 14, 2022

wow!

Brought my vocals fight to the front!

V. Vlodarchyk

January 13, 2022

Teletronix® LA-2A Leveler Collection

This is Fire I used every time

M. Ferreira

January 13, 2022

The best Plugin of UAD

Amazing sound, almost as the hardware. UAD Flagship!

I. Yunakov

January 10, 2022

GOLD

Derek Ali a.k.a. MixedByAli sends me for this gold here

21-40 of 1046 Results